TSaaronwee
post Feb 3 2010, 02:58 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Feb 3 2010, 12:40 AM)
Dude when you got the best price for this:

KLV-40NX500 @ RMXXXX coming soon RSP:RM4499 pld do PM me. THX
I am also anxious to know what's the pricing for this Designer Model. I will PM u once i receive stock & confirm the pricing. happy.gif

Added on February 3, 2010, 3:01 am
QUOTE(amiez @ Feb 3 2010, 01:18 AM)
hi aroon... could u pm me the best price list for lcd "40 + home theater + ps3,

im thinking of    1.KLV-40V550A
                        2.DAV-FXG99K
                        3.PS3
hi bro... KLV-40V550A had been discontinued and i've sold all my stocks already. Do take a look at the replacement model:
KLV-40EX400 => http://www.sony.com.my/product/klv-40ex400
... and this is the replacement model for Motionflow 100Hz KLV-40W550A:
KLV-40EX500 => http://www.sony.com.my/product/klv-40ex500

anyway, i've PMed u the GAMING BUNDLE! happy.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Feb 3 2010, 03:01 AM
TSaaronwee
post Feb 4 2010, 06:24 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(torreseemee @ Feb 4 2010, 10:17 AM)
thank you Aaron....finally...it's BRAVIA!
u are most welcome bro! it's my pleasure to serve u! happy.gif
and ya... BRAVIA Rockz!!! thumbup.gif
TSaaronwee
post Feb 28 2010, 05:35 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(ckh83 @ Feb 28 2010, 12:42 AM)
can i check with you.
if i connect my pc to lcd tv using. Which model can 1:1 mapping (点对点) 1080P ?

can i extend to 5 years warranty and free 1 year all risk insurance?

all the Full HD lcd tv can display 1080p => 1920 x 1080 pixels resolution.

yes, u may extend 3 years + 2 years default and get free 1 year all risk insurance thru me.
However the Sony time 20% off promo ends today - 28 FEB 2010
TSaaronwee
post Mar 3 2010, 03:43 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(ckh83 @ Feb 28 2010, 08:11 PM)
are you sure all full hd model can support 1:1 mapping (点对点) 1080P ?
As i know it is not if you connect using pc.
Refer to link
http://www.myav.com.tw/bbs/showthread.php?...32&pagenumber=0
http://www.gaforum.org/showthread.php?t=172408

yup... if u read most of the forums talking about this... when ur tv supports 1080p then the mechanics allow u to get 1:1 pixel mapping.
however for 720p, u most probably can't... because the actual pixels is 768 and not 720 (vertically), hence the TV processor will have to stretch the 720 pixels to 768.
but as for 1080p, the actual pixel is 1080 (vertically), so dont need to process and therefore u get 1:1 pixel mapping. biggrin.gif

Check this list out... it's kinda out dated but it shows u the Sony tv list with 1:1 pixel mapping:
http://pixelmapping.wikispaces.com/Sony+TVs
Take note that all the Full HD 1080p (1920 x 1080 pixels) models support 1:1 pixel mapping.

the only thing is u need to make sure ur picture mode is set to "Full" and not Wide Zoom or Zoom because watching normal TV source (640x480) we normally use this setting by default.
Anyway, i fell if ur output source is 1080p, having to be in Zoom or Wide Zoom wouldnt distorb the 1080p resolution hence it will be displayed as Full anyway.
But if u really wanna make sure, just change it to "Full". thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Mar 3 2010, 03:46 PM
TSaaronwee
post Mar 22 2010, 12:38 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(ozaryana @ Feb 13 2010, 04:02 AM)
got my tv from aaron yesterday night...very friendly and highly recommended seller!very nice price too!

Thanks bro,the EX500 is such a beauty..love the Motionflow!
QUOTE(ozaryana @ Mar 17 2010, 03:03 AM)
got my BDP-S765 from aaron last night and im lovin it..thanks for the quick deal bro..  rclxms.gif

recommended seller of course!
Thanks for ur generous comment bro! Oza is one of my best buyer and recurring customer! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif 4x thumbs up for u bro!
Thanks for sharing the pictures... u are tempting me more to get one for my own. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Mar 22 2010, 06:58 PM
TSaaronwee
post Mar 22 2010, 01:12 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Mar 18 2010, 09:44 AM)
Hi bro . abit bz la coz playing new ps3 n LCD since yesterdays COD! definetely brilliant lah the Sony Ex-400!! if i knew earlier cud get ps3 frm u i get aso haha tongue.gif

im so satisfied with the TV so far, no problems at all. And the Brav Sync is awesome. Its like the ps3 n Tv is one unit... picture quality crisp and no product defects.

i dont think i cn get price anywhere as good as u.
thumbs up to u for providing such good service!

aaron also provided help with registration of product on the COD.
very nice friendly seller, whats cool is his a gamer too! so he doesnt mind sharing his info bout games etc.. a definite recommend seller.

