Hi guys.. Do you know where I can get Oakley glasses at a better price? Better Vision quoted me RM 720 for Oakley Crosslink.. Is it alright? Thanks..
The Spectacles Thread
Dec 4 2012, 02:51 PM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: PJ |
Hi guys.. Do you know where I can get Oakley glasses at a better price? Better Vision quoted me RM 720 for Oakley Crosslink.. Is it alright? Thanks..
Dec 4 2012, 03:22 PM
Dec 4 2012, 03:32 PM
Dec 5 2012, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(jialat @ Dec 4 2012, 06:37 PM) Yes, what index you want for the essilor transition? Wow.. That's cheaper than the local price.. But I'm quite tempted to get from e-bay.. Found one around 500.. But not sure worth the trouble n wait or not.. And the transition lens is RM238 for 1.65 index? Oh, and for daily disposable lens, how much is it? My sister is looking for it.. Thanks..I will check for you the price for oakley crosslink also, i can get stock from revelstoke, definitely cheaper than better vision and bangsar reliance because i dont need to pay rent, LOL! Added on December 5, 2012, 12:55 pmoakley crosslink I am selling Rm 600 only!!! With 1 year warranty from revelstoke malaysia. Any problem, i will claim for you. |
Dec 6 2012, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(jialat @ Dec 5 2012, 08:01 PM) Dont buy from ebay, you should get straight from US oakley rather than online oakley selling in ebay, mostly are selling fake and cant claim warranty in malaysia from local supplier. Ya.. That was one of my concerns too.. Hmm.. Okay.. Thanks for the info bro.. Will contact you after Christmas when my wallet is ready the transition Rm 238 is for 1.5 index. Daily silicone hydrogel lens is Rm 80 a box of 30 pieces. Pm me if you interested. thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0139sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:04 AM |