QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Nov 12 2009, 11:42 AM)
Lolno, it's locked to your Steam account.Multiplayer MW2 Malaysia Private Match @ Steam v0.1, Join/Create your parties here!
Multiplayer MW2 Malaysia Private Match @ Steam v0.1, Join/Create your parties here!
Nov 12 2009, 11:52 AM
174 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Nov 12 2009, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(rinaidil @ Nov 12 2009, 12:23 PM) steam id : sleyanka You can install on both PCs but only one can be logged in at a time on Steam to play.noob in steam and MW2, harap sila beri tunjuk ajar *bow* one question tho, i know its tied with steam, so is it legal or can i install it on a different pc at a different location so that i can play this game at another place another time? since i have two pcs (one at my home, another one at my in law in which where i spend my weekends.) QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Nov 12 2009, 12:02 PM) i can trade in but i hav to hand in everything including account. thts the policy for the shop at my place. Oh okay. I guess if your account just has MW2 on it, no big loss. Not like some of us who have hundreds of USD worth of games on our Steam accs.owh yea plus i hav to pay another 10 bcoz it has been used. |
Nov 17 2009, 03:02 PM
Getting mine for RM150.
Actually, I tried the game online at a friend's and the netcode wasn't that bad. So I guess I'll be getting it after all. |
Nov 17 2009, 10:28 PM
Add meh. Steam nick is Zephro. ID is Zephronite
| Change to: | 0.0151sec