> Do you know this Malaysian rich kid, in New York??

wodenus
post Jul 25 2010, 03:40 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Nov 9 2009, 06:09 AM)
whos this guy?whats he doing there?..
Skim cepat kaya operator?

HangPC2
post Jul 26 2010, 01:37 PM

408 posts

at age 19, his dad sent him to US for further studies. After 1 year he returned to Penang, and so often he does that, his dad was wondering where he got the $ for airfares.In US, his, his circle of friends include Brunei’s sultan son, Saudi prince and other rich mans’ sons. His ingenuity in getting funding from friends for his international business earned him that kinda $. Always with his shorts when he spent time in Penang from US.
Started the wyntongroup.com in early 2002 to lobby the sale of AWACS plane to Malaysia, lobbying the defence ministry………….Friends in Malaysia include sons of KURNIA Boss,TRANSOCEAN Boss, ex-Penang Gerakan’s Toh Kin Woon’s nephew, LOWE Motors Boss………….

Sources : http://maidoali.wordpress.com/2010/05/28/s...n-taek-jho-low/

kae_ae
post Jul 26 2010, 04:11 PM

177 posts

tak kisah lah kaya tapi tak bleh carik awek lain dari paris ke? so skanky, eww.

but at least he knows shes not a gold digger lol
techme
post Nov 15 2010, 05:01 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(marsupilami @ Nov 9 2009, 08:48 AM)
it wont take long if he is keep going at that rate
hhaha so true tongue.gif
if you google low, you'll see he's the 3rd most googled name next to lowyat and lowyat forum
jayxunned
post Nov 15 2010, 05:08 PM

478 posts

His ability to grab opportunity is the key, summore in Wharton Business School, aka best Business school in World + connections + his mouth = kaya raya
iipohbee
post Dec 12 2010, 10:00 PM

603 posts

1)
A: I took a semester off when I was in Wharton to start an investment company called The Wynton Group. It had an initial capital of US$25mil (RM79.8mil) mainly provided by my family and close Middle Eastern and South-East Asian friends.

2)
A: I started with the relationships I built during the days I spent in London, particularly with good friends in Kuwait, Abu Dhabi and Saudi Arabia. I see a lot of opportunities for Malaysians, especially in the Middle East, just purely because there is so much liquidity and capital and vice versa from Middle East to Malaysia, which is where my interest is.

Ultimately, I am Malaysian. I am one who does not forget my country and I think there is a lot we can do for Malaysia. But when you build the trust of investors, you need to deliver what you promised.
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...6730&sec=nation

Hidden message?

He's telling the public to meet up with middle eastern businessmen and do business with them?

How this guy made it to the front page of our newspapers?
That's the magic in hidden messages.

Again the Chinese don't buy such ideas.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0211sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:34 AM