what a waste as many of neo cps buyers still waiting theirs
~**Proton CPS club V5**~, ....Calling all CPS owner..buzz..buzz...
Dec 28 2009, 04:28 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
i saw one white neo cps WSPXXXX oledi sold at seconhand car premis in kajang
what a waste as many of neo cps buyers still waiting theirs |
Jan 13 2010, 09:26 AM
Guys, how much to install complete set FPR wit installation
Jan 13 2010, 09:32 AM
btw, last monday i saw a gen2 once again blazing wit fire at tol kajang (Kl-seremban Highway)
Jan 13 2010, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(jctasoga @ Jan 13 2010, 11:58 AM) i wan sunglass holder. i wan bars. i dun have $$$ flame thrower? need to hibernate for a few mths. car insurance / road tax / life insurance juz came... i nearly fainted... FPR is about rm380 as per last price installed by sphiroth. Works Engineering brand. he did it at kl. pedanglaut : u wanna install flame thrower? rydeck: bz bz bz bz |
Jan 13 2010, 04:23 PM
Jan 15 2010, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 15 2010, 10:23 AM) frankly.... looking at the amount of mods you done on a manual transmission CPS engine and the output figure is only like that.. Mr kcng, can u list down your mod plis it is very disappointing to say the least... 118 HP on wheel... even if with new rubbers... you will be closer to 120 HP on wheel... which in my opinion, a engine kosong campro can still easily put 10HP more with over the CPS with the same mods that you did... i have less mods then you and i am putting out 127HP on wheels @ 6.8k rpm... if i throw in LCP & ECU... i think i can hit 135HP @6.8k rpm... what i am more interested in is the torque curve & figures of the CPS engine after the mods that you have done.. that will be much better... because after all CPS is designed to have a better torque output over the empty campro engine.. sorry ya but the figures for CPS is somehow disappointing to me on dyno BUT the real difference is when you are driving it on the real world as the CPS is much more responsive and willing to go then the lazy bum engine kosong campro... |
Jan 15 2010, 10:51 AM
Jan 19 2010, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(eujinee @ Jan 19 2010, 12:24 PM) u left out a few guys, is that true stock neo came with 16mm ARB?just install 16mm UR ARB for RM280..1) steed braided hose 2) brake pad upgrade 3) UR/Zenden 3 point bar + lower 4 point 4) anti roll bar 16mm 5) ICE system 6) sound proofing 7) pivot VS 8) bore TB and last SCREAM!!!!!!!! Added on January 19, 2010, 12:25 pm tak dak...for waja....tht so sad case... worry if 19mm will be so stiff and its price RM100 more than 16mm ARB...even they also have 23mm previously i remember someone mention bout zenden 2 points bar cheaper than 3 points UR.. how much r the zenden?coz i install UR 3 points for RM130 oni... |
Jan 19 2010, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 19 2010, 12:53 PM) nice Konig Feather wit yoko rubber Added on January 19, 2010, 2:00 pm QUOTE(jctasoga @ Jan 19 2010, 01:28 PM) thats' cheap for RM130. i bought it for RM160. UR bars all come with stickers for original parts. in case cracked or bent, can claim for warranty. dont think tu put in 2 points rear struts coz make my trunk smaller 16mm rear ARB should be fine for the Gen2 or aerobacks. normally they do recommend thicker rear ARB for hatchbacks because of the stucture design is less rigid. having said that, you can also put the 2 point bar at the rear strut towers. Eujinee : I was juz starting the ball rolling. pls be my guest to update my list on the menu.. haha.. This post has been edited by pedanglaut: Jan 19 2010, 02:01 PM |
Jan 19 2010, 03:15 PM
Jan 19 2010, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 19 2010, 03:23 PM) OIC.. but mine is imitation Taiwan brand CESAM Ultra Racing but lighter than stock 15". Cost me RM1050 for the rims. i've seen this rim before in klang...this rim is 100% copy from konig as u can see konig brand at the back of the rim Just go and get it installed ler, should be no problem. i think those taiwanese take direct mould from the konig...the Ultra racing oso from the origional konig check dis |
Jan 20 2010, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(coz4u @ Jan 20 2010, 02:03 PM) yea. so you can imagine 205/45/16 is with how huge gap in between.. -.- those 205/45R16 tire actually smaller than stock gen2 195/55R15..it makes my tyres and rims look so small with that body. lol Err. I m thinking of changing to sustec suspension by project S. Heard its assembled locally but parts are from japan. Worth the shot? your new rolling radius decrease by +-1.5 cm so u see more gap after change it.. the nearest conversion for 195/55R15 shud be 195/50R16 but untill today i see only CSC-1 have this profile.. thats why i using this CSC-1 tyre..dun know whether its good or not compare wit others Tyre Calculator |
Jan 29 2010, 12:57 PM
very interested oso with tis tt coz our member from kb oso join
actually i 'name saje kerja pj' but never know the kl road..never explore kl alone before can i have pre-meeting with raydeck n pearjar at equine park?what time u meet there? coz my house at bangi oni.. |
Feb 8 2010, 11:35 AM
Feb 8 2010, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Feb 8 2010, 11:47 AM) see..price of UR products decrese wif time haha btw..do u mean rear 16mm bar is rear 16mm anti roll bar or oso rear struts bar coz my rear ARB 16mm i install last month cost rm280.. |
| Change to: | 0.0496sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:19 PM |