11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

~**Proton CPS club V5**~, ....Calling all CPS owner..buzz..buzz...

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 28 2010, 12:06 PM

246 posts

[quote=klia,Jan 28 2010, 11:54 AM]
[quote=R.Y.D.E.C.K,Jan 27 2010, 12:18 PM]
try ask other to bulk..until can get around RM50..ill join..98 for tht mcm too much biggrin.gif

With this price, i definately very very interest to have it too smile.gif

[/quote]

thts y ler...bulk buy..RM98 like too much biggrin.gif

[quote=pearjar,Jan 28 2010, 11:56 AM]
Try smoke his car lah sifu... U'r neo flying saucer what.. biggrin.gif
Gambor not up yet.. hehe... tonight flight to kl... Tomorrow night no prob... u come fetch me lah... Me wait at petronas pasar borong selangor...

[/quote]

petronas pasar borong selangor? rclxub.gif where is it?googlemap can kan....

[quote=kcng,Jan 28 2010, 11:57 AM]
i kena sapu left right center...
from JB to penang to cameron to genting
kena like gila
sad.gif

[/quote]

laugh.gif dont respect too much to ur opponent...just go slash his butt straight! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 28 2010, 12:07 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 28 2010, 12:40 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Jan 28 2010, 12:33 PM)
okok...near JJ equine ight? laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 28 2010, 01:06 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 28 2010, 12:42 PM)
i need to reach only can slash what
sad.gif
problem is i cannot even reach
sad.gif
wallawei u can slash wen he stop wut laugh.gif

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 28 2010, 12:52 PM)
Damn kena send my car back to glenmarie. They said it could be sound from the body itself. Need to do an appointment first. But still i'm lucky can have my car. If not tomorrow cannot join TT laugh.gif

Added on January 28, 2010, 12:59 pmI'm confuse right now. Proton near Kesas highway there is COE or Glenmarie?
Anybody have the number or not
body?r u sure brooo...wen tt we try look for the sound ok...coe at highway...its the head quarter...glenmarie @shah alam..b4 stadium.take old road to old subang airport easy from federal h/way...more to eon head office,distribution centre i.e service...and ntah mcm lg laa laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 28 2010, 01:50 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Jan 28 2010, 01:07 PM)
Yap.. Equine park..
haha..okok

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 28 2010, 01:15 PM)
Btw, how many days u guys take to reach 1000km service?
Mine 7 days. My fren said very fast reach 1000km already doh.gif

around 5-6days too..

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 28 2010, 01:26 PM)
i took 48 hours after getting the car to touch 1k km....
wahh laugh.gif whistling.gif

Added on January 28, 2010, 2:03 pm2010 Tt

Meeting Point : SHELL Tun Razak after Istana Budaya ( others suggestion for MP-Meeting Point is welcome ).

Date : JAN 29, 2010

Time : 11.30 pm - 12.01 am ( Fixed )

Tt Venue : Decide later once every confirm member arrive.

Confirm Member :

1.VerM
2.r.y.d.e.c.k
3.pearjar

Calling....
again..every listed * neo,waja,gen2 & exora members pls pm me the contact no. & email...A.S.A.P

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 28 2010, 02:06 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 28 2010, 03:40 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(VerM @ Jan 28 2010, 03:26 PM)
where's the poll?
yooo VerM ...by email....bro where to buy castril magnatech?
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 28 2010, 04:01 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Jan 28 2010, 03:55 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Do i need send to you also?  blush.gif
you have my phone and email also biggrin.gif
wehh main2 ehh mad.gif laugh.gif any1 oledi send no need..

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 28 2010, 04:01 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 29 2010, 09:31 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Jan 28 2010, 06:35 PM)
My prob tire... CRACK
Front tire
Front tire2

New set of wheel... :
Car
Rear
Front
nice2...even a spidey love ur new wheel set laugh.gif

http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o285/pe...PS/P1000349.jpg

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 28 2010, 08:59 PM)
Cannot make it earlier? I suggest 730am

Added on January 28, 2010, 9:00 pm

730am?if u can come..y not!;)

QUOTE(terminatorkun @ Jan 28 2010, 09:11 PM)
Me working at kuching.. still need to give contact no. & email...

