32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS] Sony BRAVIA™ LCD TV ❤ Home Theatre ❤ Blu-ray, ★ BRAVIA 2013 Models ★

chrisoth80
post Dec 8 2009, 11:49 PM

180 posts

i'm interested in BDP-S765 @ RM1XXX (with additional RM500 ca$h back rebate) RSP:RM1999

pls quote me your best price.
ahbsl
post Dec 9 2009, 08:54 AM

40 posts

I m interested in this model 46W550A and BDP S360
PM me your best price; cash, credit card and easy payment with credit card

morpheus77
post Dec 9 2009, 12:19 PM

17 posts

Bro,

can u pm me ur best price for these package

KLV-40W550A + BDP-S360
KLV-40W550A + BDP-S360 + DAV-DZ590K

cheers
chrisoth80
post Dec 10 2009, 12:13 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Dec 9 2009, 09:43 AM)
UGPM. smile.gif

Added on December 9, 2009, 9:43 am
UGPM. smile.gif
sorry i din receive your pm.

i do need 1 asap ..

aaaez
post Dec 10 2009, 04:48 PM

How u know all the LCD and Home theatre system is hot selling?
based on what data provider?
self estimation or self guess-timation...

don't CHEAT at here please...

In fact ur price is high...please DON'T mark up...
aaronwee
post Dec 10 2009, 05:36 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(aaaez @ Dec 10 2009, 04:48 PM)
How u know all the LCD and Home theatre system is hot selling?
based on what data provider?
self estimation or self guess-timation...

don't CHEAT at here please...

In fact ur price is high...please DON'T mark up...
1) hot sellers are based on my own record... eg: i stock in 100s of units and they are selling fast. so it's hot seller to me.
2) why do u call me a cheater when my buyers gave me good testimonials? i do not cheat.
3) u don't even know my pricing. hmm.gif and i am selling below Retail Selling Price, how do u define mark-up?

P/S: thanks for the free bump! wink.gif
aaaez
post Dec 10 2009, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Dec 10 2009, 05:36 PM)
1) hot sellers are based on my own record... eg: i stock in 100s of units and they are selling fast. so it's hot seller to me.
2) why do u call me a cheater when my buyers gave me good testimonials? i do not cheat.
3) u don't even know my pricing. hmm.gif and i am selling below Retail Selling Price, how do u define mark-up?

P/S: thanks for the free bump! wink.gif
1)That means is self-guesstimation lar...really funny,why ppl wanna trust u on the guesstimation, u r not a data provider. ur example more funny, stock in 100 pcs,wakakakakakaka,unless u r sengheng,best,jusco...no prove at all on the self-guesstimation...

2)coz buyers does not know the truth...so they talk good...

3)selling below RSP...hahahahahahahaha...u go 2 any electrical shop except sony style also selling below RSP lar...even sengheng also giving lar...PLEASE dun fool others...even papa mama electrical also selling below RSP lar...

i really kenot control to laugh...damn funny lar ur joke...
yyap2
post Dec 10 2009, 06:07 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(aaaez @ Dec 10 2009, 05:47 PM)
1)That means is self-guesstimation lar...really funny,why ppl wanna trust u on the guesstimation, u r not a data provider. ur example more funny, stock in 100 pcs,wakakakakakaka,unless u r sengheng,best,jusco...no prove at all on the self-guesstimation...

2)coz buyers does not know the truth...so they talk good...

3)selling below RSP...hahahahahahahaha...u go 2 any electrical shop except sony style also selling below RSP lar...even sengheng also giving lar...PLEASE dun fool others...even papa mama electrical also selling below RSP lar...

i really kenot control to laugh...damn funny lar ur joke...
wow.. u keep kacau ppl sony thread only... well i think u really have nth to do... Well mayb u have no relationship with supplier or anything.... shop they sell higher cos they hav rental to pay... v get from supplier and v can sell cheaper cos v dun need pay electric and rental.. there is where c can giv discount...

Knowing supplier is the 1st benefit where u can get better price then shop.... This is where online bargain come... there good think to buy on9 is where u can get discount.... but there risk lik some ask for bank in deposit and postage is more dangerous..

There y normally true seller only do COD where customer have the confidence to buy when they saw the product in front of thier eyes and check b4 puchase...

From the point everyone can c tat u trying to made problem in lyn.... i think sure there ppl reported u even me reported u.. u mayb can cr8 multiple id to kacau ppl thread but pls dun forget.. admin can check ip address and know wat account is u using..
aaaez
post Dec 10 2009, 06:15 PM

ok...1st of all,supplier?plz dun tell me on that...i am more than understand than u...

and from the point i stated...which is wrong?i am not kacau here...as i said...truth is hard 2 accept...but i need to telling out..

