rayz1031
post Nov 22 2009, 10:40 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Nov 22 2009, 10:11 PM)
why x64 can not used msn ??
You sure it is not connection problem?

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 22 2009, 10:25 PM)
interestingly enough, Win7 thinks that my HD3300 only deserves a 2.0 in WEI... hmm.gif
Since when you got HD3300?? laugh.gif Driver again?

QUOTE(noien @ Nov 22 2009, 10:29 PM)
how big is the file?
At least 8gb above. Transformers 2 cost my friend 10gb for it sweat.gif

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Nov 22 2009, 10:33 PM)
guy, do u know any website can use office for free? i want to open a word file but the problem is my laptop's microsoft work sux
You can try open office. Google Doc is nice too but quite troublesome.
rayz1031
post Nov 22 2009, 10:42 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(cain @ Nov 22 2009, 10:39 PM)
5~6k, heavy multitasking + some gaming

Eyes on the SXPS 16 rite now
Why not S57?? Cheaper solution though laugh.gif SXPS 16 is not bad given the option for processor and gpu.
rayz1031
post Nov 22 2009, 10:47 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 22 2009, 10:41 PM)
my mum's rig lor...

tried reinstall driver, still the same...

but guess wat, it actually scores 7.1 in RAM... laugh.gif
shocking.gif that is quite high for a 4gb ram. I got 5.9 for 3gb but with Vista la.. laugh.gif

Fantasia, why you need to open word file without using the MS Office in your laptop?
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 01:27 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Nov 25 2009, 12:53 AM)
i bought the whole dvd and install de... haiz.. im sory.
I installed a game which I borrowed from my friend. The interface is exactly the same like yours. If you have disc 2, go to the Tools folder and install everything there. You should be able to play by then.

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Nov 25 2009, 01:11 AM)
o..
Fukken spam sia sign0014.gif sign0014.gif
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 01:30 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 25 2009, 01:28 AM)
did i mention 4GB of data ready in 14hrs??? laugh.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif What is this ? laugh.gif
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 01:34 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 25 2009, 01:31 AM)
non-steam L4D2...

now hopefully i can ve a generous seeder and gimme 500KB/s... laugh.gif
Oh mai... laugh.gif Alot of FPS games released huh..and alot of jack sparrow activities too laugh.gif

4gb in 14 hours, torrent or RS?
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 01:39 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

You can BT is aussieland? One of my friend in Aussieland told me they can't BT there, only RS and etc.

14hours for 4gb is not bad, took me 24 hours for a 2gb stuff >.<.
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 01:44 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

No wonder. SG is a heaven for BT-ing, fast and no capped speed.

Running on 4mbps?
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 01:45 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Lee, I'm using Celcom Edge only sweat.gif Where got fast.

Added on November 25, 2009, 1:47 am10mbps, I could only wish for that speed sad.gif

Anyone like Kpop here? Who got SNSD HD 1080 or 720p MV to share? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rayz1031: Nov 25 2009, 01:47 AM
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 01:56 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

@Lee: Wafak? you using streamyx right? any package should be better than mine. But you use SG as server, tried use KL la..

@Astria: laugh.gif Kara and Wonder Girls are cool but soshi jjiang!!! Have been looking the source for the mv but can't find it.
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 02:02 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

@Lee: laugh.gif I would suggest you to just subscribe to any 3g service provider or P1 wimax. That kinda speed in unbearable to me.

@Astria: 7mb even with BT running. That kinda speed still can pawn Malaysia ISP. Can dl prawn while playing MMO..nice.. laugh.gif
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 02:05 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

doh.gif doh.gif Which part of Malacca you staying? B.Beruang? I can't live that kinda speed seriously, I don't know what to do with that kinda speed.
rayz1031
post Nov 25 2009, 02:11 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

@Astria: I think average SGian will have 1tb HDD with them laugh.gif With that kinda speed and no download restiction, every shit on my HDD will be on HD and FLAC laugh.gif

@Lee: MMU area? Coz that is the only place that I know got alot apartment laugh.gif Since free and can satisfy your need, then no need subscribe to those lousy ISP lor..

0.0445sec    1.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:36 PM