World of Warcraft General Discussion

BotakPrince
post Oct 24 2005, 04:01 PM

388 posts

Hey guys,im new here... I need some opinion on whether to start on this game or not..cos few of my frens are starting,some started,just only..

Should i play this game? Just need some feedback

btw,if i were to play this game,i would be using my laptop cos my desktop specs i dun think can support..

Specs for my desktop:
P4 2.0GB
512MB of ram
Nvidia Geforce2 Mx400 64mb(if im not wrong about the MB)
20Gb of HDD

Specs for my laptop:
centrino 1.6gb
ATI Mobility Radeon 9700/64mb
60gb of HDD
512mb of ram

can i play?as in not lag.. and i would like to hear your feedbacks on the game.. smile.gif

BotakPrince
post Oct 24 2005, 04:22 PM

388 posts

erm for my lappie or my desktop?
and anymore feedbacks on the game itself? eg:gameplay,etc
BotakPrince
post Oct 24 2005, 04:38 PM

388 posts

erm..problem is i dunno if my motherboard of my desktop can support any GC that is more,powerful?
Btw i tend to have this problem where my desktop will auto restart/hang when i play DOta..will it apply to WOW? i dunno whats the main problem of it restarting also ...sigh and for my lappie,if i dun upgrade GC got problem? cos the ATI radeon is OEM,and i scared if upgrade will void my warranty..

0.0153sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:45 AM