If admin feels i am kacau...i am speechless...
felicious
post Dec 10 2009, 07:02 PM

1,430 posts

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Dec 9 2009, 02:44 PM)
UGPM. smile.gif
'PM you' 'UGPM' is not allowed here. It is considered indirect bump.

You may 'bump' your threads using the user posted image button.

Any post made with the intention of bringing your thread up the page will be punishable by a 3 day suspension.

More about indirect bump here

Read this

edbe
post Dec 11 2009, 12:08 AM

78 posts

Pls PM me the best price for Sony BDP-S765 blu-ray player. Thanks!
aaronwee
post Dec 11 2009, 12:12 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(felicious @ Dec 10 2009, 07:02 PM)
'PM you' 'UGPM' is not allowed here. It is considered indirect bump.

You may 'bump' your threads using the user posted image  button.

Any post made with the intention of bringing your thread up the page will be punishable by a 3 day suspension.

More about indirect bump here

Read this

hi moderator,
thanks for the input. now i understand clearly and this wont repeat again. smile.gif
i actually copied this "UGPM" patent from some other thread, i guess they dont know they are in risk of getting suspended too.
ikhwan1983
post Dec 11 2009, 01:18 AM

I'm intersting this model

KLV-40S550A @ RM3X00 (with RM250 ca$h back rebate) hot seller!!! RSP:RM3699

KLV-40V550A @ RM3X00 (with RM250 ca$h back rebate) RSP:RM4199

pm me ur best price? accept credit card?

Delvin
post Dec 14 2009, 02:31 AM

20 posts

PM ME BEST PRICE FOR THIS 2 ITEMS.
KLV-32S550A @ RM1650 hot seller!!! RSP:RM1899
KLV-40S550A @ RM3X00 (with RM250 ca$h back rebate) hot seller!!! RSP:RM3699

What's the difference between S and V series???
pls advise..tq
devindran
post Dec 16 2009, 02:25 PM

PM me best price for KLV-40Z550A + bluray pls
Dickson91
post Dec 18 2009, 12:30 AM

66 posts

PM me best price for KLV-32S550

j0n8
post Dec 20 2009, 12:50 AM

53 posts

Just bought my LCD from Aaron today. Aarron your little baby is so cute heeh. i got KLV-40WE5 . he is really honest person and helpful. i will recommend any of my friend that want to buy LCD. i really like the LCD is really clear and sharp.

Thank you so much for recommend KLV-40WE5 i really love it alot
aaronwee
post Dec 20 2009, 01:10 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(j0n8 @ Dec 20 2009, 12:50 AM)
Just bought my LCD from Aaron today. Aarron your little baby is so cute heeh. i got KLV-40WE5 . he is really honest person and helpful. i will recommend any of my friend that want to buy LCD.  i really like the LCD is really clear and sharp.

Thank you so much for recommend KLV-40WE5 i really love it alot
Thanks for the generous remarks bro. blush.gif
I would highly recommend u as AAA+++ buyer... come all the way to Subang to COD despite the heavy traffic (due to roadworks in ur area) n such. notworthy.gif
I am glad u enjoy and love the KLV-WE5. Now i am tempted to get one for myself because of the great deal (I just have the new pricing 2 days ago, stock just arrive yesterday).

My baby send his regards to u too.

Cheers,
~Aaron
amirsubhi
post Dec 21 2009, 03:27 PM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,470 posts

Well..just bought Sony Bravia 40" from him last week on thursday. Well first of all after doing survey for almost a week...AaronWee price is cheaper than Jusco JCard day promotion.
Heck its cheaper than Maybank Staff Sony Promotion last week.

He is a very nice seller with lots of suggestion and help from him.Advice me on what if anything happen just incase...On warranty such as what to do and register cash back.
aaronwee
post Dec 22 2009, 03:21 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Dec 21 2009, 03:27 PM)
Well..just bought Sony Bravia 40" from him last week on thursday. Well first of all after doing survey for almost a week...AaronWee price is cheaper than Jusco JCard day promotion.
Heck its cheaper than Maybank Staff Sony Promotion last week.

He is a very nice seller with lots of suggestion and help from him.Advice me on what if anything happen just incase...On warranty such as what to do and register cash back.
Thank you for the good comment. It's my pleasure to serve u. Hope to deal with u again some time soon. happy.gif

32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 08:36 PM