English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/12 West Ham v Man Utd | 22:55 | ESPN

nimrod2
post Nov 10 2009, 07:19 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

was a good kick, i must admit rclxms.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 11 2009, 11:34 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

and see the two of them who never tuck in their shirts tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 13 2009, 05:11 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

punishment - off to madrid la.
nimrod2
post Nov 17 2009, 09:35 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i agree with that.
he brought the ball with purpose and opened up the play very well for chelsea.
nimrod2
post Nov 17 2009, 01:19 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

paul scholes my idol wub.gif

nimrod2
post Nov 18 2009, 08:16 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

well what's there not to like about malaysian football.
our hooligans can keep up with the best of them.

rclxms.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 18 2009, 05:32 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

wow thanks for the link.
where u got it from?

downloading now cool2.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 20 2009, 02:11 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 20 2009, 01:51 PM)
wao this is interesting.
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000164346900

Nicholas Anelka!
haha for real?
try add him la tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 20 2009, 03:28 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

hmmmmm

how much?

what match is that?
nimrod2
post Nov 20 2009, 04:24 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i know bout that.
but it's not MU legends vs Liverpool legends rite?
more of a mixup.
nimrod2
post Nov 20 2009, 07:37 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i dont understand why they will always get injured on international duty.
means they play more rough there?!
nimrod2
post Nov 20 2009, 08:07 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2009, 07:41 PM)
they have a bigger competition there. And the World Cup is important.. so, they are desperate. hard slides, dives, hand balls.. anything
i guess. haha damn cham la everytime come back injured.

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Nov 20 2009, 07:56 PM)
coz the competition is higher level.. you must defend your country if anything happen.. like war la.. they berani mati.. oh wait, am i off topic?
this is malaysia .......... wait a minute doh.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 21 2009, 09:52 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

aaaaaaaaaaa can't wait for the match later.
been so long since the last game.

where is everyone? hmm.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 22 2009, 08:56 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

nice work laptops thumbup.gif

maybe u can help take the workload off alien smile.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 22 2009, 12:49 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 22 2009, 11:43 AM)
We all do know Rooney used to score in batches. He will score for few games running then hit a bad patch then will return to scoring again after some time.
yeah rooney was about 70% from the perfect performance that we're used to seeing.
that's why it's hard to see him like that. cos usually he gives perfect games.

QUOTE(nshady @ Nov 22 2009, 11:54 AM)
Obertan didnt look comfortable earlier...didn't chase the ball...and quite in a wrong position at times..

Wei guys..stop saying fletcher is zidane...its not that fletcher always score such goals...tongue.gif

He's rather the guy who inspires..chasing the ball...so keano type?  hmm.gif
obertan's 3rd game in the first team ma? dun worry. i see much potential in him already. hopefully he'll settle in fast so that he can start playing regularly.

well the goal he scored yesterday was a glimpse of zidane's goal. everything was almost the same - technique accuracy and style.
his overall game however was exactly like keano's game. holycow. he ran his socks off and still was playing at his best.
his passing perfect, his timing on the tackles perfect .............. i could go on haha!
but i was very worried when he got the two footed challenge, thankfully he was okay.

anyway, hats off to fletcher. hope he'll bring us the crown this season.
the next roy keane smile.gif

nimrod2
post Nov 23 2009, 05:05 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 23 2009, 04:58 PM)
On Ferdinand, reputation preceeds form. He's just not in a good shape, yet. I think.

On Nani, skill-wise he is good. Talented. Yet, no footballing brain. Sell him? I am not sure.

On strikers, I am not sure why Rooney and Owen couldn't score. I would say Owen was more dangerous between the two but no luck was siding him. Rooney, hmm, don't know what to say. Dissappointing at times.
ferdinand - he is injured after all. guess he's not at his peak at the moment, and maybe having a dip in form. he'll be back soon.

nani - nothing to be said about him la. trying too hard but not having any result. no use wan like that.

owen - he's definitely master class predator. good skills and instincts. just needs some confidence and more games.

rooney - he's just getting frustrated at being stuck up as a striker. he's not used to it. haha has so much energy but doesnt know what to do with it tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 25 2009, 08:25 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Nov 25 2009, 08:19 PM)
This generation of Pool's fans will never forget this season. They manager claimed to have the best team ever in EPL, best player in every position and if i'm not mistaken he made a statement about how this season will be their season concerning their remarkable performance last season (since when 2nd place is far more superior than 1st place???..moron). And that was when the season not even begin.

Couldnt agree more. This is their season. No mistake.

The manager always looking ahead (too far ahead..always talk about next season) while most of their fans still living in the past (history, 80's, Shankly) and nobody talks about the present day. What a bunch of fcuking retard.
well said, so u get +1.
nimrod2
post Nov 26 2009, 01:44 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

345 ...

so long more =.=
nimrod2
post Nov 26 2009, 08:12 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

n1 laptops smile.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 29 2009, 07:37 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

happy birthday sir ryan giggs! bday.gif

Ferguson said: "He's an exceptional player. A rarity. He will play for two years yet. Happy Birthday. He's had it 36 times in his life, wait until he gets to 67. I think he'll be retired by then.''

This post has been edited by nimrod2: Nov 29 2009, 07:38 AM

0.0515sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:10 PM