CLOSED

andriel
post Nov 22 2009, 12:34 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

QUOTE(ZeonFlux @ Nov 22 2009, 08:52 AM)
i want to know is the Dell G2410 any good?
and how about the price? is it available in malaysia?
other recommendations for a good TN monitor under 1000 ringgit?
G2410 uses LED backlight. Color uniformality shud be better than conventional LCDs
andriel
post Nov 28 2009, 08:07 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

QUOTE(kayap00 @ Nov 25 2009, 05:27 PM)
I looking SOLID red / white color body LCD monitor...

Any one know which brand have it ??

If I am not mistaken one of the forumer, hikari85 is selling fujitsu monitors that come in white colors. One model only thou

Added on November 28, 2009, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Nov 28 2009, 05:37 PM)
yes...
i'm finding 75Mhz for Full HD...
but can't find...
lastly bought my 2333SWPLUS @ Rm625...
jz wana is 2333SWPLUS same wif 2333SW...?
coz d spec kinda different a little...
Difference should be only the dynamic contrast ratio.
But then again dynamic contrast ratio doesnt really matter much as most of the time we dont switch it on.

From my experience, dynamic contrast ratio is a function that automatically adjust the brightness/contrast to fit a certain scene.

This post has been edited by andriel: Nov 28 2009, 08:11 PM
andriel
post Nov 30 2009, 09:03 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Nov 30 2009, 12:26 AM)
thx for d suggestion...
my 2333sw+ seems to hav colour problem when see-ing pics...
ani idea how to fix it...
it will looks yellow-brownish abit jz when open photo onli...
using d windows photo viewer...
other r ok...
TN panels are never accurate in its color reproductions, as compared to better and more expansive panels like IPS.
My 2333sw+ looks like that too without adjusting the colors.

But you can try this color setting and see:
Red-37 Green-42 Blue-56

This post has been edited by andriel: Nov 30 2009, 09:04 PM

0.0369sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:04 PM