[WTA] whitening injection service, in KL

TSshopaholic_1199
post Nov 16 2009, 05:04 PM, updated 15y ago

hi, i'm looking for a doctor which is willing to do this kind of whitening injection service. i'm staying in bangsar, KL. does anyone of u know where can i get a doctor to do this for me? which the clinic is located not vry far from my place. advise pls. thanks!
PrincessNiuniu
post Nov 16 2009, 05:47 PM

There is a clinic in Damansara Perdana, named Poliklinik Roy.
They provide this kind of service. I'm not sure what is this injection benefit for skin. But it stated there whitening injection. It is a vitamin c and glutathione injection. It cost RM100 Per Injection. The best way is you ask them yourself. I went there few times for medical treatment, the service is excellent. Here are the contact number: 03-77261202.

This post has been edited by PrincessNiuniu: Nov 16 2009, 05:48 PM
TSshopaholic_1199
post Nov 16 2009, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(PrincessNiuniu @ Nov 16 2009, 06:47 PM)
There is a clinic in Damansara Perdana, named Poliklinik Roy.
They provide this kind of service. I'm not sure what is this injection benefit for skin. But it stated there whitening injection. It is a vitamin c and glutathione injection. It cost RM100 Per Injection. The best way is you ask them yourself. I went there few times for medical treatment, the service is excellent. Here are the contact number: 03-77261202.
hi, how is their service? is it the charges that they charged on u is fair enough? cos someone told me that 1 injection will cost around RM60 only so i just wanna know that whether they charge higher than other clinics or not. anyway. thanks for ur info. TQVM. u r so kind. rclxms.gif
PrincessNiuniu
post Nov 16 2009, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(shopaholic_1199 @ Nov 16 2009, 07:34 PM)
hi, how is their service? is it the charges that they charged on u is fair enough? cos someone told me that 1 injection will cost around RM60 only so i just wanna know that whether they charge higher than other clinics or not. anyway. thanks for ur info. TQVM. u r so kind.  rclxms.gif
Actually this is different from the normal vit c..if u take only vit c injection it will cost you around that price la.. maybe lower than that.
But the one that i stated before is vit c + glutathione. That's why the price is quite pricey. Maybe you can google what is it benefit to skin. Its better than only vit c injection.
I never done this injection in Poliklinik Roy. I went there for normal medication, from there i can see their service is excellent. Maybe you can try..
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by PrincessNiuniu: Nov 16 2009, 11:13 PM
TSshopaholic_1199
post Nov 16 2009, 11:27 PM

oh, thanks for ur info. i will cal to get the exact location of the clinic. TQVM!
PrincessNiuniu
post Nov 17 2009, 09:16 AM

I found this on the net.. Maybe can help you understand on how this injection works.

Glutathione Injection is for those who want faster skin whitening effects compared to oral glutathione. You can see effects in just 3 weeks compared to oral intake of l-glutathione.

What is TAD Glutathione?
-it is a protein (amino acid) molecule which is important as our body antioxidant, immune system booster and detoxifier
-it presents in every cell to promote normal function as maintaining the immune system
-one of the master antioxidant that mostly found in liver
-it eliminates toxic compound (such as Paracetamol) in liver
-it reconstitutes vitamin C and E which is being oxidized
-combine taking with vitamin c injection greatly enhance your immunity, reduces tiredness, more youthful skin and stay healthy
-fights against the cancer, heart disease, premature aging, autoimmune disease and chronic illness

This post has been edited by PrincessNiuniu: Nov 17 2009, 09:18 AM
NickyKhoo
post Nov 17 2009, 10:07 AM

197 posts

btw is whitening injection same as MJ is using it?
PrincessNiuniu
post Nov 17 2009, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Nov 17 2009, 10:07 AM)
Hmm.. Not sure woo..

This post has been edited by PrincessNiuniu: Nov 26 2009, 11:46 AM
madsummer
post Dec 6 2009, 01:13 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Nov 17 2009, 10:07 AM)
No..it is different...MJ 1 is bleaching jab...nowdays all whitening injection is vitamin...normally contain vitamin c and glutathione....
samantha88
post Dec 10 2009, 10:28 PM

114 posts

err....u mean the the jab is done on the arm? not on the face?

my friend last time did the whitening injection...it's straight onto the face...
not using needle...just a penlike device to push the vitamin C thingy into the skin
i'm not sure about the price...but i see no significant difference on her face after the injection
madsummer
post Dec 11 2009, 02:17 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(samantha88 @ Dec 10 2009, 10:28 PM)
err....u mean the the jab is done on the arm? not on the face?

my friend last time did the whitening injection...it's straight onto the face...
not using needle...just a penlike device to push the vitamin C thingy into the skin
i'm not sure about the price...but i see no significant difference on her face after the injection
That 1 is different...i think ur fren tat 1 is under Dr.Nano 1, is it? Even skin doc also not recommend to jab the vit c direct to the face...it is very dangerous......the jab i mention is on the arm, direct to the vein....more effective....
LeyyaHanna
post Dec 11 2009, 10:40 AM

Hi... Im taking the tatonil jab with the Vita c+collagen..and the next step is.. going to try the NC24 crystallize skin.... for whitening...

Get the ampoule's and take to the doctor is much more cheaper than get the jab direct from the clinic...
madsummer
post Dec 11 2009, 11:26 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(LeyyaHanna @ Dec 11 2009, 10:40 AM)
Hi... Im taking the tatonil jab with the Vita c+collagen..and the next step is.. going to try the NC24 crystallize skin.... for whitening...

Get the ampoule's and take to the doctor is much more cheaper than get the jab direct from the clinic...
Eh...Leyya pun singgah sini ya....
Charlottey
post Dec 12 2009, 04:11 AM

20 posts

Do you realy wanna do it???? shocking.gif is there any side effect???? sad.gif
LeyyaHanna
post Dec 14 2009, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(Charlottey @ Dec 12 2009, 04:11 AM)
Do you realy wanna do it????  shocking.gif is there any side effect????  sad.gif
Yes...so far no side effect... Don't have to worry about it.... everything is safe and OK>..

Added on December 14, 2009, 9:30 am
QUOTE(madsummer @ Dec 11 2009, 11:26 PM)
Eh...Leyya pun singgah sini ya....
yeah..im here too....

This post has been edited by LeyyaHanna: Dec 14 2009, 09:30 AM
madsummer
post Dec 14 2009, 02:12 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Charlottey @ Dec 12 2009, 04:11 AM)
Do you realy wanna do it????  shocking.gif is there any side effect????  sad.gif
Yes...There is no side effect if it is not overdose.....dun pandai pandai add the dose and prescribe urself only....
Charlottey
post Dec 16 2009, 03:53 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(madsummer @ Dec 14 2009, 02:12 PM)
Yes...There is no side effect if it is not overdose.....dun pandai pandai add the dose and prescribe urself only....
Oh i see smile.gif
madsummer
post Dec 16 2009, 04:48 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Charlottey @ Dec 16 2009, 03:53 AM)
Oh i see smile.gif
Interested to try on urself....?
Charlottey
post Dec 17 2009, 11:27 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(madsummer @ Dec 16 2009, 04:48 PM)
Interested to try on urself....?
hehe i think i cant loh cos i aready white like no blood,takut nanti inject habis shocking.gif
madsummer
post Dec 18 2009, 01:53 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Charlottey @ Dec 17 2009, 11:27 PM)
hehe i think i cant loh cos i aready white like no blood,takut nanti inject habis  shocking.gif
White also can inject....vit c+collagne jab make ur skin so good...so soft....more supple....

0.0206sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:53 PM