137 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Bottom

DG Smart Plan for Blackberry, RM68 Unlimited BIS!

hfadzl1
post Apr 26 2011, 02:48 PM

94 posts

Digi Smartplan RM68 can do teether to other device?
mengsuan
post Apr 26 2011, 04:02 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

Yes
mohdhamdifarkhan
post Apr 27 2011, 11:06 PM

to all my friend....what i would to do

register with digi smart plan rm68 add 10 for BIS,first payment around rm 16**.

or walk in buy new set at lowyat ?
mengsuan
post Apr 27 2011, 11:08 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

Are you able to commit to contracts?
hfadzl1
post Apr 28 2011, 09:11 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Apr 26 2011, 04:02 PM)
Yes
thx mengsuan..
drezzay
post Apr 28 2011, 10:49 PM

25 posts

hye everyone....

i think DIGI is having problems with its internet/BIS services for the past week....

it's so hard for me to get 3G signal whereby it was not hard previously...

can someone clarify this?

thanx...
SUSaxtion
post Apr 28 2011, 11:48 PM

hi, digi 68 unlimited can do tethering or not ? im quite confuse after reading from the 1st page, anybody can help me clarify this ? thanks in advance
drezzay
post Apr 29 2011, 05:51 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(axtion @ Apr 28 2011, 11:48 PM)
hi, digi 68 unlimited can do tethering or not ? im quite confuse after reading from the 1st page, anybody can help me clarify this ? thanks in advance
can...no probs...
PulseAngel
post Apr 29 2011, 10:55 AM

Validating
181 posts

guys, i m digi internet unlimited user, but for the past 4 month.. i x get charged rm68 sweat.gif for the internet only charged me rm10 which is for bis.

so right now my monthly bill only around rm 40 - rm60, instead of rm90 - rm 110 4 month ago... wub.gif

wad should i do? hmm.gif hmm.gif

i know i still under internet unlimited, looking at the speed and i able to download and youtubing

This post has been edited by PulseAngel: Apr 29 2011, 11:08 AM
-Aktan-
post May 2 2011, 08:59 AM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

Hey guys I rely on the phone internet very much and these 2 days I could not get 3G where my home supposed to have the coverage, (used to have 3G in my home) now its all edge and I can only get 3G outside, any idea can solve this? To enhance the connection..
Phonzy
post May 2 2011, 10:39 AM

542 posts

switch maxis lor if u want pure reception ownage
-Aktan-
post May 2 2011, 01:42 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

I can't do that, have to use their internet until ,ext year, lol I tether my phone, quite sad
senoqc
post May 2 2011, 05:27 PM

371 posts

How much it will cost me to convert from prrepaid to post paid? My sister want to buy my digi prepaid number and covert it into postpaid and use it with 9780. Which plan is gud? Plis help me out. Thx guys.
PulseAngel
post May 2 2011, 09:58 PM

Validating
181 posts

QUOTE(senoqc @ May 2 2011, 05:27 PM)
How much it will cost me to convert from prrepaid to post paid? My sister want to buy my digi prepaid number and covert it into postpaid and use it with 9780. Which plan is gud? Plis help me out. Thx guys.
u must hav rm10 kredit which will be waived into ur bill to convert into pospaid.. choose between lite rm38 or unlimited 3gb 68
enix2000
post May 4 2011, 10:19 AM

747 posts

QUOTE(axtion @ Apr 28 2011, 11:48 PM)
Yes but speed capped? sad.gif
silbii
post May 5 2011, 12:58 AM

963 posts

my tether speed with full bar Digi 3G is still slow... sad.gif

would an update in firmware improve this? using Torch but haven't updated to the latest firmware actually

perfumerack
post May 5 2011, 03:29 PM

Hi.. newbie here..

I'm getting my Bold 3 soon. Now I'm still looking for the best BIS.

The DIGI SMART PLAN LITE is under my consideration now.

But what you guys think to this celcom plan?

Which on better?

Thanks! smile.gif

hyperyouth_firepower
post May 5 2011, 07:57 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

the cap on the BES and BIS is pretty much a turn off. The price for a BES+ voice though is acceptable.
miyakochan89
post May 9 2011, 11:41 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Hello guys, i just activated my BIS. They told me I would need about 24hours for it to be fully activated. how do I check if it's already on?

And is there any settings for the BB I need to take care of so that I don't get extra charges? (I read from some threads)

I am using Digi Smart Plan Lite. Thanks!
-ahtiang-
post May 10 2011, 08:35 AM

435 posts

it's almost 48 hours and my new DiGi Smart Plant Lite + BIS is still not activated by DiGi yet... sigh*** what happen to you DiGi!!!!???...

137 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:27 AM