Model Kits SD BB Gundam, D-style V6 thread, Welcome to World of Super Deformed (SD)
maverickwarrior
Aug 9 2010, 12:44 AM
So far the series is looking pretty good. Remolding aside, the new original Sanguo kits look pretty good with nice gimmicks! Kena poison kao kao edi.. Waiting to see if there'll be any Sanguo characters based on the Strike Freedom and Destiny.
Kelrys
Aug 9 2010, 08:05 PM

Ya, the closest to Seed series is Yue Jin Astray.
takara
Aug 9 2010, 08:07 PM
Parody
Aug 9 2010, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(takara @ Aug 9 2010, 08:07 PM) The only SD I have. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « SD FAG (Full Armored Gundam)!
moyong
Aug 9 2010, 09:04 PM
so far anybody have latest news on the white tiger sun quan at the BTS store? ^^
Artic Monkeys
Aug 9 2010, 09:50 PM

so far I only have 1 SD...wan't to buy more but no more money
jjsclove
Aug 9 2010, 09:58 PM
gou-taitei sunken gundam many place restock d.. cineleisure there and aunty lenny carrefour also got.. hurry up to get it.. hot item..
maverickwarrior
Aug 9 2010, 11:56 PM
Anyone been to Graffiti BTS lately? Do they have the Shin Ryubi, Ogasou Kan-U and the Shin ChouHi?
Yiha9944
Aug 10 2010, 08:10 PM

Another Kotobukiya D-style announced....the D-Style non-scale Gunbuster to be released in Dec'10  More details at Ngeekhiong's blogThis post has been edited by Yiha9944: Aug 11 2010, 09:12 AM
moyong
Aug 10 2010, 10:11 PM
QUOTE gou-taitei sunken gundam many place restock d.. cineleisure there and aunty lenny carrefour also got.. hurry up to get it.. hot item.. OMG cineleisure sells gundam?  i tried to look for it but couldn't i went to shioktoys and also the manga shop next to it (before they moved) which shop are you referring to in cineleisure? ^^ This post has been edited by moyong: Aug 10 2010, 10:12 PM
jjsclove
Aug 10 2010, 10:46 PM
moyong, the lowest floor. same row with the anime shop.. there is a shop selling model kits..
cryonic
Aug 11 2010, 02:31 AM
They never remake this... wish they would. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
TSstriderozy
Aug 11 2010, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Aug 10 2010, 09:10 PM) Another Kotobukiya D-style announced....the D-Style non-scale Gunbuster to be released in Dec'10  More details at Ngeekhiong's blogSaw this in some other forum before. But dun really like the design. And Kotobukiya starts to charge its D-style line product higher and higher.....
moyong
Aug 11 2010, 10:15 PM
QUOTE moyong, the lowest floor. same row with the anime shop.. there is a shop selling model kits.. do you remember the name of the shop? ^^.... so far i only go to the shop in BTS (next to Graffitti for SDs since it's cheaper  )
jjsclove
Aug 12 2010, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(moyong @ Aug 11 2010, 10:15 PM) do you remember the name of the shop? ^^.... so far i only go to the shop in BTS (next to Graffitti for SDs since it's cheaper  ) i dunno the name.. but if u go there u will find it.. lowest floor.. got a shop selling old magazine de..
williamjai
Aug 12 2010, 06:47 PM
guys do u know where still got 12 weapons ?
Parody
Aug 13 2010, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(cryonic @ Aug 11 2010, 02:31 AM) They never remake this... wish they would. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yup. Real classic.
QUOTE(Kelrys @ Aug 12 2010, 05:32 PM) The cheap box set I bought from Graffiti during my KL trip last month » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I always found transparent kits to be ugly, but from this picture, it looks kinda cool.