Model Kits SD BB Gundam, D-style V6 thread, Welcome to World of Super Deformed (SD)

Strikez1987
post Nov 24 2009, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ Nov 23 2009, 12:14 PM)
I'm not sure, but it is the same as the gundam fiesta 2009 limited edition.

Also grabbed SDX Ssuperior Dragon (with aura blade) and SDX Full Armor Knight Gundam
the dragon knight looks awesome!!!

this is the best i ever seen in sdx so far for now.... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Strikez1987
post Nov 24 2009, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ Nov 24 2009, 02:05 PM)
yup it is! It can also transform into 3 headed dragon form. But the gold glossy surface will easily get finger print. Btw the aura blade (with rainbow particles) is exclusive first batch release. this figure should reached all the toy shop le biggrin.gif
huh?! what did u said just now? the aura blade is only exclusive for first batch???

too bad then..and yet...the price for SDX always too high for me.... cry.gif cry.gif

look look and see see enough for me d..haha.... laugh.gif
Strikez1987
post Dec 3 2009, 07:43 AM

if sd unicorn can transform into destroy mode then is ok d as SD....

not like HG 1/144....unicorn destroy mode is sell separately...unicorn(normal) cant transform into destroy mode like MG....
Strikez1987
post Dec 9 2009, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Dec 9 2009, 03:25 PM)
You just want 2, then you should be selling the other 3, right? smile.gif

Very pity with the Neue Ziel, it is like small kid hiding at the back of the 'black' gundam

last time i tot the neue ziel will be combine inside of them...

now finally know it is stick at the back when combine.... sweat.gif
Strikez1987
post Dec 18 2009, 01:25 PM

guys take a look at this... rclxms.gif

dunno is this offcial 1.... hmm.gif

watever...i just want to poison u guys... brows.gif thumbup.gif
Strikez1987
post Dec 23 2009, 12:46 PM

every1...

behind the lubu mask is a gundam head!!!

i read comic also got show...duno how it really looks like in actual product..more pic pls...
Strikez1987
post Dec 29 2009, 10:41 AM

wow...

just check yue jin gundam....

blue frame....looks simple but cantik!!!

hope can see the red frame later...

n wish to see blue frame 2nd L also!!!see how they look in sangokuden design....hehe...
Strikez1987
post Dec 29 2009, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(jayster @ Dec 29 2009, 10:50 AM)
actually that is old design. The original mold is a red frame , but is repacked into blue frame for Sangokuden Gaiden.

but yue jin gundam's sword is very cantik!! hehe.
hmm.gif got red frame sangokuden meh?

where is it?i miss it?what name he called?
Strikez1987
post Dec 29 2009, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(jayster @ Dec 29 2009, 10:55 AM)
not sangokuden. At that time no sangokuden =x

http://raptorial.e50.163ns.com/museum/BBimage/BB%20260_1.jpg
wow...then this 1 is more cantik than blue frame d....

but still hope can see red frame appear in sangokuden... thumbup.gif
Strikez1987
post Dec 31 2009, 07:49 AM

guys...

did u see this new lu bu is more like talgesee 1 than talgesee 3?

looks at the crown...is red....and the backpack bootster also same like talgesee 1...hmm....

agree?

hmm....any1 who interest wif this SDX Superiorudoragon can go to here

http://www.amazon.co.jp/gp/product/B002G01...ASIN=B002G01EKW

to get this...got 45% discount...

is onli RM100++ onli... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Strikez1987: Dec 31 2009, 08:36 AM
Strikez1987
post Jan 2 2010, 08:08 AM

QUOTE(jayster @ Jan 1 2010, 03:13 PM)
Happy new year guys! 2010!!! i think its going to be a crazy year for my wallet. so many BB gundam coming out.. =.=;;;;
nice..then i can see more and lot sd gundam build n paint by jasyter bro...

always show us awesome painting skill!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

haha!!!
Strikez1987
post Jan 2 2010, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(jayster @ Jan 2 2010, 11:25 AM)
haha thanks , but i buy only no build or paint =p
dun lah...dun tipu....

haha...i come in this thread coz want to see ur work onli...coz really nice work...

hope i can paint like u someday...

i wish i could use full handpaint in my next gudnam....
Strikez1987
post Jan 2 2010, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(jayster @ Jan 2 2010, 03:39 PM)
haha.. thank you for your support ^^
lol...so here got lot of ppl stil want to see ur work...guesss u cant run and hide d...

haha...show us most awesome model....especually the coming up lu bu....hehe thumbup.gif

gogo...support u!!! thumbup.gif
Strikez1987
post Jan 6 2010, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ Jan 6 2010, 08:56 PM)

Just did a photoshoot on my SDX Superior Dragon. The kit damn nice xD
walau eh....

SDX!!!

quality totally diferent wif normal SD...

cantik geela!!!!

i lvoe this!!! rclxms.gif
Strikez1987
post Jan 7 2010, 07:46 AM

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ Jan 6 2010, 10:33 PM)
well for the price i would say hardcore fans or collector without good gunpla skill (like me) will pay for it.

I'll do more photoshoot on Satan Gundam and Knight Gundam in the future biggrin.gif.
good....come poison us...

so far SDX this is the best looking 1....

i love it....got aura blade also this 1.... rclxms.gif
Strikez1987
post Jan 7 2010, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(rokiroad @ Jan 7 2010, 10:11 AM)
thanks!
was looking for the sangou version of Nu gundam
rclxms.gif
this is the 1 u looking for...haha

Attached image(s)
Strikez1987
post Jan 11 2010, 08:02 AM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jan 8 2010, 09:15 AM)
Some say is similar to Zhang Liao

Added on January 10, 2010, 10:16 pmWhy the thread is so quiet?  blink.gif

Another picture:

I think this is nice.
i like the blade behind the shield...

cool... thumbup.gif
Strikez1987
post Jan 14 2010, 07:39 AM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jan 13 2010, 11:45 PM)
Very sad nya.....
Why suddenly this thread become so quiet?

Where is everyone?
becoz of you...dint post ur latest work..dint show ur SD gundam to every1....lol sweat.gif
Strikez1987
post Jan 27 2010, 03:46 PM

hi every 1....

the 玄武装 呂布 already release..n this is some review from jpn...

http://omocyanosiro.sakura.ne.jp/BBsennshi...rugisu-REB.html

check it out...
Strikez1987
post Jan 28 2010, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jan 28 2010, 09:20 PM)
not all transformable SDs look weird after transform. take SDs Zeta & ZZ Gundam for example, they really look well balance even after their Wave Rider / G-Fortress modes.

wat makes u say tat? tongue.gif, from the picture, i bet there's two kinds of feet design, one for Destroy mode and the other for Unicorn.

if you're referring a movie to Unicorn, its not tongue.gif. it will only come out in OVA series tongue.gif

btw, the Sangou Nightingale really looks awsm >_<, too bad the real Nightingale has extended Torso and feet tongue.gif, the body and arms are already okay though..
Wow,i guess it is a nightmare to paint this nightingale...

0.0445sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:02 AM