good luck with ure sales bro.! all d best!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
edit : FULL HD FTW
thank you for taking time to write me this comment bro! really really appreciate it! notworthy.gif
it's my pleasure to serve u! i love sharing about gaming and sorry that i can go so long winded some times!
Anyway it was nice meeting u. Just give me a call if u need any more help!
Glad u are loving ur bravia! icon_rolleyes.gif

TSaaronwee
post Mar 22 2010, 01:13 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(yewyong @ Mar 20 2010, 05:22 PM)
cod with aaron yesterday..very friendly
recommended seller.. thumbup.gif
my pleasure to serve u bro! u r friendly too. recommended buyer! efficient and fast. thumbup.gif
TSaaronwee
post Mar 22 2010, 01:14 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(weiwei89 @ Mar 21 2010, 04:56 PM)
Phew, reach home at 2pm safely, lots of ppl in lrt jus nw...
Lcuky i wearing panasonic aircon shirt, pretending delivering item...
Cos quite dump carring a lcd in hand around. lol...
Quite tired but excitent...

Cod with aaron jus nw, friendly n handsome summore, LOL...
Fast service, fast reply...

Start 2 play ps3 year ago with CRT 21" tv, nw i really know wats the different between 32 n 21", lcd and crt... lol...

Got into HD world bcos of u, thanks... btw, the suprise really nice, haha...

here a link of my humble setup, lol...

My Gaming Setup
Welcome to HD world bro! it's my pleasure to serve u!
I must really solute u notworthy.gif for COD-ing in LRT station and transporting the BRAVIA on the train. 4x thumbs up for u bro! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

ahhh... so that's what the panasonic shirt was for... i was wondering how come u buy Sony from me buy wear Panasonic shirt. laugh.gif

Thanks for sharing the photos btw.
as for ur humble setup, it's look cool putting the BRAVIA in ur room with PS3! however if u dont mind me commenting a lil... it looks kinda dangerous too sweat.gif
ur tv rack/bookshelf seems like it cannot support the tv properly, and my wife looked at it and commented that the wind blowing from ur window to the right, if strong enough might even blow down ur tv. hehehe brows.gif
i suggest u either travel to IKEA to buy a proper tv bench for RM100++ only... nice one. or u can tilt ur current tv rack/bookshelf horizontally.
the lower ur tv is, the better it will look (IMO). besides u can tilt ur PS3phat vertically too. that would look cool as well (as my slim couldnt do that without buying a vertical stand).

Anyway, u are a highly recommended buyer and a nice person! very considerate towards others. rclxms.gif
TSaaronwee
post Apr 3 2010, 11:46 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(ckh83 @ Apr 2 2010, 06:09 PM)
Cash Back + promotion start on 1/4/2010 to 31/5/2010
Any more details?

Interested 40EX500
Hi bro,

After reading ur message, i went straight to my Sony supplier + even went to the Sony Expo at Mid Valley to enquire about it... no one could give me any answer. Seems like this info only appears on their website but no one knows the deal yet... though it is stated starts from 01 APRIL 2010 to 31 MAY 2010.

I am looking forward to know the deal and I will update my main thread once everything is finalized.
So for now... stay tuned guys!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

boy i am so excited!!! rclxm9.gif
TSaaronwee
post Apr 5 2010, 05:07 PM

125 posts

Latest Update:

SONY BRAVIA CASH BACK +
KLV-32EX400 & KLV-32EX500 => Rebate RM100
KLV-40BX400 & KLV-40EX400 => Rebate RM150
KLV-40EX500 => Rebate RM200
KLV-46EX400 => Rebate RM300
KLV-55EX500 => Rebate RM400

This is all i know right now. I will update u guys once i have the whole list... as per combo-ing with home theatre n such... still then, stay tuned! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSaaronwee
post Apr 5 2010, 10:42 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kelvingoh9 @ Apr 5 2010, 05:27 PM)
hi bro. best price for DAV-TZ200K, DAV-DZ290K and DAV-DZ590K ? Thank you.
New BRAVIA Home Theatre coming out really really soon:
DAV-TZ210 RM999
DAV-TZ510 RM1299
DAV-TZ710 RM1599
DAV-DZ610 RM1599
DAV-DZ810 RM1999
DAV-DZ910W RM2699
DAV-FXG99K RM2600
BDV-E370 RM2299
BDV-E970 RM3999

i dont know my pricing and full specs yet but just PM me if u are interested in any of it.
TSaaronwee
post Apr 6 2010, 09:59 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(kelvingoh9 @ Apr 6 2010, 09:27 AM)
thank you bro. looking forward to get a HT from you. let me know once u have confirmed the pricing. Thank you. Cheers!
you are most welcome bro.

anyway this is an unofficial update to double cash back and cash back +:

* note that you can only get cash back for home theatre system if u buy a BRAVIA TV. smile.gif

* I am not sure how to go about the Cash Back + (Plus) yet. But the info is, u get to buy a KLV-22BX300 for 1/2 price at RM599 (hence RM600 rebate). You will only be entitled to Cash Back Plus when u buy 1 BRAVIA TV + 1 BRAVIA HTS. wink.gif
TSaaronwee
post Apr 10 2010, 10:17 AM

125 posts

UPDATES:
SONY BRAVIA CASH BACK PLUS PROMOTION
✰ 1st April 2010 to 31st May 2010 ✰

SPECIAL PROMOTION ~ SAVE RM600: Buy any BRAVIA with CASH BACK and you are entitled to purchase KLV-22BX300 for RM599 only!!

