Have you ever read Dialog Dengan Jin Islam by Muhammad Isa Dawud? There is a particular paragraphs in that book concerning a conversation about Bermuda Triangle. You should go read it. I don't know whether you believe in superstition or not, but I do. Because there are just so many things that man cannot explain, albeit being tangible to humans, let alone to form an accurate understanding towards such untangible anomalies living in a different dimension. All that can be given are theories based on what they read, or hear rather than having done scientific research on the occurences themselves, which can't really prove on what is truly going on there.
I just saw Discovery's 'Bermuda Triangle Exposed' a few days ago. They interviewed an experienced pilot who 'survived' the Bermuda Triangle, which he told that, he went into a tunnel of clouds after trying to avoid a storm, where he had felt a force pulling him towards the end of the tunnel. After less than a minute, he was already at the coastline of Miami . The bizarre thing that occured was that, he was thousands of miles away from the shore, and yet after going through the tunnel of clouds, he had already travelled so fast that he reached the shore in less than a minute. According to the show, the aircraft would have gone to a top speed of 2000 mph to be able to pull that off, which is impossible even now.
That show was, I dunno, 4-5 years ago maybe. I'm sure you already have seen it, though.
Finally, if you are really passionate about this topic, then I encourage you to try tackling this topic from both religious and scientific. That should give you a thorough understanding on what is happening there. And also, I am interested to know what you will discover, so keep us updated yah?
Science Bermuda Triangle Region, Also known as Devil's triangle
Nov 11 2012, 04:08 PM
0.0145sec