Loreal Malaysia, Graduate Trainee Program
Emo Elmo
Nov 9 2009, 06:39 PM
Hey,
L'Oreal is in the midst of hiring Management Trainee for their Sales & marketing Position. Should be starting in Dec or Jan 2010. Their ad was in Jobstreet couple weeks back.
As far as i know, it will be a one year job rotation with sales task the first 3-6 months. Salary RM 2500-2600 gua
As for selection process its 3 stages of interview finalised with a half day assessment with other candidates.
Hope this helps!
=D
Emo Elmo
Nov 9 2009, 06:55 PM
well, you can always try... If you are interested in this industry...
well, salary wise, yea i guess that L'Oreal is indeed lower.
How bout you try all three, and once you've gotten All 3 job offers, decide which offers the best package in terms of starting salary, job advancement and opportunites and which is where you're most comfortable with? =D
~think Long term~
HAPPY~
Emo Elmo
Nov 16 2009, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(emilia @ Nov 16 2009, 09:09 PM) hi may i know have you attend their half day assessment? cuz untill now they havent call me in for the half day assessment, just wondering am i fail the 1st interview. Yea i have.... why dun u give them a call to double check..think that is the best =D
Emo Elmo
Feb 26 2010, 03:46 PM
hmm.. loreal welcomes graduates from all majors. u may not necessarily have to major in marketing per se. if you really are keen and what they are looking for then just apply, whatever they throw at you would only be the tip of the iceberg compared to the actual job when you are employed...
be yourself, think outside the box, be confident on who you are and yr POV and present yr ideas n yourself well...
=) good luck
next intake should be in june/july..