CLOSED

jason18689
post Dec 15 2009, 09:37 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

Hey guys ~

I found a great monitor thru dell website....

"Dell ST2210" biggrin.gif:D:D

Anyone using it? Any reviews?

Some might say "why not top up +rm30 for a 23" "...nono ! 21.5" looks nice for me..
jason18689
post Dec 16 2009, 11:50 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ Dec 16 2009, 01:56 AM)
how come 21.5" suit u more if u can get 23" with a top up of RM30??
Cuz 21.5" suits me more than 23"
i know people would feel weird by asking "why got ppl complain monitor looks big?", but its just personal preference...

QUOTE(galen @ Dec 16 2009, 02:27 AM)
Perhaps some people would prefer it to be small. I will definitely top up 30 for the 23 inch. Size really matters!
True2... laugh.gif
Sometimes i use my bro's 21.5", i felt A BIT hard to see when surfing net...watching movies and gaming is good with this monitor..
but definately, 23" is too big..
jason18689
post Dec 24 2009, 01:32 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

whooops!
Seems like today is the last day to get the cash redemption for Dell monitors....
Anyone knows how long consumers need to wait before the next cash redemption?
Am aiming for Dell ST2210 btw smile.gif
jason18689
post Jan 4 2010, 02:46 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(azr_3012 @ Jan 1 2010, 04:45 AM)
Hello, I would like to know what is the best monitor for me.  It's a birthday present for myself  biggrin.gif

So, here are the specs that i want.

Use for -Gaming(PS3,360,PC), and everything that a pc could do.

Size -20"-32"

Slots -HDMI(PS3),DVI(PC)

Extras (No prob if tak ada) -[B]Speakers of course

Price -Not too high, not too low. If can, a budget one.

Sorry if i said anything wrong.. hehe.. TQ!  thumbup.gif
wah a budget-ed one?
Well if RM620 is a budget price for you, go for Dell ST2310... hdmi dvi vga ports included...
however no HDMI cable is included, BUT, it cost less than RM25 for one..
But remember, DELL gets my vote cuz their service is good icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0185sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:15 PM