Added on January 28, 2010, 9:17 pm
[/spoiler]

yeap..just gv me..ill email u  special 1....

QUOTE(eujinee @ Jan 28 2010, 10:52 PM)
eat ur head la...i still cant touch magic number of 200 yet...

Added on January 28, 2010, 10:55 pm
thanks...performance..is good ...for streets handling..to comfy highway drive....the ride is firm but not hash..wont break ur spine..just good enuf...comfy at speed too...

my spring setting is 8k front and 5 k rear....original is given 6k 4k..but pls upgrade it to 8k  5k ...free of charge...

Added on January 28, 2010, 10:56 pm

29 ar.....mmm..let u know ..ok..

Added on January 28, 2010, 10:58 pm
thanks..yea...17" looks good in waja...get it thn....
Cost around rm2.1k for GAB SS hi lo soft hard...as i said ..go for 8k and 5k spring setting...camber adjust to 2 degrees.....and wack corners..
wack corner aaaaa laugh.gif ....myb i can be a co-pilot then... laugh.gif

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 28 2010, 11:50 PM)
Why the MP so faking far doh.gif
I think that place is full with rempit doh.gif

Added on January 28, 2010, 11:52 pmMe confirm join!!!
its even to everybody...no near or far...rempit?no lah..peace like heaven laugh.gif ..just whoever come 1st..waits ok...last 2 tt...i 3 minute late laugh.gif

QUOTE(skyancient @ Jan 29 2010, 12:13 AM)
too bad i'm at jb now.. XD cant join u guys tongue.gif
haha..its ok... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(irix @ Jan 29 2010, 12:18 AM)
hi guys.. new neo cps owner here.. Black - 1722 - MT
welcome..do pm me ur contact & email...asap!

guys yesterday spotted Exora sticker number... EOM - 067..exora little baby oledi hv club & STICKER!!!!

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 29 2010, 10:58 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Jan 29 2010, 10:40 AM)
so far  cry.gif
If PJ/SA i will join.  whistling.gif
sweat.gif we`v`e got member from kota bharu join us laugh.gif .....actually tht the meeting point onli...basically after we gather in 1 place we`ll discuss where to tt..
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 29 2010, 11:25 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 29 2010, 11:07 AM)
I think who from PJ gather at one place, then once decide where to go, we will inform them.

Added on January 29, 2010, 11:07 amBut i never realize there is a shell there sweat.gif
im open....as long we can tt in 1 place..if the MP is too far myb u guys can come straight to tt place without gather at MP....it just tht if we gather at MP..easy for 1st timer..to come coz for regular we oledi know each other...

2010 Tt

Meeting Point : SHELL Tun Razak after Istana Budaya ( others suggestion for MP-Meeting Point is welcome ).

Date : JAN 29, 2010 tonite

Time : 11.30 pm - 12.01 am ( Fixed )

Tt Venue : Decide later once every confirm member arrive.

Confirm Member :

1.VerM
2.r.y.d.e.c.k
3.pearjar
4.Azuma
5.ahpaul-?
6.eujin-?
7.thienwu-?

Calling....
again..every listed * neo,waja,gen2 & exora members pls pm me the contact no. & email...A.S.A.P

when the last time u come to tun razak road?new shell there..lots hotchick..pumping gas.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 29 2010, 11:31 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 29 2010, 11:31 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 29 2010, 11:29 AM)
Dunno. Maybe more than 6 months. But i know already where. After IJN right.
wrong!! oposite IJN laugh.gif laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 29 2010, 12:35 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 29 2010, 12:03 PM)
Eh...opposite. Nvm, as long i know enuf already laugh.gif

Btw, if see my car there plz come approach me sweat.gif
Coz that is my 1st time to meet u all. So i dont know which one is u guys.
hhahaha...errrmm call me when u reach there...

