Taken from nwbbs.
Looks like there is high chance to get Lu Zhi, Diao Chan and Huang Tian The-O to be released soon....
Model Kits SD BB Gundam, D-style V6 thread, Welcome to World of Super Deformed (SD)
Mar 28 2010, 07:56 PM
57 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
![]() ![]() Taken from nwbbs. Looks like there is high chance to get Lu Zhi, Diao Chan and Huang Tian The-O to be released soon.... |
Mar 28 2010, 09:35 PM
8,753 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
should in the shin line up right.. haha ez8 is coming..
Mar 28 2010, 10:04 PM
8 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(NokCha @ Mar 27 2010, 03:19 PM) Yea :\ I live in the USA.. I couldn't find any english speaking forums for SD Gundam except for this one. Hope you guys don't mind! haha you're like assembling pirated gundamJust finished building my ganso limited edition gundams and i gotta say...i'm extremely dissapointed... The parts are VERYYYYYYYY hard to snap together! The coating they sprayed made certain parts thicker so that they would NOT go in smoothly or partially at ALL. I had to scrape and sand ALOT to even push some parts in... The Full Armor ZZ Gundam Gold edition is broken. One of the backpack parts cracked completely while i was trying to fit it in. Are ganso kits this hard to build? My fingernails are bleeding and my finger tips are sore like crazy! The other two took ALOT of sanding off ALOT of extra paint and coating to even slide parts in but yea... i just finish assemble one which is my birthday present really damn hate those pirated stuff, sigh erm my ganso , no problem with it i assemble them in 199x |
Mar 28 2010, 10:38 PM
27 posts Joined: May 2008 |
@NokCha - you are not alone. even the normal version ZZ that i bought 10+ years ago is having the same problem. the parts just doesn't fit together, some are too loose and some can;t even fit! so frustrated that i throw it away without completing assemble the kit.... =.="" so far this is the only SD that i'm having trouble with.
Mar 29 2010, 08:11 PM
463 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Penang |
btw...i saw some pirated sango SD that bandai dont have
its 公孙x or what 1 the name got 1 is Ez-8 somemore...but its different look compared to the catalog that strider post |
Mar 30 2010, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Mar 29 2010, 09:11 PM) btw...i saw some pirated sango SD that bandai dont have Somehow, now the China's pirated manufacturers are even faster than Bandai.its 公孙x or what 1 the name got 1 is Ez-8 somemore...but its different look compared to the catalog that strider post They have created a lot of the Sanguo characters that haven't released by Bandai yet, like 公孙瓒、公孙越、项羽and etc. Although I dont encourage this kind of pirated item, but it looks like it does bring some impact to Bandai's decision in releasing the future product. I guess if without these pirated manufacturer, we wont even get 董卓or公孙瓒. But Bandai's price is a little bit too much nowadays. Everything also at least 600yen even it uses the old mold (shin series). And one thing is, anyone get the Gyan from shin series oredi? This Gyan looks like pirated kit to me. Their boxart, the part especially the head part just make me feel like I am assembling a pirated kit. The head part doesn't snap-fitted nicely one. And the design is a bit weird, the design doesn't look smooth when snap fit the head part. Don't know how to explain that. But you guys will notice it if you guys have bought the kit. |
Mar 30 2010, 12:25 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
So happy! This is the one i've wanted ever since i started collecting sd gundam! SD Ganso Patlabor Griffon Gundam yay~ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by NokCha: Mar 30 2010, 12:25 PM |
Mar 30 2010, 01:00 PM
193 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: 鸟不生蛋的地方 |
QUOTE(NokCha @ Mar 30 2010, 12:25 PM) YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS wow I didnt know Bandai ever released SD griffon. where did u get this?So happy! This is the one i've wanted ever since i started collecting sd gundam! SD Ganso Patlabor Griffon Gundam yay~ » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « is there a SD patlabor also? This post has been edited by richard0304: Mar 30 2010, 01:02 PM |
Mar 30 2010, 01:54 PM
^ yes it is. it was long long long long time ago....
i think Cyronic have the Griffon SD too. hehe. |
Mar 30 2010, 03:39 PM
Taken from:
http://www.sdgundamorg.com/forum/viewthrea...&extra=page%3D1 New Cao Cao with the new weapon (and the weapon costs us extra 100yen) ![]() ![]() New Sun Quan. I haven't built the old one yet, so no idea what is being added? (Why extra 100yen?) ![]() ![]() This Ez-8 Gong Sun Zan looks nice. But the weapon, yiacks.... ![]() This is the super-milking-our-money kits. Last time transparent edition, now 'golden' edition. Although the gold color looks nicer now, but..... Hmm... ![]() And the horse as well. ![]() |
Mar 30 2010, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(striderozy @ Mar 30 2010, 10:25 AM) Somehow, now the China's pirated manufacturers are even faster than Bandai. nowonder lar....dont know 公孙 what is there ez-8They have created a lot of the Sanguo characters that haven't released by Bandai yet, like 公孙瓒、公孙越、项羽and etc. Although I dont encourage this kind of pirated item, but it looks like it does bring some impact to Bandai's decision in releasing the future product. I guess if without these pirated manufacturer, we wont even get 董卓or公孙瓒. But Bandai's price is a little bit too much nowadays. Everything also at least 600yen even it uses the old mold (shin series). looks cool man !!! hahaha feel want to get it leh but pirated kit they sellin RM15 also Added on March 30, 2010, 3:41 pmstrider...thanks for the photos but imo all the eye stickers make the kit look weird ! feel not fierce anymore the ez-8 suppose to use red eye !!! This post has been edited by -DaRReN-C-: Mar 30 2010, 03:41 PM |
Mar 30 2010, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Mar 30 2010, 04:40 PM) nowonder lar....dont know 公孙 what is there ez-8 They mentioned that in Shin series, the eye sticker has been changed those colorfu and cute version. looks cool man !!! hahaha feel want to get it leh but pirated kit they sellin RM15 also Added on March 30, 2010, 3:41 pmstrider...thanks for the photos but imo all the eye stickers make the kit look weird ! feel not fierce anymore the ez-8 suppose to use red eye !!! But I dont care, coz I dont want to use the sticker. For the pirated kits, you should able to find one at RM10. The comic shop opposite tesco extra got, RM9.90 each, I guess. But dont feel like getting one, even I want to get also becoz of the pc-joints included. |
Mar 30 2010, 04:49 PM
which opposite ?
isit the subaidah that row ? |
Mar 30 2010, 05:07 PM
Mar 30 2010, 06:35 PM
8,753 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Sun Quan should have new sword also..
i thought got soldier also right? |
Mar 30 2010, 09:47 PM
another re-used of old mold but added another 100 yen? sound very familiar. lol.
Mar 30 2010, 10:42 PM
96 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
the sun quan extra a thing that cover his mouth oh ...==''
Mar 30 2010, 11:44 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Mar 31 2010, 02:36 AM
xbone x1 and x2 is flooded in the market
many shop i visited got at least more than 5boxes @_@ hahaha buy buy while it not discontinued yet xD |
Mar 31 2010, 09:34 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Finished building my patlabor griffon gundam :] Looks so nice~
Stickers would not stay on =_= had to glue them on » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:18 PM |