TSaaronwee
post Apr 12 2010, 04:13 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(benjaminn78 @ Apr 12 2010, 02:27 PM)

can i have the best price for

KDL-40EX700
KLV-40EX600
KLV-40NX500
KLV-40EX500
KLV-40EX600 not released yet. will update u once it's here! smile.gif
TSaaronwee
post Apr 13 2010, 10:18 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(kelvingoh9 @ Apr 12 2010, 04:44 PM)
Bro, can u recommend me a 40 inch LCD and home theater (HDMI) with a budget of RM4.5k? Thank you.
Sony's new range of BRAVIA Home Theatre System is not out yet... hence there's no way for one to get Double Cash Back right now...
I will update u once i get my pricing and u may pre-order to speed-up the purchase if needed. happy.gif
TSaaronwee
post Apr 13 2010, 10:39 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Gravity @ Apr 13 2010, 07:51 PM)
BRROOO, im still waiting for your reply! serious buyer here!
Sorry sorry... notworthy.gif i thought i typed my reply already... forgot to send u. sorry sorry
Sending u now. give u best best price! wink.gif
TSaaronwee
post Apr 13 2010, 11:03 PM

125 posts

New BRAVIA 2010 Home Theatre System released today!

DAV-DZ610 (1000W) RSP: RM1699 ~ double cash back RM150 ★ my price: RM1X00 ~ PM me for best price
http://www.sony.com.my/product/dav-dz610

DAV-DZ810 (1000W ~ Wireless Ready) RSP: RM1999 ~ double cash back RM200 ★ my price: RM1X00 ~ PM me for best price
http://www.sony.com.my/product/dav-dz810

TSaaronwee
post Apr 15 2010, 10:04 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(jasonkeat @ Apr 15 2010, 06:19 AM)
SPECIAL PROMOTION ~ SAVE RM600: Buy any BRAVIA with CASH BACK and you are entitled to purchase KLV-22BX300 for RM599[SIZE=7][COLOR=red] only!!

KLV-32BX300 @ RM1XXX stock readily available now! RSP:RM1599[FONT=Optima][SIZE=7][COLOR=red]

Total RM599+RM1599=RM2298
Get 2LCD 1 x KLV-22BX300  +  1 x KLV-32BX300

best price?
Sorry bro, KLV-32BX300 doesn't entitle you to get the KLV-22BX300 because you need to buy any BRAVIA tv with CASH BACK
The entry for this is KLV-32EX400 (Full HD) model.
Please refer to this list for all the once that are eligible for CASH BACK PLUS:

I can quote u for KLV-32EX400 + KLV-22BX300 smile.gif

TSaaronwee
post Apr 16 2010, 12:17 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Apr 16 2010, 12:10 AM)
Bro will u b bring in any more KLV-32EX300  model? plz let me noe and is there cash back for this model? Can i know what are the major difference between the KLV-32BX300 and KLV-32EX300? Ur price for KLV-32BX300 model is very attractive by the way...
Hi bro, KLV-32EX300 is limited edition hence i am not able to restock anymore. in fact i believe they are all sold out every where.
KLV-32EX300 has all the features of KLV-32EX400 minus the Full HD. that's all. unfortunately, it's sold out!
Do consider KLV-32EX400 as this model has cash back +

An official comparison can be found in this link => http://www.sony.com.sg/product/CompareProd...els=KLV-32EX400

happy.gif
TSaaronwee
post Apr 26 2010, 04:08 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(curtlai @ Apr 20 2010, 10:23 PM)
Last SUNDAY I just COD 2 set of KLV-32EX500 (100Hz Motionflow Full HD 4xHDMI) and 2 set of SONY DVD PLAYER DVP-NS728HP from Aaron.. The LCD and DVD players is awesome!! SO COOL..  Aaron is giving very GOOD PRICE & Nice services.. very recommanded SONY seller...

  rclxms.gif  Very Original direct from SONY  .. Quality is Superb rclxm9.gif

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif ENJOY icon_rolleyes.gif

Aaron we are more to deal with.. keep it up bro.. DIE HARD SONY FAN  rclxms.gif
Thanks for your generous remark. You are a great buyer too... travel so far to COD with me. Hope to deal more with u in the future as well.. happy.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:08 PM