trust me. human need religion.
they need it in order to know they don't need it later.
Philosophy Do Human Need Religion?, some people say they can live without it
Nov 15 2009, 04:14 PM
311 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
trust me. human need religion.
they need it in order to know they don't need it later. |
Nov 16 2009, 01:14 AM
311 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
i just share some ideas below, if you feel you could take it, then take it.
God never ever speak anything, it just human who claimed, from his/her mouth, it is from God. If God ever exists, it shows its power, creativity through what it has created, human, galaxy, flower, animals and so on. and by studying those creation, (and perhaps the best way) human would know God (or this giant system) little by little. alien, (for me, they exists and real) they are more advance than us (assumption through what i have researched), so by knowing them, we would know more about our own human history. the nearest path (to know more bout this giant vast universe system, god and ourselves) in our current time, is to engage with alien and learn what they already knew and we verify them. perhaps they have God and religion too! religion exists and will exists, because not every human can operate a machine without manual book. religion nowadays is more like -> culture with add-on GOD figure & words actually in most cases, human seems to follow culture more than follow religion. i would dare to say, nowadays religion composed of 90% culture and 10% religion. perhaps, there are just too much "idiots" nowadays. (quote from our batuapi forumer) yes, i agree with him/her. a more polite word would be "close minded sheep". i always felt reluctant to use the word "bodoh", "idiots", "stupid" in my real life, but the more i saw, the more i felt, i got no other words that those. and regarding allah, jesus and so on, that is another whole long story.after all, most current religion uses them as figure. This post has been edited by sleepsleep: Dec 1 2009, 09:05 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0329sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:28 PM |