LYN Single's Club V215, rolling pplzz

WhiteWing
post Nov 12 2009, 03:07 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 12 2009, 03:05 PM)
Unless u feel u r 1, no need feel so defensive lo..
^^
N i nvr say u buaya..
Haha tongue.gif , I wanna see what is respone ma tongue.gif
imooatcows
post Nov 12 2009, 03:09 PM

35 posts

what happened to gsrc, geeksteer and all? hmm.gif
TScynthiacassandra
post Nov 12 2009, 03:09 PM

lembu - no nid get up, walk to bed, lie down...cuz i just lie down my head infront of my pc...and it doesnt nid to take for 3 mins to do all tat..unless ur bed is far enuf and movement is freaking slow...lolxx...

kai yit putih - huh?? tadi cakap belum dapat kerja...skrg d off pula...wow..
nickisthemost
post Nov 12 2009, 03:10 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Nov 12 2009, 03:04 PM)
nicko !!!

lembu !!!

kai yit putih - take a nap for 5 mins...makes me so headache now...counting time to bek jor...still in cc??
harrow,

i got a question for everyone, how do you guys deal will petty female fren ?

for example they will ask you to fecth around, help them do this and that

will you comply willingly or feeling reluctant to help out most of the time ?

if you help out, does it really means that you won't expect something in return ?
imooatcows
post Nov 12 2009, 03:12 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 12 2009, 03:10 PM)
harrow,

i got a question for everyone, how do you guys deal will petty female fren ?

for example they will ask you to fecth around, help them do this and that

will you comply willingly or feeling reluctant to help out most of the time ?

if you help out, does it really means that you won't expect something in return ?
well.. thats just me? o.O im a nice guy? i do it for the sake of being a good friend.. (:
WhiteWing
post Nov 12 2009, 03:14 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Nov 12 2009, 03:09 PM)
what happened to gsrc, geeksteer and all? hmm.gif
Don't know .. each of them busy with their own work gua ~

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Nov 12 2009, 03:09 PM)
kai yit putih - huh?? tadi cakap belum dapat kerja...skrg d off pula...wow..
Really belum dapat kerja ma ...
TScynthiacassandra
post Nov 12 2009, 03:18 PM

nicko - lu got sio wa??

ur question ar...depends on ur willingness...u do it for a return o juz a sake of a fren...

kai yit putih - doh.gif
nickisthemost
post Nov 12 2009, 03:19 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Nov 12 2009, 03:12 PM)
well.. thats just me? o.O im a nice guy? i do it for the sake of being a good friend.. (:
i thought good friend should help each other, not one sided help no ? else it's just pampering and later spoiling the girl ?
imooatcows
post Nov 12 2009, 03:25 PM

35 posts

a good friend wont expect something in return.. :| if she takes advantage of you, so be it.. let her live with it, she's only human.. she'll realize sooner or later how much of a pain she has become.. when u do need her to be there like you did and she dosent help u.. then that isnt a friend and u should stay far away from her..
nickisthemost
post Nov 12 2009, 03:26 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Nov 12 2009, 03:18 PM)
nicko - lu got sio wa??

ur question ar...depends on ur willingness...u do it for a return o juz a sake of a fren...

cynthia what's sio wa tongue.gif ?

ic, then you got ask help from guy before ?
WhiteWing
post Nov 12 2009, 03:29 PM

2,854 posts

Cynthia ... haha , no need doh.gif geh tongue.gif laugh.gif rolleyes.gif
nickisthemost
post Nov 12 2009, 03:31 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Nov 12 2009, 03:25 PM)
a good friend wont expect something in return.. :| if she takes advantage of you, so be it.. let her live with it, she's only human..
she'll realize sooner or later how much of a pain she has become.. when u do need her to be there like you did and she dosent help u.. then that isnt a friend and u should stay far away from her..
i guess it's just a matter of preferences if a person wants to befren with people that are petty or not lolz
imooatcows
post Nov 12 2009, 03:37 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 12 2009, 03:31 PM)
i guess it's just a matter of preferences if a person wants to befren with people that are petty or not lolz
i help a person on my own good will.. when i do need them and they arent there for me, those arent considered friends, and dont bother asking me again for help biggrin.gif
TScynthiacassandra
post Nov 12 2009, 03:38 PM

nicko - lolx...lupa ady...wat the word ar...hahhahahaa...i am blush.gif now....

sure i did...and i does do dat...ask for a favor frm guys fren...as a fren, if we could do dat...yeah...we willing to...and do it if it not burden us...
but normal return is "i belanja u makan later lor" or " lai yum cha"

and for a favor on preferences of pretty gals of len chai guys....hmmmmm...not sure...cuz not seen any yet....lolx... tongue.gif

kai yit putih - den u buat apa o0o0o0??

imooatcows
post Nov 12 2009, 03:40 PM

35 posts

tak de pretty girl even talk to me, tak de pretty girl ask me for favour.. so.. laugh.gif
WhiteWing
post Nov 12 2009, 03:40 PM

2,854 posts

Buat nothing ... office boy benda saja tongue.gif
mjy1984
post Nov 12 2009, 03:42 PM

37 posts

marion: pet name for me? I dont need one tongue.gif already got 1901 from cynthia liao...lol

pinkie: hi pinkie and welcome back XD
TScynthiacassandra
post Nov 12 2009, 03:43 PM

waaaa...much more better den me o0o0...
i oni a cleaner nia...
WhiteWing
post Nov 12 2009, 03:45 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Nov 12 2009, 03:43 PM)
waaaa...much more better den me o0o0...
i oni a cleaner nia...
You always say you are cleaner but actually you are not ..
WhiteWing
post Nov 12 2009, 03:48 PM

2,854 posts

Pinkie .. hm.. hmm.gif

116 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:44 PM