Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTshare- ISIS Logistic, best courier service so far !!

star*bug
post Nov 20 2009, 01:00 PM, updated 17y ago

37 posts

hi all the online traders,
just wanna let u all know that i had bought sth from someone in lowyat,
she chosen this ISIS logistic as courier method,
first time i heard of it seriously,
and i must said i m very very impressed with their service,
they will call u one day prior and asked whether what time is best for me to receive the parcel,
then i told them 1pm,
they are so punctual and really came at 1pm sharp !!!!
normally other courier service just wont care so much,
they come anytime they like,
if we not at home, they would just leave a msg and ask u go collect the item at their office which is quite irresponsible and inconvenient for us,
so sometime i would rather choose to use not so secure post ekspress instead of those need signature,
but this time after dealing with ISIS,
i think it is a reliable and the best courier service i had encountered so far !! rclxms.gif
thumbs up for them flex.gif

corallinkz
post Nov 20 2009, 04:46 PM

1,387 posts

can i have the website please?
would like to use them aswell for my item later =)
zhen^wei
post Nov 20 2009, 05:12 PM

4,057 posts

yes. i am agree with TS.their service is very fast if klangvalley. but for other places they outsourcing to other company.

star*bug
post Nov 20 2009, 09:50 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(corallinkz @ Nov 20 2009, 03:46 PM)
can i have the website please?
would like to use them aswell for my item later =)
yeah their website : www.isislogistics.net smile.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Nov 20 2009, 09:55 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

do they got branch in other states? hmm.gif their rate are pretty cheap
star*bug
post Nov 20 2009, 09:57 PM

37 posts

not sure dear,maybe u can email or call them and ask ^^

bata
post Nov 24 2009, 05:17 AM

3,726 posts

OMG....very cheap...sien la baru find out about this sad.gif

Chow
mualim
post Nov 24 2009, 06:41 AM

27 posts

Oh ya,thanks for the information,
want to try the services if
reliable,

star*bug
post Nov 24 2009, 04:11 PM

37 posts

haha, they should hire me as their marketing manager ^^ am promoting them here =p
bata
post Nov 25 2009, 05:27 AM

3,726 posts

but how they gonna do pickup if no branch at other states... hmm.gif

Chow
lingloong
post Nov 25 2009, 01:01 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

Nice new alternative smile.gif
ISIS-ST.Khoo
post Jan 22 2010, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(star*bug @ Nov 20 2009, 01:00 PM)
hi all the online traders,
just wanna let u all know that i had bought sth from someone in lowyat,
she chosen this ISIS logistic as courier method,
first time i heard of it seriously,
and i must said i m very very impressed with their service,
they will call u one day prior and asked whether what time is best for me to receive the parcel,
then i told them 1pm,
they are so punctual and really came at 1pm sharp !!!!
normally other courier service just wont care so much,
they come anytime they like,
if we not at home, they would just leave a msg and ask u go collect the item at their office which is quite irresponsible and inconvenient for us,
so sometime i would rather choose to use not so secure post ekspress instead of those need signature,
but this time after dealing with ISIS,
i think it is a reliable and the best courier service i had encountered so far !!  rclxms.gif
thumbs up for them  flex.gif
Hey thanks so much for your thread! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Really happy to hear that your happy with our service smile.gif

We now have an official thread promoting our trusted sellers if you are interested can check it out here

Lowyat Thread-iSiS Trusted Sellers, 100% No Fraud!

0.0188sec    1.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:36 PM