TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 9 2009, 04:17 PM, updated 17y ago

88 posts

Pickles...Heard taht you work for Loreal..Can you help me in a few things:

1. What is starting salary
2.How long is the training period
3. Is there an interview specific for the graduates and if so what type of interview and the IQ test they give ,presentations etc

TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 9 2009, 04:58 PM

88 posts

Swet Pez...Thanks New in this ..how do you pm ed it...Can you do it for me...Thanks

TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 9 2009, 05:03 PM

88 posts

2600 that is good...my friend is working in Advertising now and get only 2000 and long hours fresh grad lah...but good working experience..They throw you in the pool and you are to survive..and my frined survived..and she now talks with CONFIDENCE
TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 9 2009, 05:16 PM

88 posts

Debbie....I am into the fashion and cosmetic thing..so Loreal is a real opportunity for me..Loreal or Estee Lauder..Both Ok I heard free or discounted cosmetics for staff and if you are good in your job you can get a trasfer to the Paris office for a two year stink...

hey what do you do
TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 9 2009, 05:35 PM

88 posts

Debbie..that sounds interesting....Yes I am sure Loreal will deal with lots of stars in the entertainment business to boost their image..but I don't think I will be involved as small fish...

I want to be in the marketing side..know anyone who worked with Loreal..are tyhe lady bosses Dragon ladies?
TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 9 2009, 05:43 PM

88 posts

High turnover ah? Why? any idea can check for me..you want my email address?
TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 9 2009, 06:08 PM

88 posts

THKS Debbie..Not going home yet?Still working?
TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 9 2009, 06:45 PM

88 posts

So too late for me lah...so how is their assessment ,,what do they ask..2600 only ah..Nestle is paying 3K and Kraft is 2800
TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 10 2009, 09:53 AM

88 posts

Pickles ARE YOU THERE..need your input on loreal

Is there anyone who is in Loreal that can help by advising me on the recruitment process etc

Thks
TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 11 2009, 08:47 AM

88 posts

"3 stages if I'm not mistaken. Phone interview, face-to-face interview followed by assessment day "

Any idea what the assessment is all about??????????????
TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 11 2009, 10:01 AM

88 posts

"I've sent my resume to the email stated in one of the reply here, is the email for HR? because i do not know wat email shud i send to. and the loreal website do not hv the management trainne programme in malaysia..there are in other country..best luck of me.anywhere. rate
good bad"

1234567r......Hi what did you study ..did you apply to Kraft ?

TSsilkfuseone
post Nov 11 2009, 10:20 AM

88 posts

Debbieyss,

Any idea what astral86 is talking about with ref to assessment..what do they assessyou on ..test Iq ,presenataion etc..
TSsilkfuseone
post Dec 1 2009, 09:09 AM

88 posts

Looks like no one got in..anyone successful ..hey how many interviews are ther anyway? Looks like what Matt2009 says there is a interview with the GM?..anyone successful?

0.0195sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:21 AM