Hong Leong Cash Builder Scheme

wschoo26
post Nov 23 2011, 09:24 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(keneshiro7 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:35 AM)

I'm HLA Agent smile.gif

About limited unit "HLA Cash Builder"

1. Which's  monthly RM250 and above(depend your budget)
2. Only 6years saving-
3. I can telling true, if you surrender in no.6 years, it wont earn money..seriously.. better after 10years. But everyear have
  "Guaranteed Cash Payment" .
4. This structure FD, which's up to 35years. Means your money can save maximum 35years. After 35yrs, u must take out all of your saving smile.gif
For more information, can contact me at  012 604 3255 KENT. Better we can meet up and discuss it.. thanks smile.gif
OK...you are one honest agent for item 3...cos the HLA agent that approached me telling me that eg I invest 6k each year for 6 yrs and each year i will be guaranteed 1k income..which means ...after 6 yrs, i invested rm6k x6yrs=rm36k and HLA give rm1k X6=rm6k and some other company profit..lets say rm1k...so..when i surrender right after 6th year of maturity..my guarantee return is rm36k+6k+1k=rm43k.
Somehow i managed to dig out a printed proposal and find out total surrender value on 7th year is only rm38k only!!.Please correct me if i am being misinformed again.
I hate it when someone trying to cheat me

wschoo26
post Nov 24 2011, 10:25 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Nov 24 2011, 05:22 PM)
If I am your agent and you are my client, and you will tell me that you want to withdraw at the 6th year, I will recommend you not to buy at all.
This saving plan is mend to see it's effect in a long run, long term planning. 30 years, or 35 years.

If you want to withdraw in the 6th year, maybe you can choose other investment, unit trust, share market or short term bond.

Unless you are prepared to commit the money, to pay the premium from year 1 to year 6, and to keep it for 30 years, then you will see the power.
The problem is some agents are twisting the fact and lure you into their lie. I do not blame HLA but there is some misconduct by their agents. I have met the agents twice with my friends...so there is no misunderstanding and I still hold his handwritten writing of how he discuss the plan to me (telling me i get rm43k at surrender at maturity of 6 years). I also have his name card with me. Surrender at maturity of 6 years definitely wont give u rm43k( with annual deposit of rm6k) Look at the attachment. The agent refuse to print out the proposal to me but somehow I have my ways to get it. When he refuse to print the proposal..my doubts set in. I always watchful and doubt when someone told me it is p&c , cant be printed out, be quick to sign up ..left few units only, a lot waiting for it , earn 100% in 1 year, how i left my usd10k job for trading etc etc. When I want to buy a rm3.99 maggi mee..i have the right to read the product instruction how to cook it , the ingredient etc on its plastic wrapping..and this one...is rm6k product..i cant even read it first before i made my decision? what logic is that? Just a basic logic but many are ignorant.
To agents out there...do your sales in sincere manner as clients nowadays are not bodoh. Easy to get information nowadays unlike the old days. However I like the HLA plan as just having pay for 6 years and let the plan run itself is wonderful. 6 years very fast past. Oh yes, please dont pm me for meet up to discuss the plan....thank you for respecting me.
Below is the link to see the proposal which I manage to get.
http://s8.postimage.org/h9656q8cl/IMG_2423.jpg
HLA cash builder proposal

0.0221sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:57 PM