good...good...another volunteer victim...this is how powerfull of the nendoroid thread....
Collectibles Nendoroid Thread V5, Buy First;Regret Later or Regret Forever
Dec 27 2009, 10:08 AM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
good...good...another volunteer victim...this is how powerfull of the nendoroid thread....
Dec 27 2009, 10:34 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
![]() This girl was shown at Wonderfest Summer of 09... I hope she doesn't become a limited edition, or some type of "special prize" for some company thing. ![]() And I really hope that BRS comes out soon too. Comiket is coming in a few days too! Will there be anything nendoroid related there? This post has been edited by Kanako: Dec 27 2009, 10:40 AM |
Dec 27 2009, 10:46 AM
3,274 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Melacca ~NendoSlave~ |
none of us here is in japan, well except f4t3
so no point asking about comiket over here |
Dec 27 2009, 12:34 PM
117 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: My Mom |
sienz 1.. my OT $$ still havent got yet..gonna ask my supervisor 2molo.. ;__; kering until unable to paid PO for nekkid to moli T3T
This post has been edited by KyoLee: Dec 27 2009, 12:36 PM |
Dec 27 2009, 12:46 PM
165 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
i believe Asanon nendo which display in WF is not for sale...at least not in short time =3=
Dec 27 2009, 12:52 PM
58 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Phantasy STAR~ |
Dec 27 2009, 12:54 PM
72 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Bandar Baru Bangi |
i overbudget this month. i will kill myself D:
Dec 27 2009, 01:41 PM
58 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Phantasy STAR~ |
sell more badges lo
Dec 27 2009, 01:49 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: sabah bah~~ |
QUOTE(Kanako @ Dec 27 2009, 09:14 AM) Hey! I've been lurking on this thread for a few weeks now, I just made an account today lol wow, ur first nendoroid (ignoring the bootleg) is Reimu.. congratzAs of now, I only have 2 nendoroids(One is a FAKE konata nendoroid). The other is Reimu, which i luckily found on ebay for 40USD. (including shipping). The reason it was priced so low was because it was labled incorrectly, and no one else found it haha! I have marisa & sanae nendos in pre-order though & I plan to collect more nendoroids in the future... I'm focusing on the touhou nendoroids right now. I canceled some pre-orders for scale figures(painfully!), just so I could buy more nendoroids! Geez it's so easy to get addicted. and welcome.. i believe u already know the motto here.. This post has been edited by pjal: Dec 27 2009, 01:49 PM |
Dec 27 2009, 02:15 PM
![]() |
Dec 27 2009, 04:22 PM
193 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Land Below The Wind |
Dec 27 2009, 05:08 PM
1,028 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(pjal @ Dec 27 2009, 01:11 AM) i believe, all touhou merchandise is exclusive out here lucky i not tat into touhou nendo... QUOTE(Kanako @ Dec 27 2009, 09:14 AM) Hey! I've been lurking on this thread for a few weeks now, I just made an account today lol As of now, I only have 2 nendoroids(One is a FAKE konata nendoroid). The other is Reimu, which i luckily found on ebay for 40USD. (including shipping). The reason it was priced so low was because it was labled incorrectly, and no one else found it haha! I have marisa & sanae nendos in pre-order though & I plan to collect more nendoroids in the future... I'm focusing on the touhou nendoroids right now. I canceled some pre-orders for scale figures(painfully!), just so I could buy more nendoroids! Geez it's so easy to get addicted WELCOME! n u very good luck in finding reimu so cheap... QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Dec 27 2009, 12:54 PM) i overbudget this month. i will kill myself D: LOL... so when r u goin to put WTS tag on? QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Dec 27 2009, 02:15 PM) ![]() wat happen to miku! |
Dec 27 2009, 05:49 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: sabah bah~~ |
Dec 27 2009, 05:52 PM
more to weird
Dec 27 2009, 05:55 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Gensokyou |
the right side 1 looks like miko horo form? =="
Dec 27 2009, 06:48 PM
i like the miku version is like space suit...i saw in dannychoo de is figma miku head in drosel body....and hand cary drossel head like space suit with hat...so i try on nendo...but...er...
This post has been edited by mingwai89: Dec 27 2009, 06:51 PM |
Dec 27 2009, 08:08 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Guys, is it true that XL brought in Nendo Puchi Vocaloid, but stock so limited that some who preordered still have to wait for the 2nd shipment?
Dec 27 2009, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Dec 27 2009, 01:41 PM) u want to buy? i still have some. but no more miku. kaito left 3 QUOTE(maslight @ Dec 27 2009, 04:22 PM) T_T i added ur msn d though.. dunno right or wrong lol. issit got limit for payment? -_____-" i seem cant pay.. lol.. just put order number to the subject there right? =XQUOTE(kyu85 @ Dec 27 2009, 05:08 PM) none. i think i got shin power. summon what again? suddenly got sms from fren want to pay me for doing something he ask before. i actually didnt think he will pay as i edy say do for fun. who knows really want to pay. wah so happy |
Dec 27 2009, 08:38 PM
@sakura: eeks~ gomene. I got like 2 request in msn but not sure who issit so didn't add lur..
anyways, yes put order number as subject when making payment (I owez forgot but I put in note). No limit for payment ah. You just use paypal and transfer the amount they bill to you only mar. And oh, you can combine ship if item release not far apart. Added on December 27, 2009, 8:41 pmoh gimme ur add..i'll add u..gomen gomen orz. This post has been edited by maslight: Dec 27 2009, 08:41 PM |
Dec 27 2009, 08:45 PM
ana_doraemony2k@hotmail.com
i got problem for payment dunno why.. acct still got money T_T |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec