Just Cause 2, storyline pls use "Spoiler"
zulboydarn
Apr 1 2010, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(acrylic_26 @ Apr 1 2010, 01:43 PM) Just another kiddo game after Prototype. The concept of the game really unrealistic, ridiculous. Only with nice graphic, the AI and flying,jump,shoot,hook around brainlessly gameplay only suitable for kid la. lol...dont like dont play... i enjoyed playing it...
zulboydarn
Apr 5 2010, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(acrylic_26 @ Apr 5 2010, 08:21 AM) I know how to have fun la,throwing flaming shield. In the 1st place i saw a man can stand still on flying plane, move bumping car and parachute+hook , WTH!! +the Ai in this game....haih can fly summore if shoot many time. if the game more like far cry or crysis with 3rd P.S. then it fine with me. Not good la, we must tighten seatbelt in moving car/plane, not stand on it, if police catch u,sure got saman cost Rm300. Better finish my metro 2033. so u prefer realistic game ehh?? then y u play Metro 2033?? is that real enuff for u kiddo??
zulboydarn
Apr 5 2010, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(DoomHammer @ Apr 5 2010, 11:04 AM) Gaming is an escapism... everyone needs escapism to stay sane.... he he he... at least that's what I think yup...but got a few kiddo crying for realistic game yet, he oso played non realistic game (Metro 2033)...lolz.. i enjooooooyed d swing thingy...make me feel so "realistic"...hahaha
zulboydarn
Apr 6 2010, 09:26 AM
but still this game rawk.... i love d accent and action...hehe