Model Kits SD BB Gundam, D-style V6 thread, Welcome to World of Super Deformed (SD)

Leon.k
post Aug 4 2010, 01:39 PM

14 posts

@gunpla hunter

I thought you can get the Limited Premium SD Sangou from other hobby stores also?
I get mine with the Limited Premium badge from Famitoy/Grafitti and the price is quite reasonable ranging from RM20-22.

I agree with you though, the badge is really nice. biggrin.gif
Though, I've no where to put it. blush.gif
Leon.k
post Aug 4 2010, 06:26 PM

14 posts

@Parody

Yes, it is.

@ Gunpla Hunter

Yeah, Grafitti is in Times Square. They have a blog so, you can just goggle them.
Meanwhile, Famitoy is in Sunway Giza, Damansara. They also have a blog but, it is a bit difficult to find their location and their main products are Transformers and the retro mech series.

The thing is, I don't think the button badge is issued for every kit only a kit in a certain time frame because if I'm not wrong it's some sort of promotion or campaign. I have Jiang Wei, Kong Ming and Emperor Sun Quan but, neither come with the button badge and I've yet to see any with it. Not too sure about Lu Bu and the Sima 5 in 1.
Another thing, I don't think the 600Yen above kits have the badge because even my Emperor Liu Bei doesn't have one. But, I may be wrong.

Sorry if I disappointed you but, I will tell if I can find it.

By the way, does anybody know where I can find a SD Blu Duel? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Leon.k: Aug 4 2010, 06:30 PM
Leon.k
post Aug 5 2010, 03:31 PM

14 posts

The Bawoo is very well designed and detailed but, I hate the fella's attitude and bad voice acting(in the anime). Still pondering whether to get it.
On the other hand, I like the Ashtaron but, not too big fan of the whole Siege Set or Asshimar... or the soldiers either.
Leon.k
post Aug 28 2010, 08:55 PM

14 posts

@jjsclove
You've to buy the upcoming BB Senshi Sangokuden game.
These two only come bundled with the collecters edition of the game.
Sadly, the game is fully in Japanese and costs quite alot.
Leon.k
post Aug 29 2010, 06:08 PM

14 posts

@gunpla hunter
Should be coming in the next gunpla competition/expo by Litt Tak in Sungei Wang.
Could also be selling in retail stores as part of a campaign eg. buy certain SD get the item.
But, if you notice something, the Gundam Fiesta in Singapore also offering the 12 Weapons of Mirisha but, have to buy 100 Sing Dollars worth of SD Sangokuden Gunpla which translates to roughly Rm230-235 which is nearly double what we have to spend(or me in that case). biggrin.gif
Leon.k
post Aug 30 2010, 01:41 PM

14 posts

@gunpla hunter
In Malaysia, just buy one giant liu bei and voila another 12 weapons. biggrin.gif
Leon.k
post Sep 2 2010, 04:18 PM

14 posts

anybody know if cc is accepted now at litt tak's sales?

This post has been edited by Leon.k: Sep 2 2010, 04:19 PM
Leon.k
post Sep 28 2010, 02:42 PM

14 posts

How much is the sanguo siege set going to cost? Looks really nice.
Oh, does the catapult happen to be Xamel?
Leon.k
post Oct 3 2010, 03:07 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 3 2010, 02:59 PM)
I'd like it better if they make more SDs from Gundam 00 or Gundam Unicorn series rather than just focusing on Sangokuden.  sweat.gif
Well, at least SD 00Q is coming out soon and it looks pretty decent. rclxms.gif
Wonder, what the condensers for 00 which comes bundled with SD 00Q are for though? Maybe 00 Condenser plays a big roll in the movie. hmm.gif

Oh, and Shin Gelgoog's box art looks real badass, even though the contents are the same.
Leon.k
post Oct 3 2010, 04:52 PM

14 posts

Lol, Giant Ryubei is a pretty good "SD" isn't it? biggrin.gif
Anyway, which is better? Koto's SDs or Bandai's SDX?

This post has been edited by Leon.k: Oct 3 2010, 04:52 PM
Leon.k
post Oct 15 2010, 01:04 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Oct 15 2010, 10:35 AM)
finally something 'fresh' from bandai. but why the weapon senget one....
I think it's because that will be the weapons gimmick. After all, it is based of Gouf, so the weapon should be bendable like Gouf's heat rod. smile.gif
Leon.k
post Oct 26 2010, 10:46 PM

14 posts

Just got my Genbuso Ryofu Tallgeese today. rclxms.gif
For 1000 Yen it's really worth the money with plenty of detail and really good articulation.
Can't wait to get started on this one(as soon as I'm done with my Sun Quan) biggrin.gif
Leon.k
post Nov 30 2010, 04:34 PM

14 posts

All Japan ORA ZAKU Championship SD winner.

Leon.k
post Dec 2 2010, 06:19 PM

14 posts

So glad the SD 00Qan[T] looked better than the prototype version. biggrin.gif
Though, the box art is a bit.. questionable

December 11th release, 800 Yen.
Christmas present anyone?
Leon.k
post Dec 3 2010, 10:54 AM

14 posts

Guess there wouldn't be elbow articulation for SD 00Qan[T].
Action poses are pretty wicked though.
Leon.k
post Dec 3 2010, 11:52 AM

14 posts

The Seed Series BBs pretty decent mah. All have elbow articulation.
Leon.k
post Dec 7 2010, 08:13 AM

14 posts

Finally, a actual new Sanguo release worth getting. biggrin.gif
2000 Yen sounds pretty reasonable.
Any takers?
Leon.k
post Dec 21 2010, 01:26 PM

14 posts

My SD Zhang Fei Gundam. biggrin.gif
It's my first sanguo gundam which I completed around 2 months ago. Haven't had the time to post it cause I've been very busy with my exams.

More Here thumbup.gif

0.0425sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:55 AM