HP 2509p 25 inch Diagonal Full HD LCD Monitor

for RM999, is this a good deal?

This post has been edited by whatsayyou: Apr 3 2010, 01:24 AM
whatsayyou
post Apr 3 2010, 10:28 PM

525 posts

any comments abt this monitor? isit ips or tn?

http://h10010.www1.hp.com/wwpc/my/en/ho/WF...20Monitor&cc=my
whatsayyou
post Apr 4 2010, 11:14 PM

525 posts

just bought the dell u2410 for RM999!!! cant wait for it to arrive
whatsayyou
post Apr 5 2010, 12:41 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(StereophileDream @ Apr 4 2010, 11:49 PM)
Wow,bro how did you get this price? notworthy.gif
pc fair price
whatsayyou
post Apr 5 2010, 07:37 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(zombie @ Apr 5 2010, 01:12 AM)
Dell website is still listing it at RM1699. 999 is good price leh. Is this PC fair at JB?
yup at jb. i couldnt believe my eyes at first.
whatsayyou
post Apr 5 2010, 04:09 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(justanime @ Apr 5 2010, 12:45 PM)
Can you give more details? Did you buy it at a Dell retailer booth or another store? 3 years warranty?
3yrs warranty. I think its a Dell retailer store. address is at Sutera Utama (in JB).
asked the sales person some qns, but he didnt seem to know a lot.
all I got was, his boss say this U2410 will sell for RM999 during the 3 days (pc fair jb).
why so cheap? Boss said special price for the limited number of units he has.
whatsayyou
post Apr 10 2010, 07:20 PM

525 posts

just got my u2410. damn this thing is huge. which preset mode should i use?

This post has been edited by whatsayyou: Apr 10 2010, 07:21 PM
whatsayyou
post May 3 2010, 11:37 AM

525 posts

@Onion: wat game is that? play style like ff?
whatsayyou
post May 3 2010, 06:10 PM

525 posts

ah crap. discovered 1 stuck pixel on my u2410. on a white background its red. how to make it go away. dont want to call dell... later the replacement monitor is a refurbished one...
whatsayyou
post May 3 2010, 06:20 PM

525 posts

hmm there is no sticker on my monitor. where to find the service tag?
whatsayyou
post May 3 2010, 07:01 PM

525 posts

ooo thanks.

Added on May 3, 2010, 7:07 pmactually all i see is the s/n number and rev number.
when i used dell's plugin to check the service tag, and entered the tag into the warranty page, it shows up invalid....

This post has been edited by whatsayyou: May 3 2010, 07:07 PM

0.0195sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:30 AM