Hap Seng - D' Alpinia, Anyone is homeower?

TSFriend1
post Nov 11 2009, 09:32 PM, updated 17y ago

81 posts

Dear All,

Rencently i read the Star Paper said that Hap Seng ( D' Aplinia) was fully sold out the 1st phase. May I know who is the homeowner so that can share the view of this property. I thinking to get one unit for 2nd phase but dont know what is the starting price. Any sifu can give advise?
dave_kwok
post Nov 12 2009, 12:31 AM

41 posts

Hi Friend 1, You can check out this forum.

http://www.myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.p...6dba7964c9c60ec

giggs_509
post Nov 12 2009, 09:01 AM

1,475 posts

for the 1st phase 1A, double storey 438k, semi-d 518k..
AudiA6
post Nov 12 2009, 12:22 PM

115 posts

I will not consider to buy since those properties are leasehold.
T816B
post Nov 12 2009, 12:37 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Nov 12 2009, 12:22 PM)
I will not consider to buy since those properties are leasehold.
Not everyone shares the same view as you. The sales has shown the results.

AudiA6
post Nov 12 2009, 03:48 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(T816B @ Nov 12 2009, 12:37 PM)
Not everyone shares the same view as you. The sales has shown the results.
Totally agreed. But if we have choice to get a freehold property in the surrounding areas like Puchong, Equine Park, Putrajaya, Cyberjaya etc. ......then why should we choose to buy a leasehold property?

Unless it is a very good location, then the matter will be different.

TSFriend1
post Nov 12 2009, 05:44 PM

81 posts

is true that is leasehlod..but after i check back only 2 days the all unit sold out. Is it the economy gain back? or that area is good for investment? that y i need all sifu advise where is went wrong. The behide area is Seirra Puteri by IOI, and that area is freehold?
woengx2
post Nov 12 2009, 06:03 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(Friend1 @ Nov 12 2009, 05:44 PM)
is true that is leasehlod..but after i check back only 2 days the all unit sold out. Is it the economy gain back? or that area is good for investment? that y i need all sifu advise where is went wrong. The behide area is Seirra Puteri by IOI, and that area is freehold?
Sierra Puteri is Leasehold.

Global financial crisis (especially in U.S) we just passed ( hope it is really passed ) has shown us the condition.
With lower interest rate the housing price will keep on increased until it burst in the future as we don't know when will it happened. thumbup.gif

This day if we take for example a couples have a combined income of RM6K ( both RM3K) they could easily afford a house for about RM400K+ to RM500K+, we know this fact and the developer know even better, hence explained why d'alpinia has selling like a hot cake despite their priced it high. sweat.gif

To the matter of fact personally I think the developer is just to gain as much as possible for the share holder, to buy or not to buy is merely on the sole discretion buy house buyer. hmm.gif

eugene jk
post Nov 12 2009, 06:17 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(woengx2 @ Nov 12 2009, 06:03 PM)
Sierra Puteri is Leasehold.

Global financial crisis (especially in U.S) we just passed ( hope it is really passed ) has shown us the condition.
US unemployment rate just hit 10%.. too soon to say

sklc
post Nov 12 2009, 06:38 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 12 2009, 06:17 PM)
Some reasons why it was sold out could be...
The SKVE highway is now under construction. The houses look quite decent... There are always people who prefer leasehold (due to cheaper price)... And no need to pay Puchong toll, if you work in Cyberjaya/Putrajaya... Yet still conveniently near enough to Puchong, and Equine Park where there is plenty of "life" compared to staying inside Cyberjaya itself...
feizaiII
post Nov 13 2009, 10:03 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

Visit during the launching day.. people are crazy.. holding cheque book and buy house like sayur.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
iphoneman
post Nov 15 2009, 11:21 AM

That's right!
all units are sold out besides some reservation for Bumi, ard 8 units left. All Semi-D are sold out.
Sales person informed that next month on will launch the 3-storey townhouse right beside the phase 1. Price is slightly cheaper but yet to know.
I am wondering if this place is worth to buy... RM438,888 is not cheap for leasehold

This post has been edited by iphoneman: Nov 15 2009, 11:22 AM
airline
post Nov 15 2009, 11:52 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

438,888 for a townhouse?? half urs, half others?
iphoneman
post Nov 15 2009, 04:43 PM

Nope. RM438,888 is the terrace. The townhouse might be cheaper according to sales person, but the actual price is unknown yet.

Not sure is 18 sierra from IOI might be cheaper or not.. tongue.gif
brutus
post Nov 15 2009, 09:16 PM

1,743 posts

with IOI brand name, dont think they will price it lower than D'Alpinia.
alenac
post Nov 15 2009, 09:43 PM

491 posts

Wow Hap Seng sell alpina terrace like selling merc Benz. Buyers still can get terrace house at section 12 Bandar Puteri for RM440. Why buy Hup Seng Leasehold and out of theway.
AudiA6
post Nov 16 2009, 10:43 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(iphoneman @ Nov 15 2009, 11:21 AM)
That's right!
all units are sold out besides some reservation for Bumi, ard 8 units left. All Semi-D are sold out.
Sales person informed that next month on will launch the 3-storey townhouse right beside the phase 1. Price is slightly cheaper but yet to know.
I am wondering if this place is worth to buy... RM438,888 is not cheap for leasehold
I would say that for a LEASEHOLD DSTH at RM 438k with built-up of 2,300++ sqft is quite expensive compared to the surrounding area.

i.e. The 2 1/2 storey at Taman Meranti Jaya, Puchong which is gated & guarded with built up 3,000++ sqft only selling RM 528k. Furthermore it is freehold.

Added on November 16, 2009, 10:45 am
QUOTE(alenac @ Nov 15 2009, 09:43 PM)
Wow Hap Seng sell alpina terrace like selling merc Benz. Buyers still can get terrace house at section 12 Bandar Puteri for RM440. Why buy Hup Seng Leasehold and out of theway.
Totally agreed. For me i will choose Bandar Puteri as well.

Added on November 16, 2009, 11:38 am
QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 12 2009, 06:17 PM)
Eugene taiko,

What is your point of view of: -
1) This project.
2) Leasehold property?

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Nov 16 2009, 11:38 AM
dvinez
post Nov 16 2009, 05:05 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(alenac @ Nov 15 2009, 09:43 PM)
i second that.
giggs_509
post Nov 18 2009, 12:25 PM

1,475 posts

i buy bcos no toll to putrajaya..
airline
post Nov 18 2009, 01:50 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

dont worry, u made a good choice, cause its already sold out.. Haha.
others want also can t get

This post has been edited by airline: Nov 18 2009, 01:50 PM

0.0286sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:27 PM