TSsengwee1988
post Dec 12 2009, 05:14 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(tch8781 @ Dec 12 2009, 01:48 PM)
wow thank you so much to sengwee~~~
woohooo~~ now my ps3 is alive again~~
he is really a nice person!
i stay nearby his house.. then yesterday i sent my ps3 to him for repair.. and today after he has done.. he straight away send back the ps3 to my house..
never charge me also.... wat an awesome guy! charge me only 100 buckz!!
Cheap price + Good Service!!
You're the best!! Really nice to meet u!! I'll recommend u to more of my friends yah wink.gif
Keep up the good work! wink.gif
haha, thx for the great feedback, recommend more friends to come repair their YLOD with me, thx....
xemse89
post Dec 12 2009, 10:09 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

thx for ts,my ps3 can finally work...
haven try it thought,been sleeping like mad after long list of cod that i did along lrt station... sweat.gif
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 12 2009, 10:14 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Dec 12 2009, 10:09 PM)
thx for ts,my ps3 can finally work...
haven try it thought,been sleeping like mad after long list of cod that i did along lrt station... sweat.gif
haha, go test it out and see wat are the results, hope you aree satisfied with it....
xemse89
post Dec 14 2009, 04:01 AM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

wow,my ps3 seriously can work again!!good job TS!keep it up~hope u get more business!
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 14 2009, 02:02 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Dec 14 2009, 04:01 AM)
wow,my ps3 seriously can work again!!good job TS!keep it up~hope u get more business!
Good to hear that, thx for ur support and remember recommnd ur frens if got the same problem. Thx.

Added on December 14, 2009, 9:56 pm
xemse89's ps3 fixed:
x-ray's ps3 fixed

This post has been edited by sengwee1988: Dec 14 2009, 09:57 PM
xemse89
post Dec 14 2009, 11:34 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

rclxms.gif ...free bump~
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 15 2009, 01:05 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Dec 14 2009, 11:34 PM)
rclxms.gif ...free bump~
thx for the bump...
ps3gamer
post Dec 16 2009, 07:05 PM

My ps3 fan run very fast and quite noisy, isit normal??
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 16 2009, 09:02 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(ps3gamer @ Dec 16 2009, 07:05 PM)
My ps3 fan run very fast and quite noisy, isit normal??
if u played the ps3 for very long time or play games that has great graphics and utilise the ps3 alot and ps3 runs very hot then the fan will run fast therefore resulting in it being noisy
xemse89
post Dec 17 2009, 01:04 AM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

hand itchy,help u bump again bro~ biggrin.gif
yangkuo
post Dec 17 2009, 09:36 AM

90 posts

i sent an SMS to you yesterday enquiring about your repair service.

my PS3 switched itself off after 10mins last night and YLOD'ed since then.

it's a 40GB SG set bought abt 2 yrs ago.

if tonight you are free, i can get it to Sri Petaling area for you to repair. if you are really going to Puchong area on Friday, then let's meet ard IOI mall or Bandar Puteri, ok ?

btw, anything i should do before i send it in to you for repair?
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 17 2009, 09:44 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(yangkuo @ Dec 17 2009, 09:36 AM)

if tonight you are free, i can get it to Sri Petaling area for you to repair.  if you are really going to Puchong area on Friday, then let's meet ard IOI mall or Bandar Puteri, ok ?

how bout we meet today at sri petaling and then Friday I bring it back to Puchong to return back to u when i am done, ok?? u dun have to do anything, juz have to bring ur console.
ps3gamer
post Dec 17 2009, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(sengwee1988 @ Dec 16 2009, 09:02 PM)
if u played the ps3 for very long time or play games that has great graphics and utilise the ps3 alot and ps3 runs very hot then the fan will run fast therefore resulting in it being noisy
means mine is not having the symptoms of YLOD rite??
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 17 2009, 01:14 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(ps3gamer @ Dec 17 2009, 11:27 AM)
means mine is not having the symptoms of YLOD rite??
Nope, dun worry.
ps3gamer
post Dec 17 2009, 05:28 PM

thx for ur help
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 17 2009, 09:10 PM

78 posts

no problem, pleasure to be of help....

Added on December 17, 2009, 10:50 pm
QUOTE(yangkuo @ Dec 17 2009, 09:36 AM)

if tonight you are free, i can get it to Sri Petaling area for you to repair.  if you are really going to Puchong area on Friday, then let's meet ard IOI mall or Bandar Puteri, ok ?

bro yangkuo, ur ps3 is back from the dead....

This post has been edited by sengwee1988: Dec 17 2009, 10:50 PM
yangkuo
post Dec 18 2009, 08:40 PM

90 posts

just got my 40GB SG PS3 back from sengwee1988 and confirmed it's alive again !

nice person to deal with, accommodating and genuinely enthusiastic about fixing our problem !

handed the machine on Thursday evening and he fixed it in 2hrs.

he actually proposed a plan so that i can get it back faster and so that i can collect it nearer to my house *thumbs up*

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

QUOTE(sengwee1988 @ Dec 17 2009, 09:10 PM)
no problem, pleasure to be of help....

Added on December 17, 2009, 10:50 pm

bro yangkuo, ur ps3 is back from the dead....
This post has been edited by yangkuo: Dec 18 2009, 08:41 PM
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 18 2009, 10:36 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(yangkuo @ Dec 18 2009, 08:40 PM)
just got my 40GB SG PS3 back from sengwee1988 and confirmed it's alive again !

nice person to deal with, accommodating and genuinely enthusiastic about fixing our problem !

handed the machine on Thursday evening and he fixed it in 2hrs.

he actually proposed a plan so that i can get it back faster and so that i can collect it nearer to my house  *thumbs up*

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
thx bro, glad that you are happy and satisfied with my service, spread the word and recommend any frens if they need help... thx alot...

nice meeting u... he is nice and friendly guy....
Arool
post Dec 21 2009, 06:46 PM

253 posts

Free bump for a nice towkeh tongue.gif .great biz now ya.keep up d good work thumbup.gif .
TSsengwee1988
post Dec 21 2009, 10:05 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Arool @ Dec 21 2009, 06:46 PM)
Free bump for a nice towkeh  tongue.gif .great biz now ya.keep up d good work  thumbup.gif .
haha, thx bro... how is ur ps3 so far? so far so good? change HDD addy ar?

27 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:10 PM