The Spectacles Thread

eddydo
post Oct 21 2013, 01:13 PM

vroom vrooom~
1,265 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Sep 19 2013, 03:04 PM)
Since you are in subang area, feel free to dropby my referral shop, eye check done by optometrists that previously worked in hospital, not optician in the shop you went to. No offence but I dont think optician is qualified to check eyes because in hospital, we dont work with any optician. there are only optometrist and ophthalmologist in all private and government hospital eye clinic.

Tell them you are referred by Jialat and ask for good discount and free contact lens if you interested to try, provided you buy glasses from them la. They doing good promotion on Rayban frame nowadays.

Shop name: Usj Optometrist
28, jalan usj 10/1E, taipan, subang jaya
Can I use your name as well? I'm finding for spectacld shop with wide range in subang.
eddydo
post Oct 22 2013, 07:17 AM

vroom vrooom~
1,265 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Oct 21 2013, 01:34 PM)
yeah sure, just walk in and mention jialat refer. Can ask for more discount and free contact lens.
Made my specs, got discount and got my contact lens. Thanks for the refer smile.gif

0.0147sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:50 AM