Json188
post Nov 6 2009, 08:01 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(47th @ Nov 6 2009, 03:02 AM)
Yay! Im in the first pages also  rclxms.gif

Kinozawa, really like ur chasis alot.

At the first post, the official distributor is BanLeong. How about AVF Link? The different is i think AVF Link got certain model that BL didnt carry. Example like Cooler Master External HardDisk Enclosure.
lol..
however..it's just the money that matters..
haha..
just kidding..

yutsuki.
add me in cm v8 owner list..

and here comes some photo of my sniper..
it's sucks if compare to yutsuki's sniper though..

This post has been edited by Json188: Nov 6 2009, 08:03 AM
Json188
post Nov 12 2009, 12:06 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Nov 11 2009, 12:38 PM)
But HAF932 is too big for me...i dont have so much hardware to put also
big casing doesn't mean u have to put alot hardware inside..
it reserve room for heat before they suck out from the casing and hence airflow inside the case increase..
imagine a big room and a small room...both have same size and number of window,same type of fans inside..which 1 will feel cooler?
Json188
post Nov 19 2009, 06:22 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(hahn87 @ Nov 19 2009, 05:15 AM)
this is what happen when a bunch of hardware and game addicts stay under one roof... i wish i could join u guys or have groupies who would do the same...
but i like to blast music loud loud so grouping together like that i think i'll be the 1st person to annoy everybody

and by looking at the photos u post... very nice quality and good depth..... now i am curious of what camera you are using... DSLR?
lol...this dun happened in my house...
as i do blast music and so do my housemate..
they blast their music,i blast mine as my speaker is good..i dun really get annoyed..

Json188
post Nov 25 2009, 09:08 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Nov 25 2009, 07:55 AM)
in ur dreams bud  laugh.gif
aiyo..
even it won't be same price with the old 1.
i think the price will just higher than old 1 just lil bit la..
just like old price + around rm30 lor..
Json188
post Nov 28 2009, 02:16 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(nas06 @ Nov 27 2009, 12:39 PM)
Alright everybody, be prepared for:

http://www.coolermaster-usa.com/landing/cm690ii/

rclxm9.gif
that's interesting...
but sad when i clicked in there...
nothing inside there...
just the name and a stupid link...
Json188
post Dec 1 2009, 10:02 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Dec 1 2009, 10:44 PM)
ya, tat's y im asking my problem here lo
aiyo~ reli headache now...my fren lo
damn him...wan 2 lower casing's budget to get a V8...speechless...zzz
is he going to overclock..?
if he's not..
advice him dun need buy cpu cooler..

Json188
post Dec 9 2009, 06:08 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Dec 9 2009, 06:18 PM)
932 sgt mahal lahh..
need to see my budget dulu...
mostly get haf922 doh.gif
if i get my casing i'll flood this thread with my pic xD
932 consider cheap ady la..
if compare to sniper which is mid tower case..
QUOTE(tuonn @ Dec 9 2009, 06:53 PM)
haf 922 pon not bad gak...br 330 je...hehehe...jgn lpe show kat cnie yeh...

BTW...welcome bro to coolermaster league...heheheh...
so how sniper???? really cool hah????
nah...half year sniper user here...

Json188
post Dec 10 2009, 04:38 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:05 PM)
yes
sniper pwned haf932
right json188?
sweat.gif
lol..ya man!!
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

last time before i buy sniper...
was actually thinking to buy haf932 too..
hard to choose between this 2 eh..
now i nvr regret buying sniper..
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Json188
post Dec 10 2009, 07:29 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(nas06 @ Dec 10 2009, 07:25 PM)
So you're sayin that Sniper is better than HAF932?
How?
i where got say like that...
what i mean is i prefer sniper more than haf932..
the reason is because haf932 dun have dust filter and i prefer the design of sniper also, but haf932 is cheaper...
i know some of u might say u can diy dust filter but the point is...i dun like the idea of buying things where later need to scare this scare that then say need diy la this and that..

both haf932 and sniper has alot good features, but for me i'll did waste 100bucks more to get sniper...
Json188
post Dec 13 2009, 09:14 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Dec 13 2009, 09:09 AM)
Well I am here again - to release poison to you all brows.gif
Getting a HAF 932 is a great idea for those who have liquid cooling in mind
Would you want to take a lot of pipes and mess up your arrangement just to refill coolant?
u talk like only haf932 can do so...
walao yeh..
doh.gif doh.gif

Json188
post Jan 5 2010, 02:54 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(Hawarizmi @ Jan 5 2010, 12:08 AM)
hi, as i read through this forum ignite me to share and joining the force. by the way, I'm kinda old one; Centurion. I think nobody used it now  laugh.gif

My PC in action, with simple glow, woot! Centurion + Sphere HSF  shakehead.gif

Sorry, just simple setup, no much to show-off actually. Sharing is caring  nod.gif
i have one in my hometown...
serve as pc for my sister and parent..
which previously was mine and previously from my eldest brother..
dun worry cz still have alot ppl using centurion..
no need to shame abt it...
Json188
post May 11 2010, 06:12 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(cmgan72 @ May 11 2010, 12:11 AM)
wats the 2 fans in between ur graphic card n ur processor ? provided by the casing ?

btw the cable management, is the cables able to clog at the back there ? my CM690 if i clogged it at the back then the back panel cant close due to the gap between the back mobo tray n the back panel is quite small. can u take pic of the back of ur casing ? thanks smile.gif
The 80mm fans maybe is taken from the right panel fans but the transparent 1 should be chipset cooler and more specifically is CM blue ice...
he just tied the 80mm on the CPU cooler..nice move for that if u dun usually move the casing around..

for CM690..usually only the 20+4 or 24pin connector would not be able to clog behind the panel, all the other small cable will be able to do so...

This post has been edited by Json188: May 11 2010, 06:29 AM

0.0384sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:04 PM