CLOSED

FoxAss
post Nov 28 2009, 12:00 PM

182 posts

currently found ACER lcd monitor to be very very advanced now. the H233H is superb for a full hd lcd and guess what 23' full hd bright screen 2ms hdmi only cost rm650!! damn value for this monitor. i've tested this monitor and i think my HP w2408h lost to it already
FoxAss
post Nov 30 2009, 05:41 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Nov 29 2009, 09:42 PM)
guys.. which is a better lcd?
acer h233h
viewsonic vx2433wm
dell st2410..

just wanna use it for gaming, online n watching video.. i wan hdmi for future console use... other than the above, which samsung u guys recommend below rm700.. with or w/o hdmi oso can for samsung model..
thanks..
compare their prices to your budget. compare the output they can bring out from the lcd and your eyes like it or not. the best is to use full hd format to test the lcd. personally think acer h233h is the best bcoz it is using brightscreen and color is damn nice 80k:1 (personally tested). the design is futuristic too. i dun like dell because their design is very dull and old (sorry to dell's fans)

FoxAss
post Feb 2 2010, 06:58 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(wyyam @ Feb 2 2010, 06:36 PM)
http://us.acer.com/acer/product.do;jsessio...&CRC=4178030934

this is the link..
8mil : 1 contrast
2 ms
full HD..
its good to see acer is climbing up with their monitor products to fight with the others. and the prices are cheap!!

one thing i dun like bout this superb monitor is that its not crystalbrite screen

0.0176sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:46 PM