886 posts

lol...
nice puisi... biggrin.gif
mainFrame
post Jan 26 2005, 12:12 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Hunter_Mx @ Jan 25 2005, 10:59 PM)
hmm its almost a moth now, and im just lvl 30... alliance stop raiding the hordes!!! tongue.gif
lol...most of my time around, they love raiding XR...
always seen lots of skels around there...
some of those r mine sometimes, if i'm around XR that is...dammit... blink.gif
hunter_mx, lvl up faster...i oredi hav 2 chars at around lvl 30, around 1mth playing too... tongue.gif
shud have gotten to 40/50 if i concentrate on my bull... doh.gif

This post has been edited by mainFrame: Jan 26 2005, 12:13 AM
mainFrame
post Jan 26 2005, 01:37 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(Hunter_Mx @ Jan 26 2005, 10:52 AM)
How much time you spend on playing? For me, its 4 hours on weekdays, week ends maybe about 4-8 hours. thats all sad.gif have to work la.
i play eevrytime i wanna play it...
sometimes even forget to sleep coz forget about the time lor... laugh.gif
but weekend is the best time to get up my lvl fast...
do those elite quest, mebe red quests in groups that is n rake in lotsa XP...
hehe, i also have to work la...
lol, i think ur the one i cant add in my frens list....
nvm, i'll try again so we can do stuff sometime...
hehe... biggrin.gif
mainFrame
post Jan 26 2005, 01:39 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(Hunter_Mx @ Jan 26 2005, 10:52 AM)
How much time you spend on playing? For me, its 4 hours on weekdays, week ends maybe about 4-8 hours. thats all sad.gif have to work la.
i play eevrytime i wanna play it...
sometimes even forget to sleep coz forget about the time lor... laugh.gif
but weekend is the best time to get up my lvl fast...
do those elite quest, mebe red quests in groups that is n rake in lotsa XP...
hehe, i also have to work la...
lol, i think ur the one i cant add in my frens list....
nvm, i'll try again so we can do stuff sometime...
hehe... biggrin.gif
mainFrame
post Jan 26 2005, 03:54 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(eikan @ Jan 26 2005, 02:53 PM)
woot double post tongue.gif
oh bullguard tauran warrior lvl31 huh? or aready level 40+? come to SV/BB lets duel tongue.gif, im sure my succubus can kiss ur hairy character arse tongue.gif LOL

I wonder when the server gonna get stable ever, hope no more restrat server, once everything stable, im sure blizzerg will market back their product. LOTs people looking for WoW copy out there

There is incoming battleground, opening instant in future .... maybe in future got burning leagion invasion (like saga of ryzom got alien invasion test last time...) etc etc, hmm

Hope u guys all already read the "story" section in WoW official website, im feel im already part of the story smile.gif go read  at WoW Story LINEHERE
woot, i double posted...seriously didnt notice that...
cant connect well to lowyat.net lately from my office...
hehe...not yet lor...
i stated correctly my bull is lvl 31...shud been 40/50 if i didnt play my NE rogue...
my rogue's too damn nice to play with...lol

heh, the story ka...
i've read it since it was there...
followed the warcraft game series, all of em...
lovely masterpiece is all i can say...thats why i really wanted their latest WoW...
been waiting for so long....hehe..
nwy, all of u enjoy WoW...
n hope n pray Blizzard will fix all the issues ASAP....

mainFrame
post Jan 27 2005, 01:29 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Jan 26 2005, 04:52 PM)
umm.. i have a n00b question i am a priest... where do i learn expert skinning above 150 and maces above 110? sweat.gif
expert skinning can learn at Darnassus at the Leatherworks place, the Skinning trainer is there...but then i think i learn my artisan skinning (300 cap) at Stormwind City coz cannot learn at Darnassus...highest Leatherworks in the MAJOR TOWNS u can train at Darnassus

maces, u need to lvl up to get more skill points...all weapons are like that..5 or 10/lvl...
mainFrame
post Apr 8 2008, 02:43 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(jactval @ Apr 8 2008, 12:29 PM)
Addictive? Perhaps I'll be the one exception?  laugh.gif jubei'thos  is the nick you are using when playing WoW?
bolded part, i tried...failed hard tho... doh.gif

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 8 2008, 02:34 PM)
First time I've seen someone look for Jas. Not sure whether that is a good idea or not.

Jubei'thos is the name of the server.
lololol... laugh.gif

0.0332sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:53 AM