get undead mage laaaaa.... racial ok, dance ok, simple animation
BE is just... ghay... and BE Paladin is more than just ghay... (unless you roll a female toon and bare with the flat chest...)
Class Dilemma, Again, Mage or Paladin
Nov 11 2009, 10:05 AM
2,780 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: yokumo village |
get undead mage laaaaa.... racial ok, dance ok, simple animation
BE is just... ghay... and BE Paladin is more than just ghay... (unless you roll a female toon and bare with the flat chest...) |
Nov 17 2009, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 17 2009, 01:39 AM) but look at the shamanz these days... 4 totem drop instantly without regarding situations and don't purge buffs or replace those totems that had been destroyed (oddly less and less people destroys totems...). wtb some frostmourne horde shaman player i met during level 39... |
Nov 17 2009, 10:06 AM
Jan 25 2010, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(yakuza89 @ Jan 23 2010, 02:27 PM) lol, roll a dk if u have the choice, its still really OP. high survivability + high dps higher then pally but ocasionally equal to rogue (subject to arguement). i do ocasionally out dps a rogue. but i really crit alot about 23k the highest ever in HOR. dk is best in pulling casters with dg and works wonders in HOR. with strangulate. ohh and btw i have an 80 mage too. its really nice to play, pure damage low survivability. crit 18k with ab. but total damage for arcane missiles can exceed 35k if u crit nonstop 5 times. =) im currently playing a pally, really high survivability, high dps but bad agaisnt casters =( dk and warlock had abandon the light and chosen the darkness as source, yet i dunno why on earth alliance nd horde alike wants to recruit them in the 1st place.../end RP |
Oct 4 2010, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(Peterbigeyes @ Oct 4 2010, 06:57 PM) Play Paladin and PUG: in b4 99% interrupts, dispells, burns works on pally and almost to none gap closing skills, plus the heavy nerf hamma coming in cataHealing Shield drop only shammy snatch with you Tanking shield drop only warrior snatch with you Healing OH drop, you can roll Healing Cloth drop, you roll Healing Leather drop, you roll Healing Mail drop, you roll Healing Plate drop, nobody fight with you. DPS Leather drop, you roll DPS Mail drop, you roll DPS plate drop only dk and warrior snatch Sword drop you roll Spear drop you roll Axe drop, you roll Mace drop, no problem 2 hander drop? You can use everyone of them. I hate pallys cos they can use everything and thats gonna be more annoying in Cata because armor pen (the only stat they hate) is going away. |
Nov 2 2010, 11:09 AM
Nov 12 2010, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(Nightsky @ Nov 12 2010, 06:19 PM) I think you meant Enhancement. I'm not sure how is it going to end up at level 85 but for now after 4.0 patch, Enhancement got a dmg buff. My shammy alt does more dmg then it used to wat?!are joo meant to say enh shammy iz getting as much pew pew pawa as ele shammy?! AMAGAWD AMAGAWD IMBAAAAAA!!! NERF PLOX!!!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:49 AM |