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 29 2010, 12:05 PM)
I also never met others blush.gif  whistling.gif
u?huh in dream osso no hope lah laugh.gif laugh.gif ...u shld come..ur are administrator wut nod.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jan 29 2010, 04:38 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(VerM @ Jan 29 2010, 12:43 PM)
Azuma kun, if you see a bunch of nerd with not so cool looking people standing beside their just-washed (with some polishing) waja cps or gen2 cps... rest assured they are from this group...

Added on January 29, 2010, 12:53 pm

the non certified thx sound effect is a proton trademark. not to worry about it because it is not safety related unlike some well known toyota cars...
wink.gif....

QUOTE(pedanglaut @ Jan 29 2010, 12:57 PM)
very interested oso with tis tt coz our member from kb oso join brows.gif
actually i 'name saje kerja pj' but never know the kl road..never explore kl alone before :
can i have pre-meeting with raydeck n pearjar at equine park?what time u meet there?
coz my house at bangi oni..
dammmn...pearjar fly by chopper..come to HBKL...i pick him there laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(VerM @ Jan 29 2010, 01:02 PM)
some of us have family... so coming for tt early would definitely anger the queen.... that's y we always do tt quite late.... plus the next day is sunday...
it is difficult to arrange and coordinate a tt session if everybody wanted to have the tt nearby their house...
if you think your place is far then please consider people coming all the way from putrajaya, bangi, balakong, equine park, hulu kelang, damansara, jalan kelang lama and etc....
no one here live nearby ijn or istana budaya for that matters...

tt session if for us to meet, get to know each other's car (the owner as well) and discuss some car mods plus other topics...
it is for us to socialise and interact to other human being and to unwind ourselves from a week of work routines by having loads of teh tarik until our stomach is as full as rydeck.... hahahahaha....
wut the heck....tis time buy on ur own...if i buy afraid i`ll make everybody stomach full tongue.gif tonite some1 turn to buy some1 whistling.gif ....

QUOTE(ezwann @ Jan 29 2010, 01:25 PM)
Guys...the ori NEO cps rim comes with 195/50/16 can it swap with 205/50/16? Now i'm thinking to get NEO CPS RIM ( thinking only with not much money haha )
noe oledi low profile...sangkut i think

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jan 29 2010, 03:48 PM)
He did the ever famous move as well XD
wut kind of move ur talking laugh.gif whistling.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Feb 4 2010, 10:45 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jan 29 2010, 09:56 PM)
My new Waja CPS when jalan at highway like got those wind sound..Dont know apa dah jadi... New car also like this, why ah?Anyone know what is that? Today went to my friend shop change a pair of SSR 16inch rim. Hahaha.. Let my parents scold until drop. No money no budget, so use Bridgestone My01 is it?RM1750 include rim,tyre,lock nuts, metal valve after trade in my ori set.worth?
yoo...new rims laugh.gif

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jan 30 2010, 12:41 AM)
Alignment lari already ler, its normal
Just redo your alignment and you are fine

Added on January 30, 2010, 1:05 am

You wanna know about the MOVE??
tht move ehh?haha

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Jan 30 2010, 03:47 AM)
First Report~
Such a great TT~ 

Nice to know everyone
thnx for coming...

QUOTE(VerM @ Jan 30 2010, 04:03 AM)
Next tt should test the neo cps .... rear diffuser with Lotus R&H emblem...

thanks to all for making the tt session very successful....especially to all first timers... hope to see you guys (and girls) again...

we had 9 cps drivers (plus two ladies) with 8 cars (waja, gen2 and neo).... what a nite!..

Kudos to our respected, recently received bonus, cps sticker designer, single but not available, tt minute taker, chairman, proton cps general secretary, tt organizer and a very friendly host  encik rydeck for organizing the tt session. 
dammmn...

QUOTE(jctasoga @ Jan 30 2010, 09:57 AM)
panjangnya~ why no rombongan to BP? haha... lordragos, sphiroth n me wait until neck long long liao lo....

me going to nippon land tonight..
bp soon broo..

