finally settle down everything and ready to do some modeling again
hehe just bought a SD god gundam
Model Kits SD BB Gundam, D-style V6 thread, Welcome to World of Super Deformed (SD)
Aug 3 2010, 10:00 AM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
hi guys , how are you
finally settle down everything and ready to do some modeling again hehe just bought a SD god gundam |
Aug 4 2010, 08:07 AM
QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 26 2010, 10:48 PM) Hi bro QUOTE(Kelrys @ Aug 3 2010, 07:55 PM) I wonder why some of the SD 3 Kingdoms I bought have english version comic, and some are chinese version. Nice kit there kelrys. I saw this also and i quite like it (my hand itchy neh EDIT: Jiang Wei, one of my favorite SD ROTK. i believe its the source where you purchase them. if you were to get it from parkson or jusco i believe its english . But if you were to get it from retail shop out there you would need to ask them bah if it is english or chinese. Some even japanese. This post has been edited by hellforce: Aug 4 2010, 08:22 AM |
Aug 4 2010, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(striderozy @ Aug 4 2010, 11:55 AM) You long time din come ma... hehe And this thread is a bit quiet recently. By the way, the ones I buy are new one, you can see the difference from the armor and 'helmet'. And regarding on the comic version, ya, is the source problem. Like mentioned by hellforce, if you get from Parkson or Jusco, that will be english version. Unless you buy online, then you get Japanese. If you buy from HK, you will either get Chinese or Cantonese version hmm now you mentioned it yeah hor got a bit bit difference. .. i cannot find my camera dunno where i throw them already lol , just finish my bb god This post has been edited by hellforce: Aug 4 2010, 01:27 PM |
Aug 17 2010, 09:29 PM
ok lol
finally manage to find my camera lol This is my 1st SD after a longggggggggggggg time lol SD GOD » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Digging out the some old kit WIP: 1. zhou yu ~i think i screwed up the armor T_T long time nvr use my marker >.< oh well 2. White sazabi to red ~ This post has been edited by hellforce: Aug 18 2010, 06:01 PM |
Aug 18 2010, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(moyong @ Aug 16 2010, 10:07 PM) so sad you can try endah perade sri petaling .been to graffitti, the store next to it (sorry didn't remember the name) and also time machine. i got mine there last week rm 45 and still have 3 box left . This post has been edited by hellforce: Aug 18 2010, 08:13 AM |
Aug 18 2010, 10:35 PM
emm well its at the 3rd floor just next to the escalator . Her name is aunty lenny. usually ler they open from 5+ to about near to 8 . 7 + is the safest lol. if you know where the sri petaling careffour is, there's where the endah perade is
Aug 19 2010, 09:41 AM
Got this from the older post you can try you luck there. I email auntie last time
GLORY SYSTEM ENTERPRISE aka Auntie Lenny aka Endah Parade Toy Shop Tel: 603-9543 5066 Fax: 603-9543 5066 Mobile Phone : 6019-375 3331 Address: Lot 3-083A, 3rd Floor, Endah Parade, No.1, Jalan 1/149E, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling, 57000 Kuala Lumpur. Business Hour : 17:00 ~ 21:00 (Monday to Saturday) 15:00 ~ 19:00 (Sunday & Public Holiday) Email Address: lenny@gloryshoppe.com |
Aug 19 2010, 12:12 PM
ok guys hehe
using some new technique and changes my white shiba sazabi from white to red lol Original transformed to mr red => Fron side view Back View Upper View hehe my photo taking skill suxk lol comments are welcome lol |
Aug 25 2010, 09:16 PM
lol yeah agree with masta kukubeh. without paint it looks plastic lol =X
Aug 26 2010, 11:28 AM