Tips and Tricks for Mass Gaining, Tips and Physique Friendly Recipes :)

akiratm
post Mar 31 2013, 07:27 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(mmnr00 @ Mar 28 2013, 04:29 PM)
Leangains Intermittent Fasting works for me, lost 10 kg in 3 months. Gain 4kg of muscle mass also. Easier to follow compared to 6 times eating style.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif it is nice to see someone also doing same Intermittent Fasting too. i lost 5 kg in 5 weeks without much muscles lost..
akiratm
post Dec 24 2013, 03:09 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 23 2013, 02:18 PM)
bro, where else do you get your dietary fat man? Only from them coconut oil?
you can put 2 tea spoon olive oil in your protein shake also. protein taste will cover it. :-)
akiratm
post Dec 26 2013, 09:52 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 24 2013, 03:21 PM)
hmm I went and check the prices of olive oil, seem on the high side. Where and which one did you get?
=.=||
you cari mana punya? just go any hypermarket, tesco or AEON have it.
akiratm
post Dec 26 2013, 10:17 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 24 2013, 03:21 PM)
hmm I went and check the prices of olive oil, seem on the high side. Where and which one did you get?
Olive oil TESCO
don think the price that high also. blink.gif
akiratm
post Dec 28 2013, 09:16 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 27 2013, 02:59 PM)
bro how you count the amount that you've taken? how u measure man?
2tbsp wooo. myfitnesspal have it right?
akiratm
post Jan 2 2014, 09:01 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(Wyxor @ Jan 1 2014, 08:45 PM)
I'm a skinny guy so I am bulking and am curious,

is white rice + chicken curry / usual mamak chicken considered lean food? i get carbs from white rice and protein from the chicken.

or can anyone suggest me healthy bulking malaysian food?
chicken rice (with chicken breast) or economic rice (pick wisely) and alottttttt more if you wan to bulk..
akiratm
post Jan 16 2014, 07:58 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Jan 15 2014, 06:22 PM)
Hey guys, I really want to gain mass this year.

I'm 175cm tall but 50kgs, I believe i'm underweight.. for the past whole year. So, I'm determined to gain mass, esp a few days ago I saw my nephew at a wedding, he's in his late 20s but has a fitter body compared to last time i saw him few months ago. This definitely somehow encouraged me to be fitter/healthier..

He suggested me the dymatize super mass gainer, as what he's taking now. In the mean time, as I read above few posts abt chicken rice, is it advisable for me to consume more rice+chicken now onwards? I mean, something to go with the mass gainer, not just rice+chicken, just to speed up the mass gain..

Really n sincerely need advises.. Thx in advance guys.
you can do it without mass gainer. just add extra rice and increase meal portion compare what you eat before. of course have to workout also. else you going gain fat rather than muscles.

do you read 1st page of this thread? try read it from 1st page to lastest. read all, one by one. you will get the point.

0.0171sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:29 AM