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 30 2010, 11:58 AM)
Got nothing to do so...
nice2...

QUOTE(VerM @ Jan 30 2010, 01:00 PM)
have to wait for our respected, recently received bonus, cps sticker designer, single but not available, tt minute taker, chairman, proton cps general secretary, tt organizer and a very friendly host  encik rydeck to decide when....

i "heard" penang tt on 29 feb.... 
wut the heck..

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Jan 30 2010, 06:13 PM)
Yesterday TT photos,
sorry about bad quality ...
[attachmentid=1426167] [attachmentid=1426168]
thnx for the foto..ask eastwest to put it on 1st page...

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 31 2010, 02:44 AM)
At the road side beside Shell. So bored and took this picture
Using cheap dgcam so all the pic just can capture, not so good
[attachmentid=1426644][attachmentid=1426645]
haha..good..come early..sory me abit late..

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 31 2010, 03:04 AM)
Without any lighting, the pic really worst. Thx to stingy MPAJ dun want to fix any lights there.
[attachmentid=1426653][attachmentid=1426654]
[attachmentid=1426655][attachmentid=1426656]
[attachmentid=1426651][attachmentid=1426652]
nice2 drool.gif

QUOTE(eastwest @ Feb 1 2010, 09:03 AM)
Sorry I cannot join you all for last week tt session  I've to woke up early last saturday... got ceramah to attend.. so sleep early

Rydeck, sorry i forgot to sms you.
Where got 29 feb this year  If tt on 27 or 28th, I cannot join, got classes that day.  this month only free on 3rd week.
ceramah?dammn..its ok..later2 can...

QUOTE(VerM @ Feb 2 2010, 10:46 AM)
mana itu encik rydeck...
holiday daaaa..laptop forgot to bring the charger..cannot use.... thumbup.gif yesterday reach for few sec....190km/h from kuantan to kl..not dare to tekan more.... sweat.gif lucky my fiance sleep laugh.gif ..addicted !!! n i need to lower my car too..

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Feb 4 2010, 10:00 AM)
haha....ur resistance spell going to dried up soon.
after pinish can bulkbuy the spell...i need it too laugh.gif

thnx to members tht come for tt..u make it happen...sooo..any input regarding the stick - er? tongue.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Feb 4 2010, 11:38 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Feb 4 2010, 11:19 AM)
Rydeck, the sticker shop at pandan indah did not do any custom sticker doh.gif
huh really? laugh.gif ok like tis..i will take most selected logo for qote...reflected or non reflected...then will let others to know the final price..
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Feb 4 2010, 12:13 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Feb 4 2010, 11:55 AM)
me either one. as long as get the enuf enuf. spotted eocm-208 last night.
Tiru CCM (caldina club malaysia) punya style whistling.gif

Added on February 4, 2010, 11:57 amAnother one, is there any fb for our CPS? if not, someone can try to create so we can gather more cps-er in malaysia, perhaps the world laugh.gif
yeah..thts y we want our sticker to be diff.. laugh.gif well atleast they got the sticker ady.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(eastwest @ Feb 4 2010, 12:02 PM)
becoz some of forumer don't have work to do whistling.gif (or don't want to do it tongue.gif  laugh.gif )

you can ask anyone who had lowered their car. mine all stock brows.gif
plenty of work... laugh.gif thts y cps forum is special... laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Feb 5 2010, 09:35 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Feb 4 2010, 09:00 PM)
Sendiri quote Sendiri sad.gif
No one know?
no one service 20,000km service at Service Center before huh?
forgot ady...to lazy to check the receipt haha...

QUOTE(ali_wng @ Feb 4 2010, 09:02 PM)
kat mane dan bile TTs seterusnyer??
tunggguuuuu....soon..myb not tis CNY..everybody tadak..

