Class Dilemma, Again, Mage or Paladin

ashwin988
post Nov 15 2009, 11:41 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Nov 11 2009, 09:40 AM)
If u want a class thats hard-to-find and gets easy raid spots, Roll a Druid.
Lol, druids. I am one , balance !! and I am always wanted because of the dps i put out. Well that was before i quit, and before 3.2 tongue.gif. But it depends, no one would care overall if you are a paladin or dk as long as you do well at what you are doing. If you are just going to be a meh, another noob dk who re-rolled to be OP then no one will take you seriously. In my old guild and I am sure many others have gone through the same, there were many dk's but only a few were selected including my housemate, cause he could top dps smile.gif. Its just how you play, chose something that you like and play well with that class and people will notice you.
ashwin988
post Oct 22 2010, 05:46 AM

916 posts

Play a druid lah..honestly.. you can dps like a rogue/worlock/sp/mage or if the situation requires get some healing gear and heal like a pro. Its a better class to be honest.

Added on October 22, 2010, 5:47 amOhh yeah and i forgot.. you can tank well and you would be different compared to all those DK's.

Added on October 22, 2010, 5:47 amDont get me wrong as well, i like other classes, now i am a dwarf shadow priest... and they pretty much own smile.gif

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Oct 22 2010, 05:47 AM

0.0153sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:37 PM