Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V34!, The Orange Legion

jtcs87
post Nov 25 2009, 08:02 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

I'm a new A350 user here.. Any sifu can teach me about the simple shoot for this gadget? =.=a
jtcs87
post Nov 25 2009, 08:22 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Nov 25 2009, 08:16 PM)
Always start from reading through ur provided menu & if u can understand most of it.. you are ready to go! if u mean simple shoot..i'll recommend "AUTO" laugh.gif
I'll try for it.. But now i just want to ask about the body there if i took out the lens & is that got a cover to cover the lens part that section from the body? Because until now i don't have find out that cover.. doh.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 25 2009, 09:00 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Nov 25 2009, 08:29 PM)
Yeah!! it definately should have a cover for d body.. u cant let d sensor exposed like tat... if ur camera n lens new it should come with it.. both cap for the lens n body. hope u can find it sweat.gif
Really can't find? Can you post me a photo about the covers? >.<"
jtcs87
post Nov 25 2009, 09:14 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(v1rtual @ Nov 25 2009, 09:05 PM)
did you purchased it new set?
the cap is the one with orange alpha logo on the middle left
is used set... cry.gif Do you mind to give me the larger abit for that image..
jtcs87
post Nov 25 2009, 10:01 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(v1rtual @ Nov 25 2009, 09:39 PM)
i dont have a bigger one
infact, you could just google it though, sorry icon_rolleyes.gif
if u dont have then, better contact the seller asap
Nvm.. i got that cover which is contains alpha logo with orange color for the lens only..
jtcs87
post Nov 25 2009, 11:03 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(lehtung @ Nov 25 2009, 10:59 PM)
hey, hey, i know who are u~ mwahahaha!
How come i don't know who are you? sweat.gif Mind to introduce yourself?
jtcs87
post Nov 25 2009, 11:09 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Is it this cap (SO-ALC-B55) is fit with A350 body? rclxub.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 25 2009, 11:45 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Anyone have the software to check the shutter count for my gadget? Thanks..
jtcs87
post Nov 26 2009, 07:07 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Today i go for the camera shop in Ipoh Jusco... They don't have sell those lens cap & body cap.. cry.gif May i know where able to get on it? cry.gif

Btw... which blower is good for lens? I found a dot over there when shot on a white paper.. sweat.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 27 2009, 02:15 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

I shoot it from first floor by choosing non-flash mode.. sweat.gif

Spam by a350 with sigma 28-200mm lens

jtcs87
post Nov 27 2009, 03:54 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Nov 27 2009, 02:59 PM)
top of head is missing, bottom is missing too.. always be aware of your composition before pressing the shutter button
Noticed it.. Will beware by next time.. notworthy.gif
jtcs87
post Dec 1 2009, 09:28 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Currently i found a dot in my view finder there.. What i should do for the next? Blower can be fix it up? =.="

0.0456sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:50 PM