Hmmm wat is the current hottest lcd monitor for 24' now? Wish to buy 1 b4 new year...budget below RM 1k...erm must Full HD and hav DVI and HDMI input...any nice monitor to intro?
Any comment for Dell ST2410?
CLOSED
CLOSED
Jan 5 2010, 10:53 PM
142 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Hmmm wat is the current hottest lcd monitor for 24' now? Wish to buy 1 b4 new year...budget below RM 1k...erm must Full HD and hav DVI and HDMI input...any nice monitor to intro?
Any comment for Dell ST2410? |
Jan 7 2010, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(hpares @ Jan 5 2010, 11:15 PM) Since budget already is 1k, why dont get the most exp 1 samsung P2450 RM860? Or maybe u can add around 300 more for X2370 LED LCD RM1.3k++? If u looking for best bang of buck, get AOC 2434 pw @ 660. Hmmm...its not bout the budget high mean must get "the most exp" 1 lolz...wish to get 1 worth the money monitor I did some survey on X2370 and fall in love the design but too bad i cant buy it cuz my place don hav any shop selling it. Since i buying online i was thinking dell is my onli choice. I need some help and comment for Dell ST2410 and S2409W...may i noe by comparing these 2 which 1 is better and why? Need help from other sifu out there : ) PS: Im currently using Radeon HD 4850 512 mb, HP w2228h monitor (which i wanna change to 24 inch with full HD monitor) My point is with these hardware i wasnt be able to play Crysis with maximum display setting on my 22 inch HP monitor, so my question is can my display card support Dell ST 2410?Consider myself as hardcore gamer ... This post has been edited by WilliamG: Jan 7 2010, 03:47 PM |
Jan 8 2010, 12:43 PM
Hmmm ST2410 play PS 3 hows the colour and picture quality? izzit as good as others? Its a very low price good monitor so i kinda doubt the quality
Jan 9 2010, 09:40 PM
Hmm...wanna ask to compare and comment bout Dell ST2410 and Samsung P2370...although its 1 inch diff but both same resolution and both Full HD with HDMI and DVI input...
Need help |
Jan 10 2010, 01:04 PM
Wanna ask bout aspect ratio. We looking for 16:9 or 16:10?? Which 1 better? 16:9 is for HD tv mostly rite? and i found out that most Full HD monitor is 16:9?
Jan 10 2010, 08:17 PM
Wanna ask bout the dell coupon things not quite understand.
ST2410 price stated RM 699 rite?But after that i still get RM 250 discount coupon means that I pay for RM 699 and still get RM 250 coupon?The monitor onli cost RM 400+?!?!? How can i use the coupon le if i wanna buy a laptop i input the coupon number so like RM 2k de laptop left RM 1750 izzit? |
Jan 11 2010, 12:03 PM
Mad man u ordered it from dell website ? How long does it take to reach ur house ? i jus order few min ago hehe very nervous
Jan 11 2010, 12:26 PM
Wow thats kinda fast...i call to ask need how long for it to reach they told me at least 1 to 2 weeks time @_@...
Jan 15 2010, 10:11 AM
I just got my dell monitor yesterday noon but today jus unboxing it heh...too bad it dint hav hieght adjusment >.<" but its a good quality monitor eh.
I need some help : I cant find the driver on dell website and the disc that they provide doesnt hav driver in it too i found that funny hmm...i'v downloaded "driver" from the website but there's no "installation.exe" files...onli unzip it to my C: drive. Is that it? And how do i custom set to my own present mode or edit it? |
Jan 21 2010, 10:15 AM
Need some help from all dell st 2410 users here, why all preset settings are the same except for Game mode which hav onli Dynamic contrast diff? I mean all mode setting are the same brightness and contrast stays at 75...like if i custom make on my own then all other preset follows...its kinda annoying for me cuz i feel like its useless. if everything the same why does it still need so many preset for?
Before i was using HP w2208h and all preset mode like movie gaming and text hav diff contrast which is very statifsfied...when i reading text i can jus change it to text mode so it not that bright...hope u get wat i mean.. Im kinda new here so need help with the best settings if anyone hav 1 >.< currently using factory settings This post has been edited by WilliamG: Jan 21 2010, 10:16 AM |
Jan 21 2010, 01:30 PM
My place here selling RM 750 which i think still kinda exp ? And itu masih display set
| Change to: | 0.0468sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:39 PM |