English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/12 West Ham v Man Utd | 22:55 | ESPN

samlee860407
post Nov 9 2009, 01:04 PM

4,631 posts

just saw the evans kick drogy replay....really damed farnny la..

LOL

the kick is good (although is shud be a red for evans but its still good)

how drogba fall on floor like kena electric is even more awesome

and how lampard dont care about him is also great LOL
samlee860407
post Nov 10 2009, 09:45 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Nov 10 2009, 09:18 AM)
the last time C.Ronaldo, at least he get a contact, then just dive..this 1..no one touch him and he dive, aduuuhh..
he still has long way to go to learn about diving from C.Ronaldo..i suggest him to join a "Diving Short Term Course",
which will be host by C.Ronaldo..time..? not sure lagi..haven't confirm with him yet.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif
got few times c.ronaldo dive also without contact ma...and yes, ronaldo is still the master, but still , no way ronaldo can act like droggy. he is the winner!

oh, talking about protecting player diving/acting, at least liverpool fans in LYN forum show some sense, a few of them still agree that he dive. look at chelsea fans for their reply of drogg shaking leg LOL. they are saying like if u kena kick on chest with football boot, your leg will shake hard! woot
samlee860407
post Nov 10 2009, 09:56 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Nov 10 2009, 09:54 AM)
It seems like an intentional kick to me but hey, maybe it's just the way he used to jump up and get the ball? I did notice he can get rather fire up in a few occasions. Vidic need to teach him to keep his cool
with vidic smirking like that....its more like vidic is saying "not bad this kid...got my style...i rike!"
samlee860407
post Nov 14 2009, 10:49 PM

4,631 posts

whao mourinho home record so keng? @@
samlee860407
post Nov 23 2009, 06:01 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Nov 23 2009, 05:26 PM)
rooney looking better and sharper early of the season..

should hv been better.. maybe not getting enaugh sleep lately  laugh.gif
yea, 1st few games like scoring non stop, almost every game 1 goal. then suddenly tarak liao....

samlee860407
post Nov 24 2009, 08:54 AM

4,631 posts

yea yea...say more and come come

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...=europe&cc=3888
samlee860407
post Nov 25 2009, 05:44 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(hasribus @ Nov 25 2009, 04:55 PM)

I was damn excited when SAF signed Nani too...just imagine CR7 & Nani on each side of the field, both equally good...

sigh...
thats what i think that time too..... sad.gif
samlee860407
post Nov 25 2009, 06:11 PM

4,631 posts

btw, read something about FC united of manchester last nite, when will we see them in coca - cola championship? biggrin.gif
samlee860407
post Nov 25 2009, 08:09 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 25 2009, 06:40 PM)

I don't like people pushing the blame around but I agree with the ref and FIFA's stand on the matter.
Ref's and officials can be blamed for not doing a better job but they cannot be blamed for Ireland not qualifying.
its not his fault for ireland not qualifying, but only if he take his time and ask his 4th officer and such

its still FIFA fault until the day video replay was use
samlee860407
post Nov 26 2009, 09:45 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(bebeq @ Nov 26 2009, 09:40 AM)
its okey...coz im holdin myown country team thats the reason we feel sad...not like u ... its in blood...

this is what you cant understand ... and the diffrnce between us...
turkey = darkness ? laugh.gif
samlee860407
post Nov 30 2009, 03:14 PM

4,631 posts

wah....buy from city?

0.0195sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:06 PM