crys crys~~~~~~~
andrew~~~~~~
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 02:44 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Nov 12 2009, 02:36 AM)
wah u still awake wor, how are u now?
i'm fine haha ... how r you doing there??? hahaha ... herm.. you pop up here once in a blue moon only nowadays tongue.gif

need to come in more often help me spam spam here ma tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 03:04 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(dr3w @ Nov 12 2009, 02:55 AM)
i'm fine too
haha lately i've been watching alot tv series so only once in a while pop up luh
hahaha ... but still must remember pop in here and spam ... if not we will all miss andrew and his food experiments pics hahaha tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 08:19 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Where is Cynthia babe !!!! i missing you ... sad.gif hahaha ...
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 08:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

hi Pinkie Bunny wave.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 08:45 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

we chit chat here hehe and know more friends ~~
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 08:48 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Kampung .. any nice place to intro for holiday??? hahaha ... i might cancel my bali trip 1st week of Jan... but i will be on leave the whole week .. dont know where to go haha
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 08:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 12 2009, 08:51 PM)
Haha, i don't have.

Next week, there will be college break, and i may visit Kampar for a personal visit  smile.gif

I miss my hometown (Sabah) for sure.
herm ... will be at ipoh the raya haji that weekend hahaha ... driving done though...

go kampar remember to go pasar pagi makan cukup cukup laugh.gif

kampar is my hometown i grown up there wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 09:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 12 2009, 08:51 PM)
Haha, i don't have.

Next week, there will be college break, and i may visit Kampar for a personal visit  smile.gif

I miss my hometown (Sabah) for sure.
herm ... will be at ipoh the raya haji that weekend hahaha ... driving done though...

go kampar remember to go pasar pagi makan cukup cukup laugh.gif

kampar is my hometown i grown up there wub.gif

Added on November 12, 2009, 9:20 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 12 2009, 09:05 PM)
Em, the only option i can take is to travel by train eh.
herm... actually i was thinking bout taking train to holiday this january thats why i ask you got any introduction or not haha

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 12 2009, 09:20 PM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 09:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i not really sure yet .. but within budget la ... thinking bout some place with beach ... haha reachable with KTM lol ..
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 09:32 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 12 2009, 09:28 PM)
Oh, i dont think there is beach area can be accessed on KTM lol....
got .. penang ~~~~ hahaha ... go till butterworth .. ferry to the island tongue.gif

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Nov 12 2009, 09:28 PM)
i'm here, dear wub.gif  good suggestion to travel by ktm rclxms.gif  but i'm still thinking whether wan to go cameron highland or penang as i hav a free 3d\2n stay for 6 ppls hmm.gif
dear finish you work le ma... wub.gif

both also i wanna go can can???i wan cameron highland's strawberry and also penang beach and food ... blush.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 09:49 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 12 2009, 09:36 PM)
wave.gif
Yes....Butterworth station, then walk to the ferry terminal.
haha ... yeap yeap but at penang .. dont know stay where also

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Nov 12 2009, 09:39 PM)
sweat.gif u choose either one lor... coz just now only i'm canceling some of my annual leave to bring forwards to next year as there is some changes of the AL from the management. for the Jan trip, it is a 3D\2N trip. i still need to discuss with my bros first as they are also goin with their gfs. then only i let u know the exact date k.. wub.gif  btw, i just called the Impiana Casuarina Hotel and asked them to add one more extra bed. So no more worries about the Ipoh trip by the end of this mth thumbup.gif

dear..i hav to go back to work d... c ya later wub.gif
herm you let me know early so i can schedule my leave .. it have to be in january first week mostly ... one whole week off hahaha ~~~ tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 12 2009, 10:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 12 2009, 09:54 PM)
Tune Hotel
is it nice?? The last time i stay at Gurney Hotel and its superb!!!

QUOTE(pinknotebook @ Nov 12 2009, 10:00 PM)
my hometown is penang!
i stayed in tunehotel once, quite worth it!

and the tunehotel is realllyyy near this awesome char kuey teow stall biggrin.gif but very expensive, per plate minimum rm6 wtf

then apong guan is nearby too! google him he super friendly. been making apong for 40 years??
herm.. char kiew tiew!!!

i miss the rojak at gurney the one next to public toilet hahah
Crys_Crys
post Nov 13 2009, 08:54 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 12 2009, 10:13 PM)
For me, good enough because i am on tight budget.
herm yeah ... safe a bit is better den non i guess

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Nov 12 2009, 10:36 PM)
im in babes...
weeeee ~~~
sadnessmode...
why sad ne sweetheart?

QUOTE(Gouki @ Nov 12 2009, 10:50 PM)
did i hear penang? rclxm9.gif
yesh yesh penang !!!

Crys_Crys
post Nov 13 2009, 12:14 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Sweetie !!! i on leave next friday ho ho ho ~~~ off for friday , saturday sunday cause need to clear annual leave haha

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0364sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:24 AM