22 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Multiplayer MW2 Malaysia Private Match @ Steam v0.1, Join/Create your parties here!

Pangkey
post Jan 20 2010, 02:14 AM

292 posts

guys, add me. just bought the game

SteamID : DocoMo
-ZeN-
post Jan 20 2010, 10:01 AM

353 posts

welcome onboard, hahahha will add u tonight.
Vorador
post Jan 21 2010, 02:17 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Guys can someone plz play the co-op special op with me? I still not able to complete this 2 missions... ...

steam name: Turel_wk

This post has been edited by Vorador: Jan 21 2010, 02:18 PM
-ZeN-
post Jan 21 2010, 05:01 PM

353 posts

Guys, is getting quite bored here with everyone just go in a game with IWnet set for us.

I was thinking maybe we can do a 2 team TDM or something like that among our self? hmm.gif

EG:
1. Set a date and time.
2. Make 2 team list HERE for those who confirm able to be online to play for an hour or so.
3. Each team appoint their party leader.
4. Party leader invite and form their party 5minute before start time.
5. One of the party leader look for a game 1st, then when in game lobby, invite the other party to join.
(This i not sure workable or not, cause invite maybe only the party leader can get to the game lobby but auto dumping the rest of the party. If so then maybe need invite all 6 of 2nd team at once to join. Annoying la IWNet)

I guess that would be fun, and we should make the party of 6 person each.
So can play TDM 6v6 together while still online and leveling up instead of in private match.

What you all think? tongue.gif
(Should create new thread for this? I don't want hijack thread.)

Added on January 21, 2010, 8:54 pmdocomo stea_id cant be found, cant add you. You sure you given us the steamid and is not your nickname?

This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Jan 21 2010, 08:54 PM
goldfries
post Jan 22 2010, 12:29 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

remember to add me ah, need to find people to play. alone not as fun. but i n00b wor.
-ZeN-
post Jan 22 2010, 10:19 AM

353 posts

just for fun ma~~
mrhulk
post Jan 22 2010, 11:44 AM

131 posts

i will be lepak in http://steamcommunity.com/groups/kakigamers chat room tonight from 8pm to 10pm. So anyone want extra player for special ops, invite me for the fun!

i need 6 more stars to unlock Echo mission. =_=

my ID: mrhulkcod6 @ [COD6]~mrhulk

This post has been edited by mrhulk: Jan 22 2010, 11:46 AM
nipaa1412
post Jan 22 2010, 02:53 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jan 21 2010, 05:01 PM)
Guys, is getting quite bored here with everyone just go in a game with IWnet set for us.

I was thinking maybe we can do a 2 team TDM or something like that among our self?  hmm.gif

EG:
1. Set a date and time.
2. Make 2 team list HERE for those who confirm able to be online to play for an hour or so.
3. Each team appoint their party leader.
4. Party leader invite and form their party 5minute before start time.
5. One of the party leader look for a game 1st, then when in game lobby, invite the other party to join.
(This i not sure workable or not, cause invite maybe only the party leader can get to the game lobby but auto dumping the rest of the party. If so then maybe need invite all 6 of 2nd team at once to join. Annoying la IWNet)

I guess that would be fun, and we should make the party of 6 person each.
So can play TDM 6v6 together while still online and leveling up instead of in private match.

What you all think?  tongue.gif
(Should create new thread for this? I don't want hijack thread.)

Added on January 21, 2010, 8:54 pmdocomo stea_id cant be found, cant add you. You sure you given us the steamid and is not your nickname?
It's a good idea and maybe we need a separate thread for that.
-ZeN-
post Jan 23 2010, 06:20 PM

353 posts

Crap la, the newest steam update screw up my mw2 cause the update keep stuck at certain point.
I have no choice but to force end process on the steam and restart the update a few time and now 121 files of my mw2 cannot pass validity. Now need updating for god's know how many Gb.
nipaa1412
post Jan 24 2010, 07:36 PM

634 posts

lol got another update?

kerollowyat
post Jan 24 2010, 09:47 PM

274 posts

add me please...

ID: KerolMW2.

Nice to meet you guys/gurls biggrin.gif

chiakm
post Jan 26 2010, 10:16 PM

156 posts

Add me guys. I'm up for MP and spec ops.

ID: chiakm

Do you guys still hold private matches?
fatboythin
post Jan 27 2010, 02:33 AM

LYN Insomniac
816 posts

Add me brah!

fatboythin101
Asert
post Jan 27 2010, 04:57 PM

DimDamDum << Add me =) new to the scene
-ZeN-
post Jan 27 2010, 05:19 PM

353 posts

Not really doing private matches, but sometime we just invite all we know into a party and go pwn someone... or me being pwn.
gbsaint
post Jan 28 2010, 03:59 AM

185 posts

Reporting in kinda late.
Play for 1 month already baru perasaan ad steam group doh.gif
Add me.
Steam user name:gbsaint
When do you guys usually play??? smile.gif

Added on January 28, 2010, 4:00 amAlso,
Why not put a tag in front.Easier to know we're from lowyat.
Something like [LYN] or so.

This post has been edited by gbsaint: Jan 28 2010, 04:00 AM
xakemx
post Jan 28 2010, 07:21 AM

151 posts

guys do add me

steam id : xakemx

need someone to play spec ops with sometimes.
and lets party in MP!
S4PH
post Jan 30 2010, 08:59 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

1 more newbie reporting in,need the nickname or steam username to add me?

nickname:rOB_zOMBIE

steam user name:haidarl4d

SkylineFreak
post Jan 31 2010, 11:54 PM

162 posts

Add me: Skylinefreak94

Don't underestimate me. tongue.gif
saturated
post Feb 5 2010, 07:26 PM

add me onetwogoo..