Edifier Speaker Tool v1.01, english version

Xeon7222
post Dec 8 2005, 03:11 PM

400 posts

any burn in sofware for my s4.1? coz the Edifier Speaker Tool v1.01 can onli burn in 2 satellite at once.
Xeon7222
post Dec 12 2005, 06:32 PM

400 posts

k. thx. wink.gif smile.gif
Xeon7222
post Apr 26 2006, 11:51 AM

400 posts

Can I break in a speaker continually, like 9 - 12 hours per day?

Xeon7222
post Apr 26 2006, 05:26 PM

400 posts

Seriously?
By using the edifier speaker tool?

This post has been edited by Xeon7222: Apr 26 2006, 05:28 PM
Xeon7222
post Apr 26 2006, 09:20 PM

400 posts

Blackshirt, you didn't sign in is it? Its stated in my signature.tongue.gifsmile.gif

Very very satisfy S4.1 user here! smile.gif
It was like an angel singing for me when I pair it with my friend's ENVY 24 HT-S.
I am still using on-board AC-97.sad.gif Blackshirt, Edifier, mind to donate me a sound card?tongue.gif

Back to the topic...
What am I burning in actually? The satellite? Subwoofer? Or the cable?
And how long the burn in process takes usually? I heard from someone that it takes around 200 hours. If I burn in 12 hours per day, then I will be able to burn in my S4.1 in 33 days... Am I right?

Btw, fx_53_xt is my friend. He went to work for Edifier booth in PC Fair.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=278521&st=0
I wanted to join also. But too bad, I got things to do that time. Hopefully I can join you guys in the up coming PC fair.smile.gif

This post has been edited by Xeon7222: Apr 26 2006, 09:23 PM
Xeon7222
post Apr 28 2006, 02:24 AM

400 posts

Hopefully...

Btw, now doing burn in 12-16 hours per day. Cant wait to "hear" the result.smile.gif
Xeon7222
post May 16 2006, 10:38 PM

400 posts

I already stop burning it liao. I felt like the sound quality has been degraded, then I stop doing it since a few weeks ago. Maybe 18 hours per day is too much.

All I need is a sound card. Can anyone donate me their sound card? tongue.gif
Now using on-board AC97 with kernel streaming, suffering... sad.gif

0.0188sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:51 AM