im thinking about joining this game ,how do i go about and done it ?like where to buy the game ands tuff
World of Warcraft General Discussion
Aug 15 2016, 03:39 AM
10 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
im thinking about joining this game ,how do i go about and done it ?like where to buy the game ands tuff
Aug 15 2016, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Aug 15 2016, 07:10 AM) The TLDR edition : i need to pay 500 to play ... ?what does the 500 consist of ?i thought wow was only about monthly subscriptionIf you want to play free, and with Malaysians (but in a sea of Chinese speaking community, go WoW Taiwan. There's a guide) If you plan to play from scratch in USA/ EU / Oceania, you'll need to fork out nearing RM500 (especially if you go for digital deluxe edition) . For Base game + related expansions + time card. If you set up subscription in advance the cost balloons up (because you pay upfront) to nearing 700 or so. If you plan to play in the USA/EU/Oceania, have a friend use "recruit a friend" feature. That way you get an extra 30 days on top of your 30 days (from the Base game) with lots of powerlevel services freebies from Blizzard that you and your friend will DEFINITELY enjoy since the new expansion is coming out in two weeks time and you'll need all the advantage you can get This post has been edited by padeipadei: Aug 15 2016, 02:54 PM |
Aug 16 2016, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Aug 15 2016, 11:48 PM) sorry, look at the post below. I want to play original game cause it seems like fun but dont think can even afford 200 plus lul .thanks for explainingthis is correct. I forgot that its now a cheaper bundle. OR, play WOW Taiwan, where you only need to pay for subsription fee (no need to buy expansion and base game) okay lah, i've been doing the shitty ring quest for 2 months ++, now need 33 tomes and 25/25 treasures on naval missions.. /facepalm GG.com goodbye ring |
| Change to: | 0.0153sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:10 AM |