CLOSED

our_team89
post Nov 8 2009, 07:16 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(hpares @ Nov 8 2009, 12:52 PM)

Added on November 8, 2009, 12:56 pm
Recently i asked him regarding what else brand good. He asked me to keep away from benq and LG. If i recall correctly  he said benq some model got problem and LG warranty is suck. Maybe is same like samsung, consume alot if time to fix the lcd. If i were u  i rather got for Acer h22h .
i don't like h233h coz it glossy screen..i want to buy dell st2310 at first,but when i read review,it says that it lack brightness n can't display dark scene so well..lastly has to opt for LGw2361v..

This post has been edited by our_team89: Nov 8 2009, 07:19 PM
our_team89
post Nov 9 2009, 10:41 PM

960 posts

guys,how about samsung p2350??is it good?
our_team89
post Nov 21 2009, 10:30 AM

960 posts

coz it will reflect light around u n will distract ur mood to play games or watch movies.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by our_team89: Nov 21 2009, 10:30 AM
our_team89
post Nov 21 2009, 10:51 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ Nov 21 2009, 10:34 AM)
then y they stil produce tis kind of LCD??
advantage of this monitor is the color were vibrant compared to anti glare one..
but,like yuka said,it depends on person taste.. nod.gif
our_team89
post Nov 26 2009, 03:26 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(hong1380 @ Nov 25 2009, 07:50 PM)
anybody tried to rma their asus lcd monitor?  how long does it take?

i sent my monitor for warranty...no monitor to use now...damn chamzz
i used to rma my 9600gt gc from asus..it takes only 2 weeks thumbup.gif
our_team89
post Nov 28 2009, 03:12 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Nov 28 2009, 02:41 PM)
any acer lcd tat works at 75hertz or more?
is there any different between full HD lcd that runs on 60Hz n 75Hz?
our_team89
post Nov 28 2009, 04:47 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Nov 28 2009, 04:29 PM)
is tat a fact or a question?
just asking..if there is 75Hz full HD lcd,will it have any difference compared to 60Hz?
our_team89
post Nov 29 2009, 12:12 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Nov 28 2009, 11:18 PM)
2333sw is old model ady but still very nice..
if u mind the price of p2450,then u can consider for p2370hd which almost same spec with p2450..
but p2370 lacks brightness compared to p2450 n p2350.. nod.gif
our_team89
post Nov 29 2009, 01:50 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Nov 29 2009, 01:33 AM)
i wrote there p2370hd..
you have problem reading?
p2370hd is upgrade version of p2370 which even include hdmi port..
and it's score 9.4/10 in testfreak.com..
the price if i'm not wrong..which i seen about 2 weeks ago is 700~800...

and sometimes dun just compare the specs between things..
think about your usage..and your own requirement...
find something that suits you and not always going for higher specs..
plus human eyes are't that great to notify so big difference with 50cd/m2 if u using it in normal environment....
it's just like a non-gamer person buying a nvidia 295GTX or radeon 5890...why waste so much money that u won't fully ultilise the thing...?
i tot p2370hd just add hdmi port compared to p2370..
thx 4 correcting me..
n there's no need to be mad about bro.. icon_rolleyes.gif
our_team89
post Dec 1 2009, 08:55 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Dec 1 2009, 08:07 AM)
samsung p2450 or p2370hd?
p2370hd and p2450 specs are same except for the price and size where 2370hd is slightly smaller and cheaper around rm80~100
where did u found p2370hd with price lower than p2450?from i seen in cnet,it price is about $299..about RM1000..i never seen this monitor in malaysia yet..

0.0429sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:19 AM