The Spectacles Thread

chiucheng
post Dec 1 2012, 10:13 PM

398 posts

Ispec2u really selling fake stuffs one ah? Is there any way to prove whether it is fake or real? (except by its selling price...)

Added on December 1, 2012, 10:16 pmThis is what they told me when i ask them to prove its really REAL stuffs they're selling:

"every item we sell has a official warranty card. we're whole-saler, and outside market mark up till 300-400% profit margin, and selling really expensive. You must view our product to believe."

Anyone has really been to their shop and see their stuffs?? I'm actually planning to buy from them...

This post has been edited by chiucheng: Dec 1 2012, 10:16 PM
chiucheng
post Dec 2 2012, 09:08 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(azi @ Dec 2 2012, 09:00 AM)
I cannot comment on other brand, but i went with a friend to check their ic berlin. Confirm fake, its obvious when compared side by side with real deal.. Esp d so called wrty card and plastic tube box haha!

Although if u never own one, i must say pretty impressive to have cloned it.. Quality i rate it B+ to A..

Hope this helps.
So the picture they provided online is fake one lah right? DAMM... How come no one ever reported them?
chiucheng
post Apr 16 2013, 03:10 PM

398 posts

What's is the price range for porsche design prescriptive eyewear frames now?

Looking for models P´8104, P´8129, and P´8103

0.0160sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:51 AM