World of Warcraft General Discussion
GingerbreadGirL
Nov 17 2013, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(manubis @ Nov 16 2013, 03:43 AM) already buy the game WOW: Cataclysm but the bad new is got a message when redeming my game This key is no longer in use! Some game keys can no longer be used, since the expansion packs they are associated with are now included for free as part of their core game. For more information on game keys, please visit our Support Site. Futher check: [attachmentid=3725035] source: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/8574867504alamak dude salah ni.. u need to buy the basic wow battle chest. in side there u get vanilla until catac. then but mop for lvl 90 content. so basically u tak payah beli cd catac pon
GingerbreadGirL
Nov 22 2013, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(manubis @ Nov 22 2013, 10:07 AM) need to find new wow battlechest or can buy those old stock from game seller? hate to be in the same situation twice not sure lah. basically your concern would be the key is still valid or not. on the content, kalau the old one only has until wotlk or bc u can just leave the online update thing. itll update till cata. but to play mop u need separate key hence u still need to buy it
GingerbreadGirL
Nov 10 2014, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(bl@ze @ Nov 9 2014, 10:28 PM) Is it worth it to join WoW now? How's the ping nowadays? The instant level 90 kinda tempting but then again I feel the journey to 90 is part of the fun too.. true dude. u must at least level 1 char to 90 yourself to experience all the areas and a little bit of lore. level a toon to 90. roll an alt dk. level dk to 60 (only 3 levels). boost the dk. get two free full professions. win.
GingerbreadGirL
Nov 10 2014, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Nov 10 2014, 03:50 PM) err..can explain this again ..a bit blur since i'm a new player (less than a year) not that familiar with all wow tips and tricks  thanks also any advice on what to do 1st when WoD rolls out? or what will you seniors be focusing on in WoD ? thanks again. saw some vids at 91 or so we'll be getting our garrison. said to have a big impact on our profs. or we can just race to 100
GingerbreadGirL
Dec 3 2014, 06:31 AM