QUOTE(VerM @ Feb 4 2010, 09:35 PM)
before you go merajuk somewhere ahpaul, i'll answer your question...  tongue.gif

let me check my receipt first... ahaaa... found it... aiyark... itu figure sudah jadi kelabu asap laaa.... soory......

y dont u call sc?
tongue.gif

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Feb 4 2010, 09:49 PM)
My insurance renewal is RM1.1k... 
me osso around tht i think sweat.gif

QUOTE(bioweapon83 @ Feb 4 2010, 10:06 PM)
Just got Gen 2 CPS on last Saturday. Already clocked 400km. Few questions to ask some of the drivers here.

1)Can I buy engine oil and bring in to the service center for 1k service and the oncoming service? What oil is suitable if I want to use full syn? I can see from 1st post quite a number using 5w 40/30. Is this suitable coz our country is quite hot.

2)When I filling up petrol, I can here like I am pouring liquid into an empty tank. Is this sound common or it might because of pressure inside the tank?
welkam... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ThienWu @ Feb 4 2010, 11:09 PM)
mahal nya... mine done 20k service last month.. own - engine & gbox oil... SC - spark plug + oil filter + screen wash..  total charge 110.. labour charge 50.00.. at SC pandan jaya
bro..ask the counter lady..she can gv u some discount..i always nego the labour...as we cannot nego the sparepart price..if u come sit2 quietly surely no discount.. wink.gif

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Feb 5 2010, 03:02 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(attention @ Feb 5 2010, 02:57 PM)
i've done 2nd service last week~
guess what?

they found there is oil leak from the engine bay...
slightly more than have tank oil only left in the oil sump.
i was shock since my car is only 'bout 3 month old
somewhere had started leaked... $%#@!

the sc found that the cam sensor is loosen and then they tighten it back and ... done!

i drive back to hometown after that and started to observe the engine bay for anymore leakage. finally, i spotted some drops of oil in the car porch. Obviously, oil still leaking. I just drive to the nearest PESB SC for inspection and asked for repair. They then inspected the car and found that ... oil leaked from the drive shaft oil seal... but they cannot do it because of $&@#*^$& (nonsense)...  i asked them to close shop after some argue...

thereafter, i drove to other sc which is own by EON... they said it because of a alllen bush which is not tighten up and it is a known issue and common among campro engines. NOTHING TO DO WITH THE DRIVE SHAFT... they took 6~7 hours to fix it. speechless...

anyone from here encounter the same leaking issue or not? I'll keep observing the engine bay everyday, i've loose my confidence to burn fuel in my cps addy... sob sob~
no problem face ....myb urs isolated 1...hopefully everything is ok thoo... biggrin.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Feb 6 2010, 12:07 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Feb 5 2010, 10:19 PM)
dun like tht la.....u also sepang track driven guy wat....hahhaha...1.6 blm is quite powerful u know..u b surprise it still can drag along with cps..
blm small maa...

QUOTE(chipotato @ Feb 5 2010, 11:29 PM)
just want to know.. what is the meaning if blue light indicator on from the pic..? i think its not for high beam..
oledi answered...

QUOTE(VerM @ Feb 6 2010, 12:24 AM)
it's simple ..... power-to-weight ratio.... the blm is lighter than our waja (especially when fitted with certain super subwoofer  tongue.gif )...
imagine if BLM is fitted with CPS... beware vtec....hahahahaha

p/s: u drove in sepang like nobody's business.... me on the other hand drove slk (slow like kancil).... not the same maaaaaaa....
that blue colour indicate the engine is not warm up yet.... its a measure to protect the engine, transmission, etc... if you drive hard, u would feel sudden jerk when shifting to 2nd gear...
yes, our chief in charge of cps manual... mr ahpaul82....
i think we can engage CPS, since if revving high it will still click...

come to think about it .... so far we have...

