i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

frequent disconnection.. fucuk .. mad.gif
xixo_12
post Nov 28 2009, 07:38 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

so far it's good, but sometimes there is frequent dc... Need to try , reset all over again, to get the best IP.. damn doh.gif
xixo_12
post Nov 28 2009, 10:14 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

just submit the complaint to skmm.. I don't know if it work ..
xixo_12
post Nov 30 2009, 03:16 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

what to do after they forward to CFM?? wonder.. i got same email coz just complaint about it few days ago
xixo_12
post Nov 30 2009, 08:32 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Nov 30 2009, 03:16 PM)
what to do after they forward to CFM?? wonder.. i got same email coz just complaint about it few days ago
no one? icon_question.gif
xixo_12
post Dec 4 2009, 05:38 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

technician come after I reported to SKMM, after 5 min of inspection, my mother call.. ( i'm not in home ).......

technician told modem damage...

but i complained about frequent disconnection...in certain time...
but lately the connection is stable.. and after few days it will come again..

what's ur opinion? belasah itu technician? laugh.gif

then i complaint again to the person that called me previously.. and explain to her.. if my modem damaged.. how come the internet connection stable for few days, and after that the same matter occur again, and it's repeatable like that.. damn
xixo_12
post Dec 4 2009, 07:03 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

so what I should tell SKMM.. damn..they just wasted their time for 5 min inspection.. and come out with the conclusion... my modem rosak liao.. the fact is.. ok jer...siput sedut mad.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Dec 4 2009, 07:04 PM
xixo_12
post Dec 5 2009, 10:33 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(defesta @ Dec 5 2009, 02:11 AM)
i used to haf frequent disconnection every 10-15 minutes when using it...when not using but connected, da dsl light wont turn blinkin...i tot it was TM givin poor service but its actually my modem getting faulty...change modem straight no disconnection...dun b fooled by the modem even when u can on9, try using other modem ..if stil dc den comfirm TM fault..if not might b modem problem !
really, i think ur mind same like the technician that come to my house.

after i complain, the line is good for a few days, then start to produce disconnection, and after that, the line seem pretty ok for a few days.

they come and check, and said, my modem faulty... now i'm using almost 24hours without disconnection anymore.. the person that call me, don't know what to tell me, and just said, she will check again about this issue..

i think they learn from previous experience.. but the technician should not made this conclusion all the time..
xixo_12
post Jan 17 2010, 07:42 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

xixo_12
post Jan 28 2010, 08:34 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

DC... always DC (sermban area) doh.gif
xixo_12
post Jan 31 2010, 11:12 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

so far, it's good for seremban 1mbps package

xixo_12
post Mar 10 2010, 05:15 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

owh yeah.. 2nd time rebate... this month need to pay rm12.xx instead of rm88

for 1 day interruption only rclxm9.gif
xixo_12
post Mar 10 2010, 10:26 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(btfan @ Mar 10 2010, 07:14 PM)
How did you get a rebate?
make report via #100
get the official report number from them
proceed to email the description of problem and why do u think u should get the rebate, inc ur name, streamyx acc, phone num, report number to help@tm.net.my
waiting for their response...

0.0219sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:30 AM