DG Smart Plan for Blackberry, RM68 Unlimited BIS!
treason
Apr 20 2010, 12:16 PM

Just wanna share my pleasant experience with DIGI.... Ported my number on Saturday at DIGI SS2....the guy said that it would be done on Sunday....Sunday I got an sms saying that there was a problem, found out it was an outstanding bill, so made payment on Sunday itself. Monday afternoon about 3pm I got the SMS to switch to DIGI. Monday night 8.30pm I went to DIGI 360 in SOLARIS mont kiara...by 930 pm got the phone...had to wait abit for processing....and at 1030 pm my BB was up and running WITH BIS activated!! Still figuring things out but I love my BB so far..got the Bold 9700 by the way...switched from Iphone 2g..
treason
Apr 22 2010, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Apr 22 2010, 07:01 AM) im still trying to figure out how to tehter using the 68 plan.. coz DM cant install on my win7 machine.. daym.. using bluetooth is another option but i would like to go with USB cable coz it functions as charger as well  haiz no matter lah.. slowly find the way.. Have you tried downloading the latest DM from the BB site? I had problems with mine on Vista too..the one out of the CD did not work... For those unsure of the plans, I would suggest going to a big store like Digi 360 in Solaris or SS2....Coz at Digi 1 Utama I was told that I could not take a 2 year contract after porting from Maxis...luckily I asked at SS2 instead and they told me it was possible..and it was  Oooh I also wanted to ask..do we have to pay extra (out of the rm68) if we want to stream youtube videos? This post has been edited by treason: Apr 22 2010, 10:31 AM
treason
Apr 22 2010, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(kfthoo @ Apr 22 2010, 12:05 PM) thinking of getting blackberry with the smart plan for my wife....anyone knows which digi outlet has the phone? Solaris in Mont Kiara