CPS Tribe Organisation Chart
===================

Chairman -VerM
Secretary General- rydeck

Documentation & Manual - ahpaul82
LYN CPS Thread Manager - eastwest
Senior Technical Advisor - zenwarlord
Mods & Upgrade - spiroth
Treasury - ThienWu (can be same as ahpaul..Doc. & Procedures laugh.gif)
Eastern Region Tribe Leader - pearjar
Southern Region Tribe Leader - jctasoga
Northern Region Tribe Leader - eujinee
Central Region Tribe Leader - singchaii
Sabah Tribe Leader - ?
Sarawak Tribe Leader - ?

Any more position to add? pm rydeck.... 
tis correct one.... tongue.gif ...kerusi man sit2 quietly...sec. do works...

QUOTE(eujinee @ Feb 6 2010, 09:31 AM)
i add for u...

TT organizer...since i cant find ur name there...so is Verm.

rydeck's bunny???his wife isit....hahaha
i
eujin...b4 cny can get the......or after cny?can nego more? laugh.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Feb 6 2010, 12:10 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Feb 6 2010, 01:02 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(VerM @ Feb 6 2010, 12:57 PM)
no need my name laaa... i'm very inactive member... post count lest than 100 can not be in the committee maaa....

u met her before ... hahahahahaha
inactive ker??hahahahaha...
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Feb 8 2010, 09:42 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(terminatorkun @ Feb 6 2010, 12:32 PM)
Me currently working at srwk....but my car super duper standard stock..
stock can laaa...

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Feb 6 2010, 01:33 PM)
oh my god...since when I appointed as Senior Technical Advisor?  hahaha
good position there...

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Feb 7 2010, 12:09 AM)
can i be da cps member too? how to join? i got my waja cps last june 09. now only 8800++ millage
join the tt...easy

QUOTE(pearjar @ Feb 7 2010, 07:46 AM)
Just PM eastwest.. Give ur details such as car colour - car no. - AT/MT - location...  He will update the first page... Then join TT
yeah..

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 7 2010, 08:26 AM)
me is noob

banyakklaaa...

QUOTE(jctasoga @ Feb 7 2010, 03:06 PM)
when you bought ur waja cps, u r already unofficially a CPS member..

Added on February 7, 2010, 3:11 pm

VerM... u r good.. haha...
u can be the communications/PR head...
agreed!

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Feb 7 2010, 05:59 PM)
Any Gen2 user face the same problem as me?

just realized it today, wonder where the water marks come from...

[attachmentid=1439048]
bocor lah tu...sure..need to check it...if hard rain definetly..masuk air..

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 7 2010, 11:18 PM)
actually right
major or minor service... do not follow the service booklet to the dot..
decide yourself if u think u need to service/change the particular parts mentioned or not...

i did not follow the service booklet at all... i just decide what i want to do/change when i go for service

edit:
btw

QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Feb 8 2010, 01:39 AM)
Yup, I asked.. Quote, if I remember correctly (need to korek kertas after this) is reflective RM25 while normal RM15 per pc. It is not recommended for reflective coz of the different material, and it will brittle after a couple of years under the sun and that when removing, it may damage the paint of the car. But minimum is 50 pc. He was kind enough to make a sample for me, in chrome.  Sorry ya, I use the stick-er 1st.
Depends if your tank is really empty and how fast u pump the fuel in. The hose from the hole to the tank is quite long I guess, so it's normal?

pm me the shop contact...jvipers,i tink we do the red 1...follow the majority...coz we oledi agreed on the layout..if u use different color..ppl will confuse...1 think..tht logo is belong to the thread...we dont want the shop to simply produce and sell it...soo its important to hv a agreement on it..we want ppl get it from our thread...if he can do the sample..ask the shop to do the red 1 & dont simply customize it..if like tht 100 ppl with 100 color doh.gif ..pls follow the majority...

QUOTE(pearjar @ Feb 8 2010, 07:33 AM)
GAP kong already?
Yap.. What if performance absorber with oem spring...

Oh.. Make it higher lah since it can be adjust...
Found this at http://kereta.info/name-of-new-proton-seda...ja-replacement/

nice...but i tot winner got 1 car? hmm.gif

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0